Kristina Horemis
Kristina Horemis at Schaumburg Kia
Refer Me

Kristina Horemis

Product Specialist

Schaumburg Kia

1100 E Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60173

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kristina Horemis

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My buying experience was flawless. They kept in close contact about the arrival of my vehicle and when it was ready, the purchasing process very smooth. More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Heinze

Jul 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After waiting what seems like forever for my factory order, I finally got it! Anthony, Donny and Tina are most helpful! More

by TASHA.SUNDSTROM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Longobardi , Donny Chung

Jul 01, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We value your feedback. Anthony, Donny, and Tina will be thrilled to hear you appreciated their help. Come back to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia anytime!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo and Mike (finance) were such great people to work with. They got me in and out very quickly on my new 2022 Telluride purchase. More

by JJLEE1128
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mallory, Aldo Rodriquez

Jun 30, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Congratulations on your new 2020 Kia Telluride! Thank you for giving a shoutout to Aldo and Mike. The Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team is lucky to have them, and we are so glad you feel the same. Have fun in your new ride!

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wanna give a huge thanks to Nic de Santi who was my sales rep at Kia in Schaumburg off of golf road. This was my first time buying a vehicle and it was a great experience. Nic was very professional and More

by JACOBMLEWIS1994
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Anderson, Nic DeSanti

Jun 29, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Jacob, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Nic and the Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia team. Drive safely in your new vehicle, and enjoy it! We hope to see you back again down the road!

June 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Deal went smooth. No issues. Steve Heinze made transaction easy, friendly, and with zero hassles. Great sales rep. Vehicle was everything I ordered and nobody was push More

by T.H.GLEASON99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for your fantastic feedback on your recent visit to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia. I'm glad to hear that Steve was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new purchase. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for years to come.

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a vehicle from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia was a hassle free experience. Even with the current supply chain issues and chip shortages, the dealer was in constant contact with us on the delivery stat More

by DANIELKARPIERZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Phillips, Bill Brennan , Ryan Augustine, Jordan Klein

Apr 06, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Bob Rohrman Kia of Schaumburg. My deal was great and I absolutely love my new car. Our sales associate was very helpful. More

by JOHN.T.DARNELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

Thank you so much for choosing Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia! Congrats on your new purchase, John, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating

Bob Rohrrrrrman's Kia on 1100 E Golf Rd in Schaumburg is AWESOME. I found an amazing 2022 Kia Soul and got a spectacular deal on it too. The place was clean and the staff were great. If you're looking to bu More

by MESSIAJESUSLORD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 14, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

We're glad you had a fantastic car-buying experience and got an even better deal! Thank you for the terrific review and for taking your business to Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia - we hope the new 2022 Kia Soul exceeds your expectations! Safe travels, and enjoy!

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service and Kamarie did a great job. Fast quick easy process and finance department was great More

by Mjafri23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamarie Jones, Daina Barthel, Todd Pruitt , Ryan Augustine

Feb 15, 2022

Schaumburg Kia responded

There is nothing better than hearing from a happy customer, so thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your business here at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Kia and we hope you are loving your new car.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $36,135
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,609
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Copper Sunset Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $45,562
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Caviar exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Hyundai Genesis car, priced at $23,176
2015 Hyundai Genesis
used
Parisian Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Sportage car, priced at $37,635
2023 Kia Sportage
new
Gray exterior
AWD
used 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,656
2020 Dodge Journey
used
Redline 2 Coat Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive