About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Dulek.
Kyle Dulek
Kyle Dulek, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru
4.9

Kyle Dulek

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru

712 4th St S
La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact Me

I have worked for Dahl Automotive since 1998 and pride myself in providing a "Blow Your Mind, Gotta Tell My Friends About You" guest experience. I have a passion for the car business and serve my guests with integrity and respect. Dahl is a family owned dealership with over a 100 years of guest satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

20 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru Certified

Mazda Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

132 Reviews of Kyle Dulek

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Presentation outstanding"

- 442GFB

Kyle was very professional and knowledgeable of Subaru. Explained all features of Outback and Forester. This made it easy to choose the right vehicle for me. Will recommend Dahl and Kyle to friends. Austin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Dissmore

Aug 07, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Having enough information to make a decision is so important in any transaction. So happy that we were able to provide some of that for you! Don't hesitate to stop by if you have any questions. We're here!!!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- Scott

This is my second vehicle and our family's fifth. Kyle is very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He remembered my emphasis on safety and explained all the new safety features with my new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Benson

Aug 07, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you for the repeat business. Kyle is a true professional and will be here for any future needs. Let us know if you have any questions with the new vehicle!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Fantastic Experience!"

- Rena

This was my first experience buying a vehicle, and Kyle Dulek made it a very easy process. Kyle sold my parents their Mazda CX-9, so we decided to request him as our salesman for my purchase of the Mazda CX-5. He went above and beyond to explain every aspect of the vehicle, making sure I was making the right purchase. I would highly recommend Kyle and Dahl Automotive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing Kyle and Dahl for your purchase. We value your business and will always be available to help you out in the future. Enjoy your new Mazda!!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru lease"

- Subarulife

Loved the professionalism of all staff. I felt confident I was in good hands. Kyle Dulek was very knowledgeable and helpful! I appreciated learning about leasing versus buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you!! We are blessed to have Kyle Dulek on our team. He is truly one of the very best in the business. We appreciate your business along with you kind words and 5 Star review!!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- SILAASAG

I have always had great customer service with Kyle and at Dahl Subaru. Kyle listens to what you are looking for in a vehicle, provides the options, provides the information and lets you make up your mind. I appreciate not feeling pressured and receiving honest information. Always makes sure you are satisfied and have your needs met. Very accommodating in meeting time and scheduling needs as well. Another great purchasing experience that will bring me back for service and the next time I need to purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Kyle and Dahl Subaru for your vehicle needs!! We sure appreciate all of your kind words and the 5 Star review. We are always here for you if you need anything!!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Happiness"

- JeniM

Buying a new car can be exceptionally stressful. My experience recently buying my new Hyundai Santa Fe Sport with Kyle was anything but stressful. It was fun! Kyle is very knowledgeable when it comes to Hyundai’s. Any and all questions I had were quickly answered. If for some reason Kyle didn’t know the answer, he went and found the person who did know. The best part of my entire purchasing experience was Kyle himself. Kyle is the definition of what customer service is and should be. I never felt pressured. I was guided toward the vehicles I had come in wanting to look at. Kyle was always courteous to me and this courteousness was something I observed with everyone he came in contact with. Kyle embodies providing the best service to everyone, every time. The only thing I’m sad about is that with Hyundai’s being as great as they are, it might be another 13+ years before I buy another car. Hopefully Kyle will still be with Dahl. In the meantime, everyone I know who is looking for a car, well, I’m sending them to Kyle. Thank you Kyle for selling me my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Kemp, Ashley Dissmore

Apr 05, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

At Dahl we think that purchasing a vehicle should be stress-free and fun. Kyle is so good at making that happen! Your 5 Star review is much appreciated. Make sure to let us know if we can be of any future assistance!!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service I ever had!!!"

- Ryguy24

I went to dahl auto in la crosse looking for a new vehicle and thinking I would get approved for anything. Kyle helped me out with a lot of patience and excellent customer service I was approved for a 2012 Honda Accord. Thanks Kyle, I will definitely be back when I am ready for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new Accord!! We really appreciate the opportunity to help find the car that fit your needs. Let us know if we can help with anything in the future.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lease Experience "

- Paigeorgan

My previous lease experience was about to finish and I was looking to get into a larger vehicle for my next car. I went to into Dahl Hyundai to text out some vehicles. I met with Kyle and told him what I was looking for and what my budget was. He did a great job recommending different brands and stayed within my budget. I would definitely recommend Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Kyle definitely has the knack of helping find the perfect car for your budget. Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us...we sure do appreciate it! Let us know if we can help with anything.

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- KBrand

Kyle Dulek of Dahl Automotive was so wonderful to work with. He knew what would work best for my life by truly listening to my needs. He found a variety of vehicles for me to try and allowed me to take my time to decide. I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Listening is such an important part of our job and Kyle is one of the best at it. He truly cares about helping his guests find just the right fit! Thank you so much for your business and your trust.

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Travis Pozanc

1st time I've had the chance to work with a dealership and Kyle Dulek at Dahl made the experience quick and easy. Didn't push to hard to upsell me into stuff I didn't need or want. Was worth the trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

We sure do appreciate your business and the 5 Star review Travis!! We think that buying a car should always be quick and easy...glad you found that to be the case! Please let us know if we can help you out with anything in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,990

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,790

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$25,345

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,990

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$28,690

2018 Mazda CX-5

$30,495

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,990

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,295