Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle McCalla.
Kyle McCalla
Kyle McCalla at Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle McCalla

Client Advisor

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria

8425 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

BORN IN MISSOULA MONTANA PREVIOUS OCCUPATION: SERVER AT OLIVE GARDEN HOBBIES: SURF, PLAY FOOTBALL FAVORITE THING ABOUT WORKING AT PEORIA HYUNDAI: THE FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE FAVORITE MOVIES; REMEMBER THE TITANS, THE LAST SAMURAI

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Kyle McCalla

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience! Kyle was very friendly and so..."

- SH

I had a great experience! Kyle was very friendly and so helpful. They detailed and put a full tank of gas in my 2020 Hyundai Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon.- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD."

- Pookahcc

Kyle McCalla was absolutely spot on. The moment we walked in for our appt - Kyle took the time to listen to what our wants, needs and hopes were. He also streamlined things by not showing us vehicles that were outside of what we knew we could comfortably afford. When it came to the financing, including our trade-in Sam the sales manager and Dshon in finance worked the most efficient and respectful way to not hit our credit multiple times, were transparent, no game playing and Dshon gave us a thumb drive with all the documents instead of us needing to bring home a bunch of papers. THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE WE HAVE EVER HAD. - A HUGE THANK YOU Kyle, Sam and Dshon for the great service. Cynthia and Craig Wagner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Quina, Dshon Warren

May 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Hi Pookahcc, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria! Rick Trinkl, General Manager

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- micky

The folks at the dealership were very personable during the purchase of our used car purchase. They did not try to pressure us into a car we did not need or any additional options. The only issue we had was they forgot to fill the car up before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Hernandez

Mar 11, 2020

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish our car buying experience was first..."

- sharnpat

From start to finish our car buying experience was first rate! Our salesman, Kyle M., was friendly, knowledgeable, listened to what we wanted in a vehicle, and found us exactly what we were looking for. The financial process was short and painless as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Larry H. Miller Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Phister

Dec 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! Come visit us again soon! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for a great experience; we obviously love Hyundai..."

- Ed

Thanks for a great experience; we obviously love Hyundai Santa Fe’s. Kyle McCalla, our salesman, made us feel welcome and never pressured. All areas of purchasing our car were so professional and caring of our needs and wants. We recommend seeing Kyle and of course dealership is also highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Phister

Nov 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We appreciate your support. It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy your new Hyundai! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good."

- BJ

Would recommend Larry H. Miller Dealership, Peoria, Arizona to anyone/everyone. They were extremely helpful and reassuring in the purchase of my Hyundai Sonata. Nolan and Kyle are the best! Barbara Simonich

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Laffoon

Oct 18, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your review and support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Sonata"

- Alishab05

I have always had Sonatas. I love them. The sales department, finance and the other departments are so nice and courteous. They make you feel like you are important. I will always recommend people to them. Good job you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Quina, Billy Phister, Hunter Wood

Sep 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us, Chaz! We appreciate your review. Should you need anything else, please let know. Enjoy your new Sonata!- Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cake walk"

- Cluke

Everyone made it so easy! No stress or pressure great experience all the way around! Recommend to anyone looking new or used! These guys are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Trinkl, Justin Mauer, Albert Heron, Peter Scheren, Connor Piecuch, Jordon Mansky, Ben Schwartz, Jeremy Hennke, Julian Aversa

Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review. Have a great day! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service"

- Darbear27

This dealership is absolutely AMAZING. So helpful from the front desk, to the sales people, to the finance team! Would recommend ALWAYS and everyday. Yes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Trinkl, Eli Saba, Jeff Alves, Seth Baldwin, Johnny Bassous

Sep 20, 2019

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Peoria responded

Thank you for your support! Come visit us again soon! - Rick Trinkl, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (618 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,223

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$28,223

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,448

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,448

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,579

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,579

new 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,951

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$17,951

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $25,344

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$25,344

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,452

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$24,452