Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyle Bandelier
Kyle Bandelier at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Kyle Bandelier

Service Advisor

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
5.0
9 Reviews
5.0

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Kyle Bandelier

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really like Bob Roman Subaru They are always friendly I really like Bob Roman Subaru They are always friendly and very helpful. They are always on top of things!!!!! More

by COLEENLONG
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this fantastic feedback! We're honored to have you as a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer and look forward to your next visit with us!

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! etc etc etc etc etc etc ec etc etc etc etc etc dumb survey! More

by BARRETT1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review - it is much appreciated by our entire team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we hope to see you again in the future!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent service I had a warranty plan and it went on without a hitch everything was excellent More

by NEYLENS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're thrilled to receive your positive feedback! Thanks for trusting Bob Rohrman Subaru with your business and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very friendly kyle was great with my 2021 forester service! A bery pleasant experience More

by FOCUSSPI03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carra Baker

Dec 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad you had a pleasant visit with Kyle & the team here at Bob Rohrman Subaru and we look forward to serving you & your Forester again in the future. Take care!

December 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people and great service! They treat you right and are the nicest people! Always answers any questions! More

by bowlinjamie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind comments about our team! We're grateful for your support and look forward to your next visit with us here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

December 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could not have been treated any better. I will buy my next Subaru from Bob Rohrman. Excellent service More

by TWINCITYHERBS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

You've made our day! Thank you so much for coming to see the Bob Rohrman Subaru team!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt. Polite. Professional. I live in Crawfordsville, IN and am very happy to have this service center available to me in Lafayette. My questions are always answered thoroughly and I am given suggestions More

by LFRAZEUR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman Subaru! We're honored that you trust our team with all of your automotive needs! We appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very helpful, nice and professional. The speed of service was really fast! More

by LJENKINS8591
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

This is so great to hear! Thank you for taking the time to leave Bob Rohrman Subaru such a great five-star review!

November 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional staff and show room is very nice. I recommend Bob Rodman’s dealership to all my family and friends. More

by TSSMOKE14FAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to leave the Bob Rohrman Subaru team such wonderful feedback!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,193
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Symphony Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,072
2021 Subaru Crosstrek
new
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $19,793
2016 Chrysler 200
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2002 Lexus SC 430 car, priced at $18,593
2002 Lexus SC 430
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2005 Ford Mustang car, priced at $17,593
2005 Ford Mustang
used
Windveil Blue Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,793
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive