Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Marangoni
Alex  Marangoni at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Alex Marangoni

Elite Master Certified

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews
5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

61 Reviews of Alex Marangoni

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick turnaround. Suitable price. Alex was helpful and..."

- jes Verified Customer

Quick turnaround. Suitable price. Alex was helpful and did not make any empty promises. Transparent during our pricing conversation and helpful throught out the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you Jes for your kind words, we appreciate it! We are thrilled that Alex and 495 Mazda provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new car!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and straightforward from the beginning. Domenic and..."

- NAND Verified Customer

Fast and straightforward from the beginning. Domenic and Alex were great all the way to delivery. Thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, . We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Domenic and Alex . We Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at 495 Mazda made purchasing a new vehicle a..."

- BFLAGG Verified Customer

The team at 495 Mazda made purchasing a new vehicle a smooth and easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you Brian, for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Alex very helpful, delivered car to me,..."

- HG Verified Customer

Good experience. Alex very helpful, delivered car to me, no pressure, very knowledgeable. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

That is great to hear, ! We are glad that in addition to having a great experience, Alex made sure you were well taken care of and that everything ran smoothly.! Thank you, and enjoy your New Mazda!!!!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and very knowledgeable about the..."

- ridermax Verified Customer

They were very nice and very knowledgeable about the cars. They didn’t try to force me into something that I didn’t want and generally helped me get the best version of my car for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new Mazda Mr Rider!!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant environment and service. Informative service...."

- JLAFRANCE4444 Verified Customer

Pleasant environment and service. Informative service. Great vehicles. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Also great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buen servicio y trato humano h k l kmo k k knibi..."

- renysepulveda09 Verified Customer

Buen servicio y trato humano h k l kmo k k knibi ibininini I i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Pellegrino

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Alex was great to work with and the..."

- JMIRISH17 Verified Customer

Great experience. Alex was great to work with and the process was easy. Exactly what I was hoping for and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

we're happy to know that you had an awesome experience! We really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us! Congratulations on your new Mazda !

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I liked the service from 495 Mazda. Everyone was..."

- aary_emmanuel Verified Customer

I liked the service from 495 Mazda. Everyone was courteous, really helpful. I bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very good service by them, fast and easy. Alex was great..."

- arthur.lacerda Verified Customer

very good service by them, fast and easy. Alex was great explaining all details and keeping us happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Blue exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,995
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive