Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Waterman .
Kris Waterman
Kris  Waterman  at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
not yet rated

Kris Waterman

New Car Director

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

7 Reviews of Kris Waterman

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always wonderful service, staff are always professional..."

- luvlidst

Always wonderful service, staff are always professional and quick to help in anyway to meet your vehicle needs at Toyota. They always seem to go far beyond what is expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the worst experience of my life . You guys..."

- Dominicklbrown

Absolutely the worst experience of my life . You guys don’t take care of your customer at all . I don’t appreciate your business. You don’t ever have to worry about me recommending your dealership for anything . Didn’t get my account information for car payment. Realize it was past due . Had to call the dealership for my account number.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and quality and nice person To make deal..."

- carmeni.perez

Good service and quality and nice person To make deal with and good atention too the best and the price is even great Good Dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emmanuel Ayemhenre

Jan 24, 2020

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

carmeni.perez, thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review! Have a wonderful day!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating

"My 2017 Sienna 35K Review"

- Dee

Brittany is my service rep and I depend on her and her knowledge of the Toyota products to keep my vehicles well maintained and safe to drive. She is professional in her work, knowledgeable about the Toyota vehicles, and she is courteous and friendly with her customer clients. She is true asset for Coggin and should be recognized for that outstanding and continuously outstanding job performance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller, Jim Miller , Service Managers

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Sold me a car that leaks oil"

- Pat Carter

Bought a car for my daughter in high school from a salesperson that we have used for many of years at another dealership.Well this person works at COGGIN now.After a couple days we could smell burnt oil .Lifted the hood and we had a puddle of oil on the right side of the engine.Wow my high school daughter is driving a fire trap. So I took it back and the service department and was more than happy to fix the problem and cleaned the entire engine with brake fluid remover.They were nice and I felt blessed. SO NOW WE ARE BACK !! My daughters oil light comes on and there is not a drop of oil on the dip stick .Oil in the same place as before. The supervisors mechanics look at it and yes oil all over again. DMITRY the USED SALES MANAGER told me straight out that they already fixed it once and will not help me except paying for a diagnostic. I could feel the dismay from all the employees at the dealership about how this is being handled.The car was supposed to be serviced right! My car is still at the dealership.I will let you all know today if they do the right thing and fix it. 9:46 am 29 August 19

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williams

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"shady "

- witeooo

sold me a car with major mechanical issues and never told me attempted to fix twice ended up having to send it to another dealership $6000 in repairs on a $5000 car i got 3 months prior when i asked about returning the car was told it was sold as is didn't know i was dealing with craigslist i thot i was at a car dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

Jun 20, 2019

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues responded

Hello, and I regret to see your review. We never want our customers to think that we do not have your best interest and we strive to take great care of our customers. We unfortunately have no way of knowing when a vehicle might arise with problems but we are here to help. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so we may further discuss this matter in hopes of restoring your trust back into our dealership. John Clark, General Manager, 904-638-7713

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Jhffgh66545

Amazing service and nice people and I’m always satisfied when I leave from Toyota I would recommend this dealership because of their service and their kind staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $39,784

2018 Toyota Tundra

$39,784

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,594

2020 Toyota Corolla

$17,594

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,883

2019 Toyota RAV4

$22,883

used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,884

2017 INFINITI QX50

$22,884

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,924

2021 Toyota Highlander

$39,924

used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $25,782

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$25,782