Kyle Praiswater
Kyle Praiswater at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Kyle Praiswater | Page 37

KIA Sales Consultant

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
389 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Kia Certified

5.0

389 Reviews

Write a Review

389 Reviews of Kyle Praiswater

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They helped me find exactly what I was looking for quickly. It was brought to my home when it was ready. Everyone was very polite. More

by Kenmarcia8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward

Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Kenmarcia, thank you for your kind review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Kyle was more than happy to help with your new Kia Sorento purchase!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were able to get in and out quickly. I had my own financing. Kyle was great and understood what we wanted and made it happen. More

by tmk061307
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Galen Keys

Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

tmk, thank you for your 5-star review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Kyle is always honored to serve you!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle Praiswater and Victoria stepped up and got my business. By making sure my questions were answered. Kyle was personable but not pushy and was willing to make sure I got what I was looking for. Ave More

by jdfathom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward , Victoria McHargue

Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

JD, thank you for choosing Ferguson Kia! Thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience. Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new 2021 Kia K5! Avery was more than happy to help, in finance. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful with what I was looking for. Was not "pushy" and listened to what I wanted. Very happy with the customer service and working with me to get into a new vehicle. More

by crtnywilson86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Courtney, thank you for your kind review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Kyle was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new 2020 Kia Sportage! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help.

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle made our experience easy and effortless. We let him know exactly what we were looking for and he came through. We will definitely be back!! More

by acody1115
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

A Cody, thank you for your kind words! We're glad you had such a positive experience with Kyle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Kyle as my salesman. Super awesome to work with. Amazing customer service, by far the best buying experience I have ever had. Would love to repeat business with Mr. praiswater More

by juanleos23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Juan, thank you for your 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear our team provided you with amazing customer service and your best new car buying experience! Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They really helped me find a great deal for my car! Very happy with the pricing and help from Kyle and his financial advisor to get me the best deal for my budget. More

by Joy M
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Joy, thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Kyle was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new 2020 Kia Soul! Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Thank you again, Joy!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle was a great salesman. We were looking for a specific deal and he called us back once he could offer the deal we wanted. Great dealership. More

by Jason
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Jacobs

Sep 24, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Jason, your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ferguson Superstore! We're happy to hear Kyle provided you with great customer service! Kyle was honored to meet you and honored to help you find your new vehicle!

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Easy to ask questions, gave plenty of time to test drive multiple models. Easy to communicate by text, email, or phone. Very good experience! More

by hayleeball22
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Haylee, thank you so much for your kind review! We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. Kyle was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Kia Soul! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very kind and a pleasure with whom to work. He made it a great buying experience! Love my Crosstrek! Thank yo so much More

by brenda90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ferguson

Sep 22, 2020

Ferguson Superstore responded

Brenda, thank you for your kind review! We're happy to hear you had a great new car buying experience with Mike Ferguson! Mike was delighted to meet you and honored to help you find your new Subaru Crosstrek! We're glad you're loving your new Crosstrek! If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,115
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,620
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,000
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive