Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kyle Patrick.
Kyle Patrick
Kyle Patrick at Exclusive Motor Cars
Refer Me
5.0

Kyle Patrick

Finance Manager

Exclusive Motor Cars

10100 Liberty Rd
Randallstown, MD 21133

Contact Me

Hello! I’m Kyle Patrick, and I am a finance manager here at the dealership. My goal is to help you find the perfect car, truck, or SUV while providing quality service. You can rely on me to be knowledgeable, easy-going, and helpful. Your interests are always my top priority. When it comes to life outside of work, my hobbies include building computers, riding my Yamaha R6, playing basketball and Lacrosse with my friends, and being a car enthusiast. My dream car is a BMW M4. I also like to travel when time permits; some of the places I have visited are Barcelona, New Amsterdam, Puerto Rico, and Trinidad. I grew up in Baltimore, Maryland, and studied at Baltimore Poly-tech High School and Morgan State University.

28 Reviews of Kyle Patrick

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great company friendly people will continue to come back..."

- bcworldender Verified Customer

Great company friendly people will continue to come back for service and when i am ready to purchase a new car they will be the first place that I look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience. Justin and Corey were..."

- neuroscience80 Verified Customer

Great car buying experience. Justin and Corey were amazing. Greg dealt with my demands very professionally. Recommend this place for an awesome car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Elliott

May 06, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Kyle and Rodney and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great..."

- carlosyiyo.1993 Verified Customer

I recommend this place, beautiful cars and great prices!Jack was very kind and attentive, I would buy again at this place...I recommend it they have a great variety of cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Hello, Carlos! Thanks for your feedback & recommendation! It's great to hear that Jack was able to assist you with choosing an excellent car. Enjoy your vehicle, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience awesome friendliness and customer..."

- derrickjenkins77 Verified Customer

great experience awesome friendliness and customer satisfaction and I would definitely recommend to friends and family as well as go back for another car or 2

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Zerilli, Rodney Elliott, Greg Brown , lakeysha

Apr 21, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad, Derrick, that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very nice experience. From Sales to Managment to the Back..."

- charleyfour Verified Customer

Very nice experience. From Sales to Managment to the Back Office. They are too notch. Give them a shot when you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Zerilli , Sue in tag and title - 5 star / Hagi (sp) very friendly but still new. 4.5 stars

Apr 18, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Charley, It's great to hear that Sue, Kyle and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"E was amazing. I feel like I was more than just a sale..."

- TJOHNSON8085 Verified Customer

E was amazing. I feel like I was more than just a sale to him. My overall experience was great! I am happy that I was able to support a black business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mrs Crystal Hardison was outstanding and the manager were..."

- cwters Verified Customer

Mrs Crystal Hardison was outstanding and the manager were very friendly. All the staff were friendly as well. I would refer my family and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you so much for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars! We appreciate your kind words about Crystal and the rest of our team. Congrats on your new purchase, and please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great service, courteous employees, low-pressure sales..."

- NewSubaruDriver Verified Customer

Great service, courteous employees, low-pressure sales team! Awesome experience!! Thank you for focusing on the CUSTOMER and our NEEDS instead of just selling cars to make money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Elliott , Justin

Apr 09, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Exclusive Motor Cars!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service professionals. No pressure to buy...."

- apadussis1 Verified Customer

Excellent service professionals. No pressure to buy. Earned my business by being straightforward and streamlining the buying process. I’ll be back for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in town. The best sales persons too! Always..."

- whyedeb48 Verified Customer

The best in town. The best sales persons too! Always willing to help and give you the best deals. I am very pleased! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Crosier, Greg Brown

Mar 29, 2021

Exclusive Motor Cars responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. We appreciate feedback like " The best in town" and look forward to sharing this with our team. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Exclusive Motor Cars are glad to have you as a customer.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class car, priced at $24,990
2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW X1 car, priced at $31,890
2020 BMW X1
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $34,690
2018 BMW X3
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 INFINITI Q70 car, priced at $27,390
2017 INFINITI Q70
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,826
2017 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $12,590
2015 Cadillac CTS
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD