Eric Jellison
Eric Jellison at Ferguson Superstore
Refer Me

Eric Jellison

Subaru Sales Manager

Ferguson Superstore

1601 N. Elm Place
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Employee Video

5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Eric Jellison

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, professional and knowledgeable. I not only recommend Ferguson Subaru but highly recommend Daniel Holcomb—he is the Best. More

by Tconnely
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Holcomb

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was an excellent experience from top to bottom. My salesman Josh was great. I was never pressed to make a purchase. I will recommend Josh and Ferguson to my friends. More

by DAVID
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Josh Clarke

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super fast, very personable. Gave us room to talk and discuss things. Very respectful and patient. More

by Tbigeagle2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels, Sara Knowlton

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ferguson was fantastic. Kyle was amazing. We had some issues getting the info needed for the finances but they worked hard to get us in an amazing car. More

by Jarod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Praiswater

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carlos was very helpful he got back to me in a consistent timely manner, very honest and I'll be back! More

by marcussharp41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Jeffries, Milexis Parada

Sep 13, 2022

marcussharp41 responded

Thank you

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the customer service to be attentive and responsive. I really appreciated the fact that they allowed my mechanic to inspect the vehicle. And that they honored the listed price even though I More

by mowrymatt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillon Corniels , Sabrina Massey

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed all who helped me . Eric was extremely helpful and the sales manager and finance guys were great More

by Gmac2552
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wells

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 2nd car I have bought from Tom. He went above and beyond for me and my daughter. No high pressure sales And Ferguson stands by the quality of their cars. Highly recommend Tom and More

by Susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Rother, Meaghan Hill

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very patient and understanding. Positive person with great work ethic. Amazing attitude. And the car wow the car. Thank you More

by fzeiv000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Sutka, Kyle Praiswater

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle has by far been one of the most helpful people I have had the pleasure of meeting. He is very up front about things and is more than willing to help you however he can. Kyle made the stress of buyin More

by Logan Whitacre
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Avery Ward, Kyle Praiswater

1
...

Dealership Inventory (388 Vehicles)

used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,000
2014 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $19,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
Brown exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $27,500
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Gunmetal Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $54,740
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Rich Garnet Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $30,100
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2018 GMC Yukon XL car, priced at $41,000
2018 GMC Yukon XL
used
Iridium Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive