About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Dunn.
Kyle Dunn
Kyle Dunn, Internet Sales Manager, Park Chrysler Jeep
not yet rated

Kyle Dunn

Internet Sales Manager

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

With an extensive background in Customer Service, our Internet Department serves as a resource for both our customers and staff to provide assistance, answers and support for any needs at Park Chrysler Jeep!

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Kyle Dunn

September 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I enjoyed working with Nick! He was friendly and..."

- terrylee1471

I enjoyed working with Nick! He was friendly and professional! I was disappointed in the trade-in appraisal process that started with an online quote then was followed by another, by the pre-owned auto appraiser at the dealership. I felt force fed an offer much lower than I had anticipated and never really heard WHY or how that price was finally determined. I was looking for a used Ford F150 which they had on the lot. During the test drive the ABS light came on, although I wasn't overly concerned, (Nick assured me that it would be fixed if I wanted to purchase the truck).Odd thing considering the 87 point inspection that it supposedly received! I decided to make the trade and found that we were quite some distance apart from a deal due to the low appraisal of my 2005 300 touring. I finally decided that I was'nt going to get anywhere and chalked it up to low resale of a Chrysler car that I had originally purchased from them. Sad that they put more value in a 2003 ford than a 2005 Chrysler. Hmmmm....It took the entire next day to have the ABS fixed, (they actually had to take it to a Ford dealer to have it checked/fixed), because they could'nt find the code need to diagnose the problem. I was provided witha courtesy car, which I appreciated. Sadly, when I picked uo the truck later that evening I discovered that the antenna had been broken during the repair. I am currently waiting for them to send me a replacement. I cant recommend Park for a used auto trade. I will not take a Ford to them for service! How did they do an 87 point inspection with out the proper equipment!? I doubt that I would consider purchasing a new Chrysler again, considering the re-sale value they placed on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 13, 2012

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Park Chrysler Jeep wrote on 9/18/2012 3:58:28 PM: Thank you for your patience, Terry, while I looked into this situation further. First of all, I do want to let you know that we appreciate you sharing your feedback. Our sales and service processes don't always go perfectly and we recognize that when things don't go as smoothly as we like, we have an opportunity to review our process and make improvements. I've discussed your situation with our sales and service managers and I wanted to share what I've learned from my investigation. Regarding the appraisal on your 300, we also agreed that the AutoTrader Trade In Marketplace was on the low side, but that's why they ask dealers to review vehicles in person. It may be that an option was missed or that they estimated needed reconditioning higher than we did. I see that we were able to add $1000 to their offer. As for the F150, our 87 point inspection did catch the ABS issue and we made the repair. The light stayed off over several test drives and so we believed it was fixed, however it came back on during your test drive. We then sent the truck to Ford to repair, and they found that the sensor was bad and so that was replaced. Unfortunately it seems the antenna was broken during the wash and we certainly should have caught that before you did. A replacement antenna has been ordered and you should have that in the mail to you within the next 3 or 4 days. As a token of our apologies for your inconvenience we would like to offer a $75 service voucher in hopes that you will give us another chance to show you that your experience isn't typical for us. I will be sending that voucher to you today. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experience and I hope that my investigation and response provides you proof that we do care about our sales and service reputation and DealerRater does provide you the opportunity to update your review if you choose. Please do contact me again directly if I can provide any further assistance or answer any additional questions for you. Sincerely, Wendy Lowen Internet Manager

May 03, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I found my Jeep Grand Cherokee on carsoup.com and was..."

- solem2b

I found my Jeep Grand Cherokee on carsoup.com and was able to contact the dealership via email and phone. I was concerned about qualifying for a loan. The finance department was able to determine that I did qualify before I came to the dealership and looked at the vehichle. I didn't want take up the time of the staff if I didn't qualify. David was very friendly and knowledgable about the Jeep. My experience was wonderful and I will recommend this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Charter

May 10, 2012

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback on DealerRater. I'm so pleased to hear that everything worked just the way we want it to, and that your experience with David was great! We look forward to serving you again whenever you should have an automotive need. Wendy Lowen Internet Manager Park Chrysler Jeep

August 29, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Five-stars across the board. Absolutely the best all..."

- PappySki

Five-stars across the board. Absolutely the best all around car buying experience I’ve ever had. I was deployed in Afghanistan and needed to find a vehicle for when I returned. I knew I wouldn't have much time to do this when I got back to the States and I knew exactly what I wanted. I did my research, knew what I was willing to pay for my Jeep Rubicon, and found exactly what I wanted at Park Chrysler Jeep. The Internet Sales Manager (Wendy) was very helpful and responsive to my emails (great customer service). Wendy secured transportation for my Jeep from MN to CO and even took care of my CO state sales taxes. When my wife received the Jeep, we found that the change in humidity level and having the emergency brake on so long during transport had caused the brake system to bind. The Jeep was brought to a local Jeep dealer in Colorado Springs and I contacted Wendy at Park Chrysler. Kevin at Park Chrysler immediately approved and paid for all the repairs. I’ve got no complaints and nothing but praise for Park Chrysler and their people. Thanks Wendy and Kevin for your help. I just hope my wife doesn’t decide the Jeep belongs to her;-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lowen , Wendy and Kevin

June 08, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Thanks for the tank of gas!!! Bill is a great..."

- kwick1

Thanks for the tank of gas!!! Bill is a great representaive for park Jeep, his passion for off roading along with his traveling stories were great. I enjoyed looking through his book. We started off a little rocky but in the end all worked out and I appreciate the effort and service. Kris Wick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Lowen , Bill, Kevin and Wendy

June 07, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I had been looking for a van for quite some time and..."

- angelap

I had been looking for a van for quite some time and found a great deal with this dealer. I worked with Wendy Lowen the entire time and she was ABSOLUTELY fantastic! She was VERY responsive and made everything super easy! I will highly recommend this dealer and specifically Wendy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Lowen

April 06, 2011

Dealership Rating

"I've bought three Jeeps from Wendy and Kevin Lowen at..."

- hjortc

I've bought three Jeeps from Wendy and Kevin Lowen at Park Jeep. My family bought 2 others. These guys are great and have always helped me out when I need it. The service department is where I drop a star. I've had less than satisfactory experience there. My suggestion is to buy a vehicle here but service it elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin & Wendy Lowen

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,495

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,951

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,495

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$31,391

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$46,393

2018 Jeep Renegade

$20,948

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$27,834

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$84,385