Search
Back
Start your review of Vadim Russu.
Vadim Russu
Vadim Russu, Sales, RBM of Alpharetta
5.0

Vadim Russu

Sales

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Vadim Russu

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 G Wagon "

- Thewolfsk

I'd like to thank Vadim Russu and the team at RBM of Alpharetta in making our recent purchase of a 2017 AMG 63 G Wagon a great buying experiences for me and my family. Yesterday, 3.10.19 we purchased a 2017 Mercedes AMG 63 from the store and the entire experience was outstanding. Not only did the negotiations go smoothly with Vadim, the paperwork and handling of our transaction by Sharon Thompson was stellar. All done and out the door in less than an hour. I really appreciate when someone values our time and our money when it comes to these types of purchases. While I can't say enough about the sales side, Its nice to know that RBM Of Alpharetta has you surrounded when it comes to customer needs. Thank you again - Now we're off to enjoy our new ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Mar 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Thewolfsk. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Vadim and Sharon could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Complete Package"

- BBB

Vadim Russu at RBM of Alpharetta, was completely professional as well as personable. I felt I was in good hands the whole way through the process. He gave me good advice and worked with me to find the best car and buying solution for me. Would recommend him to my friends if they are ever in need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans, Lisa Brennan

Mar 16, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, BBB! We are thrilled to hear Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent vehicles and excellent service!"

- Jenkinsjamall

Excellent service by the entire staff especially Mr Vadim Russu! He made my car buying experience painless and simple. He answered every question I had and made sure that I was completely taken care of. This is my second vehicle from this dealer and I can't do anything but let everyone know how great they are . Excellent vehicles, excellent service and an incredible staff! Thanks Vadim for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Evans

Mar 13, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Jenkinsjamall. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear Vadim and Diane could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Vladislav

I was helped by a salesman named Vadim Russu, who went out of his way and helped me find the car I wanted and for a deal that I wanted. The car was brought to me out of state and this dealership worked with me the whole way. Overall it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Vladislav! We are thrilled to hear that Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- RM

Vadim is very knowledgeable and I have recommended him and dealership to friends & family. Vadim knows how to guide people to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, RM We are thrilled to hear Vadim provided you with the high quality service you deserve!  Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

February 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vadim and Sharon were a pleasure to work with!"

- Musicman1

We purchased a used Ford Flex from this dealership. I don't see how the experience could have gone any better. Vadim Russu is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon Thompson

Feb 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much Musicman1! RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear Vadim took excellent care of you on your visit and we congratulate you on your new car! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Diesel004

We where looking for a used Mercedes, RBM had a large selection of used models. Vadim Russu, was very helpful with his knowledge of the different models. We couldn’t be happier with our decision. Thank you, Dan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business! We hope that Vadim and the rest of our dealership can continue to delight you. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Vadim Russu Was great salesman. "

- Jeanette

Vadim Russu Was great sales man. Everyone was professional, caring and knowledgeable. Appreciated the attention to detail from taking photos of us with our new car and even putting a big red bow on it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Jeanette. We really appreciate the kind words and thank you for your business. We're delighted to hear that Vadim could provide you with a delightful buying experience. Your 100% satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time to buy a car"

- 59dlmartin

Vadim was awesome- Vadim, thank you for your patience and care! You continue to be responsive after the sale! So important! Great attitude! Dorene Amerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahern

Jan 25, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, 59dlmartin for the kind words about RBM of Alpharetta. We're delighted to hear that Vadim took excellent care of you, and made you feel welcomed at every visit. If there is anything we can do with regards to your new car, please, let us know. We will be more than happy to resolve any concerns that you may have. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- andy

Just bought a 2019 Mercedes-Benz E 300 Sedan from Vadim Russu.. He made the price process very stress free as it was a fast and easy process. Highly recommend him and this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you very much, andy. We are grateful for the kind words and we thank you for your business. RBM of Alpharetta is delighted to hear that Vadim could provide you with a professional, and engaging buying experience. Your complete satisfaction is our priority and we do what we can to make the buying experience the best it can be. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$59,270

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2018 Mercedes-Benz Metris

$56,980

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$66,960

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$61,015

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$74,340

2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS550 4MATIC

$101,495

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$59,305