Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Morris.
Kyle Morris
Kyle Morris at Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Morris

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise

222 Auto Drive
Boise, ID 83709

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Kyle Morris

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've..."

- Miss Alley

I love the team at Larry Miller Dodge! 28 yrs and I've been happy with my service everytime!. They always make sure I understand what my cars need and do it honestly and fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gonzalez, Lanny Berrett, David Leon, Brian Koritzer, Dillon Coatsworth

May 13, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance.

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service writers are always friendly and helpful and..."

- alaskafred52

The service writers are always friendly and helpful and the maintenance techs, especially the diesel techs are outstanding. This is the best place to go and get your maintenance done. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was excellent to work with. It was a very pleasant..."

- schawn1016

Kyle was excellent to work with. It was a very pleasant experience at a dealership. Most dealerships that I’ve worked with are a circus. Gady was also very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gady Torrez

Apr 03, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon.

April 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was excellent. The service rep was very..."

- Steve

The service was excellent. The service rep was very good. He explained everything in detail. I believe the price was exorbitant. Of course it wasn’t covered by the extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for that review! It’s good to see that your overall experience with us was a positive one. If you have any questions or concerns about your visit, don’t hesitate to let us know!

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for my 2018 Dodge Charger. Strange..."

- Blackwater.ID

Excellent service for my 2018 Dodge Charger. Strange sound coming from engine bay. Was diagnosed as a failing water pump. Water pump replaced and received car back the same day. Fast and friendly service. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for reaching out! We hope you’ll come back soon if there’s anything else that we can do for you.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Grateful in Boise

When I arrived to have my Jeep serviced I was greeted by Kyle. He was friendly, efficient , addressed my service concerns and took good care to get me taken care of quickly. While waiting in the waiting area Kyle sent me a text to make sure I didn’t need anything while my car was being taken care of. After a short wait my car was serviced and I was on my way. Couldn’t ask for better service, which was done quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon!

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my 2014 Dodge Ram truck from this dealership. I..."

- Diamondgirl7

I bought my 2014 Dodge Ram truck from this dealership. I have had my oil changes and other work done here. Kyle is the person why I keep coming back. He is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Larry H. Miller Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Boise responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything Kyle or the team can assist you with.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,799

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $36,799

2020 Dodge Challenger

$36,799

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,799

2020 Dodge Journey

$18,799

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $19,799

2020 Jeep Renegade

$19,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$53,799

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $49,799

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$49,799