Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kyle Racine
Kyle Racine at Desert European Motorcars

Kyle Racine

Brand Sales Specialist

Desert European Motorcars

71387 CA-111
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270

5.0
9 Reviews

We are so pleased to welcome Kyle to Bentley Rancho Mirage, having recently relocated from Chicago. Kyle is no stranger to selling such luxury brands as Bentley, Bugatti, Rolls-Royce, Lamborghini, BMW, and Mercedes-Benz. He is seasoned with over twelve years in the automotive industry, acquiring both sales and management experience. Kyle and his wife enjoy spending time on their Harley-Davidson exploring the back roads and discovering new and interesting territory. Kyle also has an interest in vintage WWII aircrafts, hot rods, and muscle cars.

9 Reviews of Kyle Racine

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest car buying experience ever. One of the best car..."

- Vinny Nazerian

Smoothest car buying experience ever. One of the best car dealerships all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2021

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you, Vinny for the fantastic review. We hope to continue doing business with you for the years to come!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle and the team around him are great and easy to work..."

- sblankenbeckler

Kyle and the team around him are great and easy to work with. This is my 3rd deal and it’s always easy. and top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle Racine and Jason Cammisa worked extremely hard to..."

- ericwpaulson

Kyle Racine and Jason Cammisa worked extremely hard to ensure a deal was made on my new Bentley Continental GTC that worked for me and the dealership. I couldn't be more pleased with my new Bentley and my experience. This is my third purchase from DEM in 3 years, with another vehicle on order.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the last 5 years, I have purchased 4 Bentley..."

- jaj8525

Over the last 5 years, I have purchased 4 Bentley automobiles from this Dealership – Modern Continuously updated facility, convenient location - excellent Sales Finance and Service staff.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cammisa, Dennis Butero, Aaron Marhafer , Elena Ramirez

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive and friendly attitudes from everyone I met. The..."

- Paw

Positive and friendly attitudes from everyone I met. The salesman is knowledgeable, competent, patient and pleasant to work with. When my salesman was out of the office other people enthusiastically welcomed me and attended to my questions. I would recommend this dealer to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez

Feb 03, 2020

Desert European Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! Hope to see you again soon!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Fast Service!"

- Dnaimi413

Called Desert European For a Bentley Bentayga and was transferred to Kyle amazing salesmen at Desert European. Kyle Made the transaction smooth and simple with Elena in Finance she was quick and awesome made ya feel like family as we drove from San Diego to the Desert just to get our Bentayga from this 5 Star Dealer wouldn’t have wanted to get our car anywhere else as we have been driving a Bentley for over 10 years different models. If anyone were to choose a dealer with amazing service to meet your every need and feel like Famiky I would recommend Desert European!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cammisa , Elena Ramirez

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seem less excellent service from start to finish very effic!"

- Rocko’s mom

Seemless service from start to finish everyone is friendly , the process was painless paperwork was completed in a timely fashion. Vehicle was shining and waiting for when we got there . Would highly recommend this Dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elena Ramirez

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service Means Nothing Anymore."

- B530e

I've had the pleasure of owning 5 Rolls-Royce vehicles in my life time. About a year ago, I went into Indigo Rolls-Royce to purchase/lease my next vehicle. I heard good things about them and after having a negative experience at a local dealer, I decided to give them a try. I started working with Jason and Kyle. In the beginning, things were great. I communicated my need to replace a wrecked Bentayga and was up in the air about deciding on a Wraith or Ghost. I'm assuming I took too long as the communication with them stopped. My emails went unanswered and my calls weren't returned. Due to unforeseen events, I decided to put the car search on hold. I popped in today after seeing a car in their inventory that I had searched for over the past couple of months. I was greeted my Jaime, who i'd met before. Instantly I could feel I was wasting her time. Another couple popped in at the same time and the greeting was much more welcoming and warm. They chatted it up for about 20 minutes. I casually left. I encountered Kyle and Jason outside who put the cherry on top in making me feel unwanted. No eye contact, One word responses. You could tell they were forcing themselves to interact with me. No problem however. I'll take my business elsewhere. It's a shame that a car so beautiful and a company who prides themselves on the customer experience is so dismissive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Cammisa, Jaime Moore

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible, worst possible work not performed"

- Car guy

Scheduled a 9:300 am appointment a week in advance for reset of front sensor and alignment 3days later work still not started so I went to dealership and was informed the alignment rack was broken, no call informing of that until I went to dealership, I informed Porsche sales person the new Porsche we were considering ordering not going to happen , there is an erogance that exists in this high line car dealership that I will not tolerate, also the two previous cars purched from this dealership were not very pleasant so this was the last straw, Porsche needs to pull there dealership from Desert European they have no customer servise. To many different auto makes, they are spread way to thin, no place to park, there car inventory is a jumbled mess parked everywhere mass confusion, no thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bernstein , Kevin service advisor

May 11, 2018

Desert European Motorcars responded

Car Guy, we are sincerely sorry about the inconvenience of our current dealership situation. We agree, this is not what exceptional customer service looks like. I would like to contact you directly and search for a resolution together. Please forward me your preferred contact info at mweibel@indigoautogroup.com and I will reach out personally for discussion. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and an opportunity to improve! -Michael Weibel, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $36,982
2018 Audi Q5
used
Manhattan Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Aston Martin DB11 car, priced at $188,990
2019 Aston Martin DB11
used
Magnetic Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $64,885
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $48,565
2022 Audi Q3
new
Navarra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive