Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kristina Guzman
Kristina  Guzman at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Kristina Guzman

BDC Sales

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kristina Guzman

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad..."

- Misterhitech2021 Verified Customer

Im not usually the one to point out flaws or bad experiences, especially not on the internet but, besides the fact that I requested full synthetic oil for my oil change and i was given non synthetic oil. Meaning i now have to do another oil change in less time than I originally anticipated, they did allright, I suppose they did take my car in when it was near 2 pm TX time. Thank you to the crew working that day, much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On my last purchase I let them know what I was looking..."

- JMNATIVIDAD83 Verified Customer

On my last purchase I let them know what I was looking for in a vehicle for my wife they called as soon as they had a match. Unfortunately that palisade sold before we got up there to look at it. But Hod had better plans. We came home with a better one!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 stars all around. I went in looking for a reliable..."

- JMNATIVIDAD83 Verified Customer

5 stars all around. I went in looking for a reliable travel car since I am now working out of town. I told Siomara and Kristi a what I was looking for and they delivered!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall good. Oil and filter change went well. Cabin air..."

- Muy caliente mamacita Verified Customer

Overall good. Oil and filter change went well. Cabin air filter was changed. I hope the engine air filter was checked as well. Thank you for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, everyone was super nice and made sure I got..."

- BILL Verified Customer

Great team, everyone was super nice and made sure I got what I needed. Will be buying my cars here from now on and refer everyone here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roberto Ramirez , Noel

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot..."

- Karen Verified Customer

The service department was great! Eric helped me a lot and the service guy Jesse that did my inspection. I am glad I was able to completed here with them. They are great at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People are very friendly and everything very clean. They..."

- Rodolfo Zaragoza Verified Customer

People are very friendly and everything very clean. They fixed my tire in 10 minutes and they also offered some other things. I’m still not ready but I liked that they offered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Is all good and quite interesting to see how everything..."

- BOLAJIH34 Verified Customer

Is all good and quite interesting to see how everything goes normal. Concerning my oil change I will like to be informed when my free oil change back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I did not wait long. Nice quiet..."

- MARISOL.CERVANTES Verified Customer

Great customer service. I did not wait long. Nice quiet and clean waiting area. I was seen at my appointment time. Time to check out was quick as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gonzales

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new Tucson"

- LCIAVARINI Verified Customer

Gwen worked with me over the phone and I got the best deal for me. I flew to Midland and Gwen picked me up and introduced me to some of the people that I had spoken to and showed me all the features of my new Tucson! Vinny made the whole "paper signing" smooth and pleasant. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Nunez, JJ Gallegos, Gwen Carman

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2015 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $25,997
2015 Cadillac ATS
used
Red Obsession exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $36,988
2018 Lincoln MKZ
used
Black Velvet exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,995
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Buick Encore car, priced at $25,977
2019 Buick Encore
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $34,995
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $39,995
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive