Kyle Pace
Kyle Pace at Frankfort Toyota
Refer Me

Kyle Pace

Sales Consultant

Frankfort Toyota

1001 Leestown Road
Frankfort, KY 40601

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Kyle Pace

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was great to work with and very informative on my new car! He helped me understand what I needed and what I didn't! Amazing work! More

by Kristay13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing us for your new vehicle. We appreciate your business and are happy to help should you have any questions.

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a really great experience with Kyle. Very knowledgeable about the products available, very easy to work with. No pressure to buy. Would recommend him and Frankfort Toyota to family/frien More

by Sam62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Frankfort Toyota and Kyle. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your first maintenance service.

February 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle made the car buying experience so much easier than I thought. I had no idea about certified used cars and showed me all the benefits of one. I purchased a certified highlander and I love it! More

by shereen.19bagorio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Frankfort Toyota responded

Fantastic! We hope you enjoy it for many years. Thank you for your business.

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and the rest of the sales staff were great to work with. Kyle was very prompt to reply and keep me updated. More

by Rodmanfive
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gaines

Oct 13, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

It was our pleasure to assist you. Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota. Should you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to let Kyle know.

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything has been great!! Kyle Pace was great during the entire process during the pandemic. Stayed on too of my order! Kept me notified of everything. I’m in love with my car and I wouldn’t want to do More

by Demetria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your patience during the ordering process. We appreciate your business and review.

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. The used car manager Corey was great as well as Kyle More

by nolanwalls1022
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great prices and super friendly people definitely recommend to work with them! More

by Mckinley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Frankfort Toyota for your automotive needs.

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This purchase is our 3rd from this dealership. We have never been disappointed. We are so happy with our new Camry. Kyle Pace is great to work with. He is knowledgeable and friendly. We highly recommend h More

by Sherry Carter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for coming back to us, we appreciate your business. We hope you enjoy the Camry for years to come.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has done an amazing job keeping me updated on my vehicle that I have ordered and still waiting on. It is no fault of Kyle’s or the dealership as to why I’m still waiting. That’s more to the pandemic. But al More

by Demetria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

We appreciate your business and patience during these unprecedented times.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

We highly recommend you ask for Kyle by name at Frankfort Toyota! He was wonderful to work with as we looked for a car. He was knowledgeable, helpful, upfront, honest, and went above and beyond to meet our n More

by rosanna.willhite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Frankfort Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and recommendation. Kyle has been a wonderful asset to our Sales team and is always more than happy to help you.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,378
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,950
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $45,882
2020 Honda Pilot
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $47,653
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Supra car, priced at $51,150
2022 Toyota Supra
new
Nitro Yellow exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,352
2022 Toyota Avalon
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive