Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Martin.
Kyle Martin
Kyle Martin at Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru
Refer Me
not yet rated

Kyle Martin

Service Advisor

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru

712 4th St S
La Crosse, WI 54601

Contact Me

Kyle is a Service Advisor here at Dahl. He started his career in April of 2015. Kyle was born and still lives in Tomah. He has a wonderful daughter name Addison. What made him want to work at Dahl is that he loves the automotive business. He was a car salesman for 2 years before coming to Dahl. In Kyle's free time you can find him riding a four wheeler, hanging out with his family and friends, at a cookout, or going up North to his family's cabin.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Kyle Martin

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been pleased with the service at Dahl.Gene Arentz..."

- karenkorando

I have been pleased with the service at Dahl. Gene Arentz is a terrific sales person. He is very through and really cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Arentz

Jan 08, 2020

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you for the nice comments. Enjoy your new car.

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car"

- dustinarentz

Everybody at Dahl is very professional and personable. Everyone I talked to was very knowledgeable of the specific car that I was buying. If you are looking to buy a vehicle I would 100% recommended it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2019

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

We appreciate 5 Star Review!! Thank you so much for choosing Dahl.

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Go in for an oil change, Drive a new vehicle home!"

- Sue

Well I wasn’t planning to purchase a new vehicle. Surprise!! Gene was great as always. Friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We feel our trade in was a fair price. Looking forward to some new adventures with my Subaru Forester! Sue & Corey D

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Arentz

Oct 30, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Wow...Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your vehicle needs! We sure do appreciate it!!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ascent!! "

- Skstrong

Great service and truly appreciates the customer!! Gene and Kyle are both great!! I went from an Outback to an Ascent. I would highly recommend purchasing a Subaru!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Arentz

Oct 30, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

We sure do appreciate your Subaru loyalty. Enjoy your new Ascent and stop by anytime!!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- S4422000

This was my first visit to a Dahl dealership and I was welcomed with big smiles and people who were open to take questions and give me very good answers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Benson, Ashley Dissmore

Jan 22, 2018

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Thank you so much for coming to Dahl. We will always greet you with a smile and assist you in any way possible. Have a great day!!

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service !! Great service department !!"

- kmh1116

Everything from purchasing a vehicle (no pressure salesperson) to scheduling a car for service ( quick and easy) to waiting for your car (wonderful waiting area with regular updates from service department) makes this a dealership I can highly recommend to friends and family. I feel all the employees that work here are extremely professional and appear to like their jobs as they treat everyone who walks in the door with courtesy and concern. Not only do I love my Subaru Outback but I will purchase my next one here as they make it such a pleasant experience. Kudos to each and everyone of the Dahl employees !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aidan Brown

Nov 03, 2017

Dahl Hyundai Mazda Subaru responded

Your review made my day...THANK YOU so much. We all work towards providing an exceptional guest experience for everyone who comes through our doors. It is very rewarding to hear you describe that exact experience. We appreciate your business and the 5 Star Review. Thanks again!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (252 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,175

2021 Mazda CX-5

$31,175

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,575

2021 Mazda CX-5

$29,575

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $23,795

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$23,795

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,495

2021 Hyundai Kona

$22,495

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,595

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,595

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $14,495

2017 Buick Encore

$14,495