Kristen Murphy
Kristen Murphy at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Kristen Murphy

Elite Master Certified

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
93 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

93 Reviews

Write a Review

93 Reviews of Kristen Murphy

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to purchase a vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend 495 Mazda! More

by Fourflynns4
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen Murphy was excellent and provided great customer service. Happy with 495 Mazda. I am happy with the deal I received and I absolutely love my new 2023 CX5 Preferred. More

by estebanpenajohnson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience at 495 Mazda. Kristen was great to work with! Great place! More

by Fourflynns4
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The easiest time I’ve ever had purchasing a car as well as the happiest I’ve ever been with my purchase! More

by colby.greenhalgh
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very friendly & answered our questions that we had. Very happy with our interaction. More

by erhc928
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and professional also very informative Really liked Kristen she was great tried to show me everything More

by BDAPICE5674
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kristen M. and the 495 team are excellent and were informative throughout my car buying experience. Kristen is very pleasant and helpful. Kudos Kristen and team More

by amiller7516
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

October 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So easy to do business with them. They’re upfront and honest with no haggling back and forth. This is my 2nd vehicle purchase from 495 Mazda and not my last! More

by jnoberini
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni, Paul Deziel

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

495 Mazda has superior customer service. We love our new Miata! Thanks Kristen and Sean. More

by JORTBERG1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful customer service. Excellent, seamless car-buying experience! Highly recommend using the Mazda 495 team! More

by kim65
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,448
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,999
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive