Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Wren
Adam Wren at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Adam Wren

Sales Pro

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
76 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Adam Wren

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked..."

- Bryan

Excellent most professional dealership I’ve ever worked with. From the very beginning to driving off the lot with my new Toyota RAV4 vehicle it was the easiest most pleasant car purchase I’ve ever experienced. They are very transparent through the entire experience and explain everything to you and ask many times if there was anything else they could do. I drove a rental from out of state to make my purchase and helped me return it to local rental company. They noticed the battery was weak when they were doing their final cleaning detail so they replaced it. No haggle pricing, no pressure and better prices. They have earned all of my future business - GREAT job guys this is how it’s done other dealers could learn from you and don’t hold a candle to your attention to detail through out the entire process and professionalism. Well done ! Saturday December 7, 2019

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Eric Jones, Jimmy Burns, Michele Stewart , Alexis car pro and Matthew finance

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town buyer"

- HAPPY BUYER

Just completed a purchase of a low mileage Volve (still 3 years left on mfctr warranty)... Pricing was upfront, no surprises, no pressure... Flew in from out of town, they picked us up at the airport, car we wanted was sitting out front ready / waiting. Took a test drive, awesome clean car. We in and out in 2 hours... drove car home.... Incredible "Almost New" car experience... Kudos to Adam & Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super stars"

- Free24

They provided a excellent selection of vehicles, customer service was on an all star level and prices were unbelievable. The entire process went very smoothly and i will definitely buy here on my next vehicle purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overwhelming, but awesome experience! "

- Audi lover now

I do recommend you do your research before going to Donohoo Aito on line and do comparisons with others. Make sure you get any disclosures vehicles might have before purchasing. I do highly recommend you give this place a chance. I'll be back, not soon I hope, for this sweet ride needs to last awhile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Yale, Michele Stewart , The receptionists are awesome too.

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review and the great advice! We find that informed car buyers are happy and confident car buyers. That's why we have complete online listings with lots of pictures, information, and vehicle history reports. And of course, it's always helpful to research different car models to know what is the best fit for your budget and lifestyle. We're glad that you had an awesome experience and we certainly hope that your "sweet ride" brings you miles and miles of happiness. Until next time, safe travels!

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy "

- 907sandra

To have a large inventory and everyone was friendly and helpful. The car buying experience was quick and easy. I like the fact that there wasn't the "fake" let's make a deal atmosphere. Absolutely love my car, and no buyers remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Viljoen, Kyle Partridge

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a five-star review. We're glad that you appreciated our large inventory and that our friendly team made your experience quick and easy. And yes, we're "real" people and we don't use games or gimmicks to to sell cars...just quality cars at competitive prices. We appreciate your business and your positive feedback. We hope you enjoy your new car and we look forward to serving you in the future.

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- Brottany98

The service was excellent. They knew exactly what car I was looking for. The car was very nice when I arrived it was cleaned and ready for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger, Becky Whitaker

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're happy to know that Trey, Adam, Becky, and the rest of the team provided five-star, turnkey service. We appreciate your business and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. We hope you enjoy your new car!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Nicole1978

We received excellent service during the purchase of our new car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle, Keith Williams

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews. We're glad to know that Keith, Adam, Marci and the rest of the team provided excellent service and were friendly and helpful. We appreciate the kind words, and of course, any recommendations you make to friends and family. Thank you for your business and happy travels!

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond Impressed Twice"

- Th77car

A little over nine months ago we bought, my favorite car so far, from Donohoo. I was in an accident two weeks ago that totaled my car. I was impressed the first time with how professional, accommodating, iand competitive in prices Donohoo are. But was especially impressed this time with how helpful they were in the process of dealing with insurance etc. I came back for the almost exact car that I purchased the first time. Wouldn't go anywhere else now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Leal

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that you returned to shop with us, even if the reason why was far from ideal. We're pleased that we could take a bad situation and make it better by working with the insurance to get you back into your favorite vehicle. We hope that this one brings better luck! Thank you for your repeat business - we wish you many happy miles and SAFE travels in your new car.

July 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional Service, Process and Product"

- gailblue3

Professional, superb courteous service, swift, easy process, from start to finish. I am very pleased with my new automobile, saved thousands of dollars. I highly recommend Donohoo, Pelham, AL for your car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hubbard, Michele Stewart

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test Drive Experience "

- Sam 's car

I found the experience to have an easy process for test driving with No hassles and Little waiting time People were available to answer questions regarding car inventory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker, Jim Hardy

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $32,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Armada car, priced at $18,998
2015 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 330e car, priced at $27,995
2018 BMW 330e
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Armada car, priced at $49,995
2020 Nissan Armada
used
Pearl White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $36,995
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530 car, priced at $36,994
2018 BMW 530
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive