Domenic Pellegrino
Domenic Pellegrino at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Domenic Pellegrino

Sales Manager

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
311 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

311 Reviews

Write a Review

311 Reviews of Domenic Pellegrino

July 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is very good dealership and relaxing 😌 to deal and work together. But salesman must spend much more time after the sale to explain all the ways of the operations of the new car As in all the detai More

by PATDEAN2024
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sean and his staff were outstanding. Great car and lease very happy. CX5 is a great car More

by Walter K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience, Shaheen sat down confirmed our offer, Keith reviewed finance, Alex was exceptional, reviewed car functions with my daughter, conveniently changed times to meet in NH and went out of his More

by NEDBERMINGHAM
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience. No hassle, great communication and happy with the lease so far! Thank you Alex! More

by Roger I
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from Savan. Very helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank you again for all the help. More

by pcolarusso
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex and the staff made this one of the easiest car shopping experiences I've ever had. They gave me a good deal without making me feel like I had to work for it. More

by ryanwcap
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience I ever had buying a new vehicle. Kristen and Dominic Are true assets to 495 Mazda in my opinion. More

by fshaka
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service provided by the service center, I would definitely recommend this service center to others. More

by s huang
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristen Murphy, Keith Ladd

June 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From first interaction to leaving with my new car was an awesome experience! I never felt I was being “sold to”. I was asked what mattered to me, and was presented with all of the options in an easy to unde More

by amyj426
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni , Chris Soun

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alex was very helpful and a joy to work with! They made the process very easy! More

by JENN14800
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

1
...

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $39,064
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $35,411
2024 Mazda CX-50
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $38,825
2024 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $24,599
2021 Jeep Renegade
used
Glacier Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $33,722
2024 Mazda CX-30
new
Zircon Sand Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2024 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $27,495
2024 Mazda CX-50
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive