Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

495 Mazda

4.9

459 Lifetime Reviews

720 Rogers Street, Lowell, Massachusetts 01852 Directions
Call (978) 454-9300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

459 Reviews of 495 Mazda

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2019

"Great customer focused dealership"

- fred.tenaglia

Bought a 2019 Mazda 6 at 495 Mazda recently. Great experience.! Kristen and Ben in sales very helpful and knowledgeable on the cars features. Sean and Phil went the extra mile to make me happy after the sale as well...Competitive prices . Will buy again … Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy, Sean, Phil Goodrum, Mike , Ben Guarino
September 26, 2019

"Great experience making a dea"

- ACSM

Great dealership. Ben Guarini in sales was awesome. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful when I bought a used Jeep Compass. Exactly what I needed. I will certainly recommend Ben and the Mazda dealership to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Guarini
September 25, 2019

"Great dealership"

- Surly25

Great dealership. Bob Scatamacchia in sales was awesome. He was very knowledgeable and helpful when I bought a used cx-9. Very low pressure and friendly. Exactly what buying a car should be like. I will certainly recommend him and the dealership to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Scatamacchia
5.0
April 23, 2019

"Best dealership in the area"

- Jeannealex

I just bought a new Mazda CX-5 about 2 weeks ago. I take pride in the fact that i did extensive research on the buying process for at least a month. I read reviews, I visited multiple dealerships and I watched YouTube videos of test drives . I watched YouTube videos From independent car testers and I read reviews from ex car salesman etc. I went into this being very knowledgeable on the Mazda CX-5 and the new car buying process. Being a woman I went in with my armor on. I was first greeted by Kelvin and he immediately brought a car around for me to check out and I didn’t even have an appointment. He was very kind and not pushy at all. I left and did some more inquiring online and got a quote and went back in and met with Anthony and then Kelvin. They were upfront and honest and kind and helpful and I actually can’t believe the great experience I had. I had such a terrible experience at Tulley Mazda before that. After casually mentioning that my son had an older Mazda CX-5 Anthony quickly informed me that I could get another $750 off the price from the Mazda loyalty program. I was so happy. I got the best price out of 4 other dealerships. I just love my new car and I tell everybody about the great experience from Lannon Mazda and I will recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelvin Sanchez
5.0
Anthony Scenna
5.0
February 06, 2019

"Great experience making a deal"

- S_Derrickson

Pierre was extremely helpful in getting my lease traded in for a new car purchase. I was able to get a great deal with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre Solon
5.0
January 16, 2019

"Great"

- Murph21

Gary made buying CX9 simple! He took care of everything and even spent extra time & patience showing me all the special features. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
January 03, 2019

"First time Mazda owner, Gary made it easy!"

- bart34

Our first time purchasing a Mazda and working with Gary certainly made it much easier. He is extremely knowledgeable and never at any point did we feel pressured. He is very thorough and extremely patient, a real good guy to work with. Gary also came in on his day off to ensure that the vehicle properly prepared for pick up. A very good experience, would highly recommend Lannan Mazda and Gary. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
December 05, 2018

"Thank you, Gary!"

- Erin C

Gary was a great help and a pleasure to work with! He went out of his way to accommodate our schedules to complete the buying process. We highly recommend Gary and the team at Lannan Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
December 05, 2018

"Great place to buy a Mazda!"

- Kaitlyn M

I had a great experience working with Gary on my purchase of a CX-5. Being my first experience buying a car, Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process of purchasing my vehicle. Gary was very thorough in ensuring everything was properly taken care of and went above and beyond to ensure the vehicle was ready for pickup as early as possible. In the end I had a great experience and would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
November 23, 2018

"Had a great experience working with Gary!"

- Karen

Had a great experience working with Gary on our purchase of a new CX-5. Not only was he extremely knowledgeable, he immediately put us at ease with his friendly demeanor and no pressure attitude. He listened to our preferences and was very patient with our many questions. He worked hard to get all the paperwork in order so the car would be ready quickly and kept us informed of his progress. I had jokingly asked for a big bow on the car, like you see in commercials, and on the day of pickup I was greeted with a big red bow on the windshield! This confirmed our opinion that Gary goes above and beyond and really cares about his customers, even after the sale is made. Before handing off the keys to us, he took the time to go over the many features of the car and never made us feel rushed. Overall this was one of the best experiences we've ever had and would highly recommend Gary and Lannan Mazda as the place to go for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Ferreira, Jr.
1
...
1 - 10 of 459 results