Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Edson.
Kyle Edson
Kyle Edson, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Kyle Edson

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

204 Reviews of Kyle Edson

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase experience "

- alessimegan

Kyle Edson was a tremendous help and source of information. We actually purchased our vehicle sight unseen, and completely trusted Kyle every second! Now I'm driving the car of my dreams, and I know I am in great hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Congratulations on driving your dream car, Alessimegan! Glad to hear Kyle Edson could provide such great service, as your utmost satisfaction is paramount to us! Happy driving! RBM of Alpharetta

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jskruger001

Kyle was willing to do anything to help us get the car we wanted. He even drove to our house to pick up a title.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Jskruger001, we are delighted to hear Kyle went the extra mile for you! Enjoy your new car, and congratulations! Happy and safe driving! RBM of Alpharetta

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kyle Edson is the BEST!"

- waterbaby1215

We purchased our third Mercedes in the past two years and each time Kyle made the transactions for each car pleasant and easy. We highly recommend Kyle and RBM Alpharetta for any auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta, waterbaby1215! We're delighted to hear Kyle Edson took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase "

- Lizzy78

I made a recent second purchase with Kyle at RBM Alpharetta. Just as the first experience I had the second was nothing less. The no pressure sales and upfront honesty with the team will keep me returning. I don’t plan on anymore purchases in awhile but I will definitely be sending my family and friends so that they can get the A+ experience and care I have received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta, Lizzy78. We're delighted to hear Kyle takes excellent care of you, and makes you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Hunter123

Kyle was a great help in finding the perfect car. The whole staff of RBM Alpharetta has superb service and everyone is extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Hunter123. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kyle, Sharon, and the rest of RBM Alpharetta can provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Lisa S

Walked in thinking about buying a car, walked out with a car. K ole was easy to work with, completely professional and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend working with him in the future and plan to refer others to him. Thank you for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon the financial person was awesome also, I was busy on my phone which I'm sure was rude but duty calls and she was very patient. Dianne front office was very friendly as well.

Mar 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Lisa S! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Kyle and Sharon took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a Certified Pre Owned GLC 300"

- pwillia

Kyle did a great job helping us purchase our first Mercedes. His attention to us and the whole process was impeccable. He made us feel welcome from the very start and the whole process was seemless. Sharon was great working and walking us through the whole financial side. We would definitely go back to RMB for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 05, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, pwillia . We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear Kyle could provide you with a great buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Expereince"

- David P.

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned car from RBM Alpharetta. Kyle E. guided us through the process, answered all of our questions and help make this a wonderful experience. I would highly recommend by RBM and Kyle to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, David P.. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Kyle could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Delightful Buying Experience!"

- Vettfan

I just purchased a Certified pre-owned vehicle from RBM of Alpharetta. I have to say that they were very responsive and service oriented. Kyle Edson and Tom Ahern were superior! Kyle was friendly, knowledgeable and engaging, answering all of my questions fully. You can tell he is a Mercedes enthusiast and a great advocate for the Mercedes cars! Tom handled my financing and was a pleasure to talk with while we handled the paperwork. I will definitely purchase here again when the time comes for another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Feb 27, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Vettfan! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Kyle and Tom took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying as it should be."

- Joninwinder

Last weekend I purchased a 2019 A220 from RBM Alpharetta. I called before heading to the dealership and spoke with Kyle who told me they had what I was looking for. We arrived later in the day than originally planned and met with Kyle who took us on a test drive. The entire purchase process was honest and open. I was shown my trade in value and "out the door" price without all the "let me take your offer to the sales manager" back and forth theatrics. I purchased the car however as it was late in the day the PDI couldn't be completed for same day delivery. I was given a free loaner to use for the remainder of the weekend and Kyle delivered my new car to me the next business day. I have purchased/traded many cars through the years, but I've never been treated as well, by all involved, as I was during this purchase. Thank you Kyle for the excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you Joninwinder for the wonderful review. We are pleased to hear Kyle took excellent care of you and your needs on your visit. Congratulations on your new car and we look forward to seeing you for service. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305