About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kristin Segovia.
Kristin Segovia
Kristin Segovia, Sales Consultant, Beaverton Toyota
4.9

Kristin Segovia

Sales Consultant

Beaverton Toyota

4300 SW Murray Blvd
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

55 Reviews of Kristin Segovia

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service - no hassles and very friendly."

- twlangley Verified Customer

This is by far the best dealership I have worked with, and I have worked with 4 different ones in the past 3 years. Kristin gave me a 7-day trade in option on a used vehicle, which I ended up taking her up on. The first vehicle did not suit my needs as I had hoped. When I brought it back to trade for another used vehicle, she did not miss a beat and we worked through the process as if nothing out of the ordinary occured. Andrew was very helpful as well at explaining some of the benefits of the warranty I looked at. He also helped to expedite the sale as well. GREAT EXPERIENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hudson

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased with salesperson Kristin Segovia"

- Michelle

Kristin was extremely patient, attentive and pleasing to work with while helping my elderly mother through the application process in order to finance a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kristin was wonderful"

- ColeD

We had a great, no pressure experience. Kristin was very knowledgeable about the Rav4 and was able to answer all of our questions. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Marc J Verified Customer

Easy process, no big pressure sales pitch, and a good price for the car we wanted. Our sales person Kristin was very responsive and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Cement grey

My husband got the truck he truly wanted and the paper work was fast and easy! Beaverton Toyota found the truck and got it there from far away in 2 days!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Mamalou

Our Sales Representative was the the best we have ever had. Kristin was sincere and genuine, the sought to serve us and give us what we needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Customer Service"

- Karsyn's car

Kristin Segovia made our car buy experience, so easy! We went to her to purchase a "first car" for my teenage driver. She was easy to talk to, came up with some great ideas, and I just trusted her - she wasn't full of stories, trying to change my mind, and I didn't feel manipulated or persuaded - it was like she was trying to help us find the best scenario for us, not just make a sale. Unfortunately my daughter was involved in a car accident just 2 months later and her car was totaled. I reached out to Kristin again, and once our insurance settlement came through - we went right back to her and purchased our second / "first" car! I had zero hesitation about buying once again from this dealership. Both times they a car in their used inventory that fit our needs, our budget - and more than what we were hoping to find had we had to go out looking on our own. The best part of the experience for me, was how easy it was! Their pricing is straight forward and honest, they stand behind their reputation -care about their customers, and wont' keep you there for hours "negotiating." It was a very pleasant and simple process - and I can't say enough good about our salesperson!! I would definitely recommend this dealership, not just for new vehicles, but they put just as much care and effort into their used car sales as well (I didn't feel any less appreciated than someone spending thousands more than I was that day.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First new car"

- jtpc Verified Customer

My experience with getting my first new car wad intimidating. But the sales person was patient and spent the time to make sure everything was being understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lovely experience!"

- mihaela b Verified Customer

The “clear”, no haggle price system is fantastic. Kristin Segovia, the sales woman helped make the process simple and fast. She was knowledgeable and courteous and helped make an experience that I was otherwise dreading into a really quick and pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- austincd Verified Customer

Kristin was friendly, courteous, and very helpful. She helped us find exactly what we were looking for without being pushy. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2018

Beaverton Toyota responded

We appreciate the great review for our friendly and helpful Kristin, and the opportunity for her to help you find exactly the vehicle you were looking for!! Thank you for the review!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (648 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Camry

$29,605

2017 Toyota Prius

$30,442

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,291

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,577

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,408

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,306

2018 Toyota Tundra

$42,377

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,896