Alex Marangoni
Alex  Marangoni at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Alex Marangoni

Elite Master Certified

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
148 Reviews
5.0

148 Reviews

Write a Review

148 Reviews of Alex Marangoni

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very helpful and great at 495 Mazda. Highly recommend getting a car there! More

by JESSIESTRAHAN
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was great in helping me find the perfect car! I would recommend going there! More

by JESSIESTRAHAN
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive and helpful. Alex was great. Second car I've bought there and would do so in the future. More

by PHALEN48
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone involved from the test drive through the purchasing and financing the vehicle were amazing! Very friendly not pushy at all. I left there with the vehicle I wanted, and will continue to do my More

by metivier1980
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Michael Myett

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is so amazing and helpful. This is the second time Alex has helped me with leasing a car! Thank you! More

by marissa.jefferson12
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice people, friendly and honest. 495 will be our dealer any time we want to shop a new car. I definitely will recommend 495 for my friends and family specially Alex who cut the ext More

by ZIADN_2BEER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex the salesman did a great job. The Dealership was very clean and the staff professional. More

by mcc91821
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service nice customer service iam a long term customer with mazda and iam very happy to receive great service thank you More

by amoreblues
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett, Jonathan Terrero

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Staff was friendly and did not pressure into buying. I felt comfortable especially coming from another dealership that tried (unsuccessfully) to pressure me into buying More

by jctrosie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman, Alex was great, he did everything quite fast, very friendly and helpful. He wasn’t aggressive nor pushy as other salesman in the market. More

by Estrella
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Ghandchi, Al Blank

1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,015
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,335
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Deep Crystal Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $41,448
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,695
2022 Mazda CX-30
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,295
2023 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $29,999
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive