Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristen Murphy
Kristen Murphy at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Kristen Murphy

Elite Master Certified

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Kristen Murphy

November 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptionally service oriented company Both sales and..."

- Larry

Exceptionally service oriented company Both sales and service are dedicated individuals who address your every need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesare Singarella

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for , we appreciate it! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever..."

- KZJ1994 Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. From talking to Tim online in doing business with Kristen in sales it was a pleasure. I never felt pressure from anyone during the whole process. Thank you 495 Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Michael Myett

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words!! Kristen is a pleasure to work with we are lucky to have her on are team. It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had great service here and the buying process was easy...."

- laurano.adrianna Verified Customer

Had great service here and the buying process was easy. Kristen was great and took the time to show me all the features on my car and set things up!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Kristen and that she made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us!

November 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and..."

- JMBDDD Verified Customer

Kristen Murphy was Awesome for Sales . Cesar, Paul and Jonathan on the service team are top notch as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We are so glad we could provide outstanding customer service and look forward to assisting you further in the future. Kristen, Cesar, Paul and Jonathan thank you as well Enjoy your new Mazda !!!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson Kristen was great and answered everything...."

- Jon K Verified Customer

Salesperson Kristen was great and answered everything. Phil was great too with my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Goodrum

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"495 Mazda has professional staff who provides..."

- DAWEILIU2014 Verified Customer

495 Mazda has professional staff who provides professional and commendable services to customers. It is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was fantastic! Mike was great as well. They..."

- nichole.baldwin Verified Customer

Kristen was fantastic! Mike was great as well. They listened to my needs, showed me options and matched numbers that met my budget. It was quick and painless and we both won. Highly satisfied with the sales process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles, Michael Myett

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kristen was excellent. She made my purchase stress-free..."

- hhhhhhhhh Verified Customer

Kristen was excellent. She made my purchase stress-free and hassle-free. She gave me the information I needed and made it enjoyable. I'll definitely send people her way.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience working with Alex! Dealership..."

- STEVE@YETANOTHERSMITH.NET Verified Customer

Had a fantastic experience working with Alex! Dealership was clean, inviting and staffed with kind and knowledgeable people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great folks they're very nice to work with. They made car..."

- Steve

Great folks they're very nice to work with. They made car buying very nice and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive