Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paulo Simoes.
Paulo Simoes
Paulo Simoes at Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh
3.9

Paulo Simoes

Parts Manager

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh

3530 Sunrise Hwy.
Wantagh, NY 11793

Employee Video

8 Reviews of Paulo Simoes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible service! Made recall appointment online. Had to..."

- JB

Terrible service! Made recall appointment online. Had to change date only to be informed they do not perform recall work on Saturdays. Why Hassett allow me to make the appointment ? Spoke with a woman from service dept. who then made my appointment for March 22 for the recall. I made arrangements to borrow a car while mine being fixed. Received a call late in morning of.March 22. The guy said no parts available, Why make my appointment when there are no parts ? Now I am told earliest time for the recall repair is July 2021.. A dysfunctional business! Stay away from the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Vilardi

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus..."

- love corvettesorge.

my family has been going to your dealership for 20 plus years this is an amazing place we enjoy spending our money there everyone is polite and professional and I have never been disappointed thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Balsamo, Kyle Greenwood , kim goes above and beyond every time she is the first person you see and is a pleasure to be see her every visit.

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Appointments, first time fix service and knowledgeable..."

- Mr.D

Appointments, first time fix service and knowledgeable staff all make Hassett experience a satisfying one. Looking forward with the e-plug-ins for the mid to large size SUV’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hassett Ford. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service is excellent and they are..."

- chrylhm

The customer service is excellent and they are professional, they are flexible and willing to work with you. The place was clean and spotless, great with social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did a fine job with recall problem. Although less then..."

- Jpk3270

Did a fine job with recall problem. Although less then thrilled with the grease and dirt left on my drivers side seat. Service tech never covered the seat ot steering wheel when the where in my vehicle. First time I was ever there and if this is the way they handle my vehicle I will not go back or recommend them to anybody. Especially in this day and age with covid19 all parts of my vehicle should have been covered. Obviously they give very little attention to health and safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We made our purchase during the Covid-19 pandemic. The..."

- Mitch B

We made our purchase during the Covid-19 pandemic. The people at Hassett made or purchase easy, safe and fast. They very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve never had a Ford but I’ll tell u this is the best..."

- TaraC

I’ve never had a Ford but I’ll tell u this is the best service I be ever had leasing a car! Rich and his staff were so helpful! Made it a very easy transaction. Thankful for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Hassett Ford Lincoln Subaru of Wantagh responded

Tara, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you again for choosing Hassett Ford, and we hope to see you again soon!

March 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck service doesn't know what they're doing"

- bedcjw21

I've brought my truck to Hasset Ford for three separate problems, each time I've had to bring my truck back at least two more times because they clearly don't resolve the issue. I am pretty sure they just say they looked at the truck because nothing has been resolved. The girl behind the counter is absolutely rude and they basically point the blame on you and pretend "they are here for you." I love my truck, but I do not recommend these horrible people who work at this location. And I highly suggest you take your truck to another location, they are 100% an utter disgrace and humiliation to the Ford industry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Coromato , Bob Spalletta

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $47,020

2019 Ford Ranger

$47,020

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,735

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$55,735

new 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,857

2020 Subaru Forester

$30,857

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,880

2020 Ford Escape

$32,880

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,495

2017 Ford Escape

$17,495

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $51,990

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$51,990