Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Domenic Pellegrino
Domenic Pellegrino at 495 Mazda
Refer Me

Domenic Pellegrino

Elite Master Certified

495 Mazda

720 Rogers St
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
4.9
104 Reviews

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Domenic Pellegrino

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to exactly what we wanted to pay and could..."

- DARRABOMAL Verified Customer

Listened to exactly what we wanted to pay and could afford and helped us to get that payment and found us a car luckily that was perfect for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly people, a pleasure to work with. I'll see..."

- HARTWJ Verified Customer

Friendly people, a pleasure to work with. I'll see Domenic again when it's time for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was awesome through the entire process. Never..."

- BCGIBBS44 Verified Customer

Domenic was awesome through the entire process. Never pushy. Very patient and accommodating. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I..."

- Missmolly317 Verified Customer

Domenic was so helpful and knowledgeable. Everyone I dealt with during the purchase made everything so easy . I highly recommend 495 Mazda! Thanks again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Consoles

Nov 27, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new Mazda!!!!! Thank you again

Nov 27, 2021

Missmolly317 responded

Love my Mazda !

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courteous and professional. Love my new car! Thank you..."

- CAOUETTE1 Verified Customer

Courteous and professional. Love my new car! Thank you Dominic for getting everything done quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett

Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words for , we appreciate it! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!! Enjoy your new CX5

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and straightforward from the beginning. Domenic and..."

- NAND Verified Customer

Fast and straightforward from the beginning. Domenic and Alex were great all the way to delivery. Thank you

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review, . We're glad to hear you had such an outstanding experience working with Domenic and Alex . We Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was awesome and very informative! I never felt..."

- erinhealy16 Verified Customer

Domenic was awesome and very informative! I never felt pressured and he was very knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit! Enjoy your new Mazda Erin!!!!

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic was great and personable from the beginning. I..."

- CASS.SANTANA11 Verified Customer

Domenic was great and personable from the beginning. I felt very comfortable and was happy to work with a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Thank You Enjoy your new Mazda CX5! We are thrilled that we provided you with a great car buying experience. Congratulations on your new Mazda!!!

November 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience leasing a Mazda CX-5. Domenic was great..."

- sberndtson Verified Customer

Great experience leasing a Mazda CX-5. Domenic was great to work with. Nice clean dealership with friendly, helpful employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Myett , Manager mike was great

Nov 24, 2021

495 Mazda responded

Hi Susan! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for this kind review! It's great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Domenic and that he made sure you were well taken care of. Enjoy your new Mazda!!!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant environment and service. Informative service...."

- JLAFRANCE4444 Verified Customer

Pleasant environment and service. Informative service. Great vehicles. Staff was welcoming and helpful. Also great coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Marangoni

1
...
1 - 10 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $31,975
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,635
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,149
2021 Mazda CX-9
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $27,340
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Sonic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $34,345
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,930
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive