Kyle Cerri
Kyle Cerri at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Kyle Cerri

Service Advisor

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 SW Parkway Center Dr
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Kyle Cerri

November 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Problem solved on the Gladiator with first try. Staff was friendly and professional. Not the case everywhere these days. I appreciate the after hours ride to the dealership. More

by GARY97002
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad we were able to get your Gladiator issue solved and The staff took care of everything!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do not appreciate reviews that require a written review and will not complete in the future. More

by kelley6
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for the Great review!

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership helped me in ways I didn’t even know I needed help with! They made sure to get me out of my previous lease and finance my dream car! More

by musakua
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

So Glad we could help with your Dream Car! Many Happy Miles ahead =)

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service from and communication with the service department at this dealership. They have also never tried to push an unnecessary products or services during a service visit which is much a More

by cooptiva
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Thank you for being a great customer of ours and taking time to give us feedback!

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to take this opportunity to thank Adam, service advisor for his hard work and persistence in troubleshooting the electrical problem my vehicle was experiencing. The electrical problem was More

by rsvasquez_1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Denning

September 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Been with y'all for some years, so far, & have no thought of changing that relationship. I don't have room in the garage for any vehicle longer than the PT, & it's as reliable as can be. More

by DRCALDWELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2022

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville responded

Glad you PT has been a great car for you!

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found everyone at this dealership to be polite, helpful and knowledgeable. I bought the car because of the extraordinary sales work and job Jaret provided me. He is the reason I bought what he advise. He l More

by PASSADOREJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Brandy Hurley, Katie Henry , Credit manager was excellent

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was great to work with, he was able to resolve my service issue quickly. More

by NATALIAAHUNT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Apart from absolutely loving my new Ram TRX, I need to say that I have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle. I emailed with questions one night, and Rich answered them first thing in the morn More

by bhamlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Richard Lattman

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,375
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $101,770
2022 Ram 1500
new
Mojave Sand Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD