Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle McMillen.
Kyle McMillen
Kyle McMillen at McDonald Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle McMillen

Sales Consultant

McDonald Hyundai

6500 S Broadway
Littleton, CO 80121

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Kyle McMillen

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was extremely kind, professional, and helpful. I..."

- SZ

Kyle was extremely kind, professional, and helpful. I did not feel rushed and he was thoughtful in showing me many options and scenarios to work with me on price and family needs. I was impressed by his caring attitude and knowledge of the vehicles and options. He worked with me to make sure all the details were perfect and within my budget! Thank you for a wonderful experience, Kyle and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

McDonald Hyundai responded

We couldn't have asked for better feedback! It makes our day to hear that Kyle and Ken made your car-buying experience so special, and we'll be sure to let them know how much you appreciated their help. Thank you for choosing McDonald Hyundai - we wish you many happy miles in your new vehicle!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and Ken Mc Millen greeted me making me feel..."

- Pam

Kyle and Ken Mc Millen greeted me making me feel comfortable not rushed. I highly recomend going to McDonald's for a great salespeople treating you like Royalty, and great deal. They are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken McMillen , John finance manager was patient made sure I knew what I was signing. Explained everything. Thanks

Feb 01, 2021

McDonald Hyundai responded

Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Kyle and Ken are both excellent members of our team at McDonald Hyundai, and we will be sure to let them know that you appreciate their help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience buying our daughter's first..."

- todandvic

We had a wonderful experience buying our daughter's first car from Kyle McMillen. We did the entire process online! Completely haggle-free and stress-free. We'd highly recommend working with Kyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

We're so honored that you came to McDonald Hyundai for your daughter's first car! It's wonderful to hear that Kyle made the buying process so special. We wish your daughter many safe and happy miles in her new vehicle!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle McMillen went above and beyond for me with my..."

- AuJanee

Kyle McMillen went above and beyond for me with my refinance/trade in! I am very satisfied with him and his team. I couldnt imagine better customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McMillen, John O’Hanlon

Dec 15, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! It's wonderful that Kyle made your refinancing and trade-in process so seamless, and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciated his help. Thank you for your confidence in the team here at McDonald Hyundai!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle is very knowledgeable and friendly! He met all my..."

- Renaguy

Kyle is very knowledgeable and friendly! He met all my needs and found the perfect car for me! I highly recommend him! Thanks Kyle for an excellent find!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting McDonald Hyundai with your business. It is fantastic to hear that Kyle helped you find a vehicle that best suits your needs. On behalf of all of us here, we wish you safe travels!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and great at listening to our car..."

- Jes022786

Very professional and great at listening to our car needs!! Recommend Kyle for sure and he also helped my parents was patient, kind and so helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for reviewing us and shouting out Kyle! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you found the right vehicle at McDonald Hyundai. Safe travels, and we hope to work with you again down the road!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle not only found us what we wanted in our Budget but..."

- ironcowboybill

Kyle not only found us what we wanted in our Budget but also helped in determining whether we wanted a Lease or Purchase. We’ll Definitely Use Kyle Again !! Thanks For Everything Kyle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Kyle! We appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that he earned your five-stars. Enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to work with you again at McDonald Hyundai!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal smooth process and Kyle McMillen had the..."

- fredbates07

Very good deal smooth process and Kyle McMillen had the Kona up front and waiting for us when we arrived and test drove came back and had deal ready to go. Valued our time. Would highly recommend Kyle for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Armijo, Ken McMillen

Dec 01, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Fred! It means a lot to hear that you had such an exceptional purchase experience working with Kyle. We appreciate your support and are wishing you many safe and happy miles in your Hyundai Kona!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"McDonald Hyundai was great to work with. Kyle McMillen..."

- dcochran416

McDonald Hyundai was great to work with. Kyle McMillen was also helpful on making a great deal and a seamless process. Highly recommend Kyle McMillen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Kyle is an excellent member of our team at McDonald Hyundai, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle McMillen was very professional and easy to work..."

- tiana.merchant86

Kyle McMillen was very professional and easy to work with. Got me a great deal and had the vehicle up front for us when it was snowing out and warming up. Great place to do business! Would recommend Kyle M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2020

McDonald Hyundai responded

Tiana - It's great to hear that Kyle delivered a five-star worthy car-buying experience. Thank you for recommending him and reviewing McDonald Hyundai! We hope that you absolutely love your new vehicle.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2016 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,930

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$20,930

used 2017 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $13,530

2017 Jeep Renegade

$13,530

used 2018 Genesis G80 car, priced at $33,930

2018 Genesis G80

$33,930

new 2019 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,976

2019 Genesis G70

$38,976

used 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $49,930

2019 Genesis G90

$49,930

new 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,211

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$24,211