Krystal Gaudreau
Krystal  Gaudreau at Kelly Honda
Refer Me

Krystal Gaudreau

Service Advisor

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Contact Me
4.0
28 Reviews
4.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Krystal Gaudreau

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem with my 2014 Honda Accord ; service advisor Krystal managed everything in an extremely competent manner Service updates completed and parts ordered for other repair More

by RDONNELLY525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Kelly Honda responded

On behalf of Krystal, thank you! We are happy to know that both your and your Honda Accord were well taken care of! Please feel free to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've had better experiences than this most recent one. Maybe better luck next time More

by NDN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2022

Kelly Honda responded

We are sorry to hear about this - please feel free to reach out to us directly at 781-595-5252 so we can look into this further. Thank you!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and informative. The whole experience from service to waiting at the lobby. Awesome as always More

by Jmacario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Laparra

Mar 10, 2022

Kelly Honda responded

We love to hear that! It is great that you had such a good experience with us and Luis and Krystal made sure you were well taken care of!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been with them for years and I got my inspection sticker. ***** very good More

by lornacirciello
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2022

Kelly Honda responded

We certainly appreciate your loyalty! It is great to know that you had the opportunity to work with Krystal and that she took excellent care of you and your Honda!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service, friendly & helpful personnel and more than satisfactory service. Highly recommend this fine dealership. More

by Rfriley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had major service update on my 2014 Honda Accord All went well Service advisor, Crystal G was personable, competent , clearly explaining g all that has been done and arranging shuttle rides fir ne More

by RDONNELLY525
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

On behalf of Krystal, thank you! We're happy to know that everything ran smoothly and that Krystal was so helpful and attentive! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought in my vehicle and asked for a few things things to be done yesterday. I pulled the vehicle in an waited for 10 minutes and finally got out and walked around looking for someone. I got a call back More

by ctcorb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 15, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

Hello, I am so sorry you had a less than positive experience during your recent service here at Kelly Honda. As an OEM ambassador and a representative dealership for Honda, our service staff are trained to look at service history here as well as other Honda Dealers in order to identify factory recommended services that are due on your vehicle. If there are services you believe were completed at a repair facility outside of a Honda dealer, absolutely communicate this as vehicle service history is important to consider when determining moving forward with recommended maintenance and service. In regards to your tire pressure, because we have severe change of temperature in this area of Massachusetts and New England after setting the tires to factory spec, depending on the outside temperature, as the vehicle starts in motion after, the temperature will rise if the outside temperature is cold and the pressure inside the tires is warm. We would be happy to readjust the tire pressures accordingly and as necessary if the tire pressure indicator light had come on the dashboard. You do not require an appointment for this, feel free to just pull right into our service drive. We do park vehicles directly next to service, but I understand we have had some very bad rain and weather recently! We do have service valet, although limited on staff, but we would be happy to pull in a vehicle for pick-up into our service drive upon request. Any lack of communication is not something we intend for, and apologize for that. I would love to reach out and have an opportunity to make this right. Feel free to reach out and ask for Adam Ragab directly, and we can chat more about this."

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representatives are generally friendly, and I normally don’t have any issues. Went in for service at 6 PM this week and mentioned using either the $15 off an oil change coupon or the 10% off serv More

by K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible service and customer sevice. My car needed for be repair for 2.5 months and no one has followed up. I am disappointed. More

by Deandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Gerbino, Adam Ragab

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, thank youWas in quickly and service was Amazing service, thank you Was in quickly and service was done quickly. Very respectful and hardworking team Has always been a pleasure to work wit More

by Larimartejada13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

That is great to hear! We're glad that you had such a great service experience and everything ran so smoothly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,999
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,999
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,999
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $21,999
2018 Honda Fit
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,799
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive