Adam Wren
Adam Wren at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Adam Wren

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Adam Wren

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experien More

by Bryan
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Eric Jones, Jimmy Burns, Michele Stewart , Alexis car pro and Matthew finance

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Out of town buyer Just completed a purchase of a low mileage Volve (still 3 years left on mfctr warranty)... Pricing was upfront, no surprises, no pressure... Flew in More

by HAPPY BUYER
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super stars They provided a excellent selection of vehicles, customer service was on an all star level and prices were unbelievable. The entire process went very More

by Free24
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy To have a large inventory and everyone was friendly and helpful. The car buying experience was quick and easy. I like the fact that there wasn't the " More

by 907sandra
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge , Tina Viljoen

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're glad that you appreciated our large inventory and that our friendly team made your experience quick and easy. And yes, we're "real" people and we don't use games or gimmicks to to sell cars...just quality cars at competitive prices. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overwhelming, but awesome experience! I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles mi More

by Audi lover now
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Yale, Michele Stewart , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service The service was excellent. They knew exactly what car I was looking for. The car was very nice when I arrived it was cleaned and ready for me! More

by Brottany98
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker , Trey Anger

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're happy to know that Trey, Adam, Becky, and the rest of the team provided five-star, turnkey service. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beyond Impressed Twice A little over nine months ago we bought, my favorite car so far, from Donohoo. I was in an accident two weeks ago that totaled my car. I was impress More

by Th77car
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Leal

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that you returned to shop with us, even if the reason why was far from ideal. We're pleased that we could take a bad situation and make it better by working with the insurance to get you back into your favorite vehicle. We hope that this one brings better luck! Thank you for your repeat business - we wish you many happy miles and SAFE travels in your new car.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service! We received excellent service during the purchase of our new car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to others More

by Nicole1978
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle , Keith Williams

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews. We're glad to know that Keith, Adam, Marci and the rest of the team provided excellent service and were friendly and helpful. We appreciate the kind words, and of course, any recommendations you make to friends and family. Thank you for your business and happy travels!

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional Service, Process and Product Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollar More

by gailblue3
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Michele Stewart

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Test Drive Experience I found the experience to have an easy process for test driving with No hassles and Little waiting time People were available to answer questions r More

by Sam 's car
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Jim Hardy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $12,990
2015 GMC Acadia
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $31,994
2019 Volvo S60
used
Pebble Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,995
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Toasted Walnut Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $30,994
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,990
2013 Honda Pilot
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive