Kyle Bennar
Kyle  Bennar at W&L Subaru
Refer Me

Kyle Bennar

Sales Representative

W&L Subaru

535 Point Township Dr
Northumberland, PA 17857

Contact Me
4.9
237 Reviews

I love hunting, fishing, golfing and pets! I’m super easy to work with and love any opportunity to help someone out! I’ve been selling cars for almost 7 years now and wouldn’t change a thing.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

4.9

237 Reviews

Write a Review

237 Reviews of Kyle Bennar

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lots to choose from. Friendly and helpful sales associates. Continued customer care after the sale. More

by ppoukish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks so much! Have a great day!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service so far is ok detail department is lousy I thought salesman was different from other car salespeople but I was wrong greg.c was nice when making a sale but on other items he was disappointing More

by johneeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck, Greg Christine

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback John. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience every time, and we are sorry we missed the mark in your case. We will definitely use your comments to improve the customer experience going forward. If you need anything please give us a call. Thanks again, and have a great day.

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sale with Kyle, always helpful and available for us. Can't say much about the rest... More

by janis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for the feedback, and have a great day.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services was qucik and staff went over the visit to let me know everything was fine. More

by carolels89
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Beck

Sep 29, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you for reviewing our service department!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle made buying a car very easy! He was nice, relatable and accommodating. It was our first time at the dealership and we were treated like we've been there 100 times. More

by kylemenc2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

It was our pleasure helping you with your purchase! Thanks so much!

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience trading in my car for a new one was smooth and easy at W and L Subaru. More

by Aaron Stauffer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Piercy

Sep 08, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thanks!

August 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, friendly service. Very knowledgeable about Subarus and the vehicle they recommend. No pressure or big sales pitch. The dealership is always clean and I feel comfortabl More

by neitzjodi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colby Coxe

Aug 12, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you, and have a great day!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was very pleasant. The staff was extremely efficient.Corey was very helpful with expediting the entire process. More

by wveardoc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Balliet

Aug 11, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was terrific from beginning to end. In fact, as I was leaving the building following a 48K mile check, I casually asked a gentleman at the service desk if I could find information in th More

by prurosevich
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star ratings! It was our pleasure helping you find the answer!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My wife and I enjoyed our experience with Kyle and the staff at W and L. More

by matthew_radspinner
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

W&L Subaru responded

Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $25,842
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $41,852
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,991
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,852
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Crimson Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $27,582
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,881
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Dark Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive