Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Partridge
Kyle  Partridge at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Kyle Partridge

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
65 Reviews
not yet
rated

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Kyle Partridge

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Tonia9597

From the phone call I made concerning the vehicle I was interested in to driving it off the lot dynamic services. I would recommend Donohoo to anyone looking for a car. Donohoo have all kinds of cars and trucks along with a dynamic service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful!"

- lisab Verified Customer

This was the most efficient car-buying experience I've ever had. From test-driving to signing paperwork, it may have taken two hours total. The staff and our salesman was knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Seay

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the kind words! If this was the most efficient car-buying experience you've ever had, then we're doing something right. We're glad to know that Kyle, Chris and the rest of the team provided turnkey service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time.

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase"

- Jmorr

Easy purchase. All about customer service. Only want to buy my cars like this. Ease of trying out cars and easy to get financed. Win win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle, Erika Herrera

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy that Erika, Kyle and Marci delivered great customer service. And we're glad that you liked our way of doing business. We think hassle-free is the way to be. Win-win indeed. Happy travels!

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great expedient service"

- angelo5 Verified Customer

I used Truecar to find the vehicle I was looking for and it matched me with DonohooAuto. Being out of state, I did not want to make more than one trip to the dealership. Alex was very helpful with the communication before hand answering all my questions and concerns. In the Dealership the process was mostly painless.. there was some waiting around.. but worth it. I traded the car I drove there in and left with my new and shinny TT. The whole thing took about 4 hours. The followup was also fantastic.. the car did not have a manual and Maria was great and ordered one for me and had it delivered to me in no time. - Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- 907sandra

To have a large inventory and everyone was friendly and helpful. The car buying experience was quick and easy. I like the fact that there wasn't the "fake" let's make a deal atmosphere. Absolutely love my car, and no buyers remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen, Adam Wren

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're glad that you appreciated our large inventory and that our friendly team made your experience quick and easy. And yes, we're "real" people and we don't use games or gimmicks to to sell cars...just quality cars at competitive prices. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- gagirly Verified Customer

Pleased with selections available and helpful and courteous.staff. From reception at the door to the nice young man who went on line to help me find what I was looking for. Then our attentive and professional service from salesman Kyle and paperwork expertly handled by Becky, it made my car buying experience an easier "chore" than past experiences. Follow up help has also been terrific. Thank you all so much. Loving my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We think car-buying should be fun...not a chore! We're glad that you had a great experience with us, from shopping online, to your in-dealership experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know that Kyle, Tina, Becky and the rest of the team provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope that we get the chance to serve you again in the future. Thank you!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Cjackson31

As a first time buyer , I'm extremely satisfied with the customer service I received at Donohoo !!! Super friendly and professional!!! Thanks to Kyle, Tina, and Eric for all of the great help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. We're glad to know that Eric, Kyle, and Tina took great care of you and made your first car-buying experience five-star worthy. We appreciate you trusting us with your purchase and hope you enjoy your new car for many miles to come!

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, easy, No Pressure"

- Tacoma13

One of the best auto transactions I have had. It was fast, simple, and no pressure. The staff went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome. I would recommend them to any of my friends who were in search of a vehicle. This is the way auto buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Tina Viljoen

July 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! All of the workers were nice and helpful"

- Ranj

We showed up unannounced and immediately drove about 6 cars in an hour and a half and we picked the one we wanted. The purchase was smooth and uneventful. Excellent business model in customer service as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen, Jim Hardy

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- Jcharr42713

Awesome service. Test drove two cars and decided on this one. Gave us a great value on our trade in. Speedy and very professional. We will do business with them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen, Sam Green

Jul 17, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Sam, Kyle and Tina gave you quick, professional service. That's just as it should be! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,995
2019 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $36,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,995
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Forte Koup car, priced at $9,990
2010 Kia Forte Koup
used
Racing Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,989
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,995
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive