Kyle Partridge
Kyle  Partridge at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Kyle Partridge

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
65 Reviews
not yet
rated

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kyle Partridge

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone More

by Tonia9597
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! This was the most efficient car-buying experience I've ever had. From test-driving to signing paperwork, it may have taken two hours total. The staff More

by lisab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Seay

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the kind words! If this was the most efficient car-buying experience you've ever had, then we're doing something right. We're glad to know that Kyle, Chris and the rest of the team provided turnkey service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great purchase Easy purchase. All about customer service. Only want to buy my cars like this. Ease of trying out cars and easy to get financed. Win win. More

by Jmorr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle, Erika Herrera

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy that Erika, Kyle and Marci delivered great customer service. And we're glad that you liked our way of doing business. We think hassle-free is the way to be. Win-win indeed. Happy travels!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expedient service I used Truecar to find the vehicle I was looking for and it matched me with DonohooAuto. Being out of state, I did not want to make more than one trip More

by angelo5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy To have a large inventory and everyone was friendly and helpful. The car buying experience was quick and easy. I like the fact that there wasn't the " More

by 907sandra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren , Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're glad that you appreciated our large inventory and that our friendly team made your experience quick and easy. And yes, we're "real" people and we don't use games or gimmicks to to sell cars...just quality cars at competitive prices. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience Pleased with selections available and helpful and courteous.staff. From reception at the door to the nice young man who went on line to help me find w More

by gagirly
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker , Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We think car-buying should be fun...not a chore! We're glad that you had a great experience with us, from shopping online, to your in-dealership experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kyle, Tina, Becky and the rest of the team provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent Service As a first time buyer , I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service I received at Donohoo !!! Super friendly and professional!!! Thanks to Kyle, More

by Cjackson31
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones , Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. We're glad to know that Eric, Kyle, and Tina took great care of you and made your first car-buying experience five-star worthy. We appreciate you trusting us with your purchase and hope you enjoy your new car for many miles to come!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, easy, No Pressure One of the best auto transactions I have had. It was fast, simple, and no pressure. The staff went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome. I wo More

by Tacoma13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Tina Viljoen

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience! All of the workers were nice and helpful We showed up unannounced and immediately drove about 6 cars in an hour and a half and we picked the one we wanted. The purchase was smooth and unevent More

by Ranj
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hardy , Tina Viljoen

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome! Awesome service. Test drove two cars and decided on this one. Gave us a great value on our trade in. Speedy and very professional. We will do business More

by Jcharr42713
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Green, Tina Viljoen

Jul 17, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Sam, Kyle and Tina gave you quick, professional service. That's just as it should be! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 1997 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $22,990
1997 Porsche Boxster
used
Arena Red Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $32,495
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,994
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive