Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Greenwood.
Kyle Greenwood
Kyle Greenwood at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh
4.2

Kyle Greenwood

Truck Service Manager

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

19 Reviews of Kyle Greenwood

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great staff great showroom great stuff for people..."

- CJ Ward

Always great staff great showroom great stuff for people while you're waiting. No pressure to buy or upgrade recommendations for future repairs. Love Hassett Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo, Stacey Vilardi

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took my leased car in for oil change and tire rotation...."

- amelia.montgomery

Took my leased car in for oil change and tire rotation. Elected to wait. Service was completed in about 30 minutes. All customer service representatives at window very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo, Stacey Vilardi

Mar 30, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi Amelia, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus..."

- love corvettesorge.

my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus years this is an amazing place we enjoy spending our money there everyone is polite and professional and I have never been disappointed thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo, Paulo Simoes , kim goes above and beyond every time she is the first person you see and is a pleasure to be see her every visit.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassett is the best dealership in the world !The service..."

- Fordguy69

Hassett is the best dealership in the world ! The service department is the best and always takes care of whatever i need. Thank you Hassett!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had three caps put on my truck since I bought it..."

- stepj61

I have had three caps put on my truck since I bought it in July of 2020. All three have leaked and filled the bed with water. The service manager has been great with the problem but I am still waiting for a solution. We have bought 4 vehicles and they have have been great but would like to get this resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Mar 18, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my truck at Hassett Ford and the service at..."

- Go Jets Go

I purchased my truck at Hassett Ford and the service at the Hassett Truck Center has been great. The folks in the service department are friendly and helpful. The problem is, however, there is a 30 day wait to get a courtesy car when you leave your vehicle for service. I have never had such a problem with any other dealership. My truck had to go in for emergency warranty service, and was told there would be no loaner available for 30 days. I had two options: Leave the truck and find alternate transportation for the 2 days the truck was being serviced, or come back in 30 days and get a loaner. This is unacceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Vilardi

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and accommodating they do a good job and..."

- prunitis

Always friendly and accommodating they do a good job and stand behind their work I highly recommend Hassell for their great truck service. I’ve used other Ford truck service departments and theirs is the best on the Island

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Vilardi

Mar 04, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, I have always had a positive experience with..."

- cj929597

As always, I have always had a positive experience with the Service Dept. at Hassett. They are professional in every way and have always addressed my concerns in an expeditious manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo, Stacey Vilardi

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is excellent and they are..."

- chrylhm

The customer service is excellent and they are professional, they are flexible and willing to work with you. The place was clean and spotless, great with social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i truly love this dealership the service department makes..."

- darrelldjcrew

i truly love this dealership the service department makes you feel confidant and assured that your safety and vehicle maintenance is a priority . I Have experienced other lincoln dealerships but none surpass the HASSETT family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Fanuzzi, Timothy Coppola, Alex Balsamo , KIM MICHELE last names unknown . but the ladies who are the supporting cast of the service DEPT.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,020

2019 Ford Ranger

$47,020

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,735

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,735

new 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,857

2020 Subaru Forester

$30,857

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,880

2020 Ford Escape

$32,880

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,495

2017 Ford Escape

$17,495

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,990

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,990