Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Smith.
Kyle Smith
Kyle Smith, Sales, Coggin Nissan at the Avenues
5.0

Kyle Smith

Sales

Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

10859 Phillips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Kyle Smith

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got exactly what I was looking for "

- Smithvivian22

Kyle Smith did an awesome job finding the car I was looking for . Black sedan sporty but room for me kids in the back . I have a busy work schedule and Kyle helped the process be easy and stress free. I’m so happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Wife Happy Life!"

- RyanGut

We needed a newer car for my wife and after getting into to contact with Kyle Smith. That process was fast, easy, and painless. He took great care of us! Thank you, Kyle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Summers

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience "

- Jacksonville Joan

Kyle was so helpful. Very knowledgeable and patient. Car shopping is usually so stressful. Not this time. I would recommend Kyle to anyone wanting to purchase a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- TALLANDBROWN

This dealership is the only one I trust because they treat you like family and understanding the needs of their customers and try their best to meet their needs at a reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new car"

- ddash79

My sales rep Kyle and my finance manager Mike were great people very knowledgeable and very patient. I will be coming back to them next year when I come to get my upgrade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike brown in finance

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman "

- Dbilling

Kyle was awesome to work with. I’ll buy/ lease from him again. I trust him and appreciate him being honest and not super pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience!Very friendly staff!"

- Jeep1222

Very good experience buying a car at Coggin Nissan! Everyone was friendly and very helpful! I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle from this dealership if they want a good car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Jimmy

Kyle was great, I love my new car!! Hands down best experience at a car dealership from start to finish! Definitely recommend Kyle and Coggin Nissan at the Avenues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gering

February 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Viobartos

Kyle was a great sales person. We felt very comfortable with him. He wasn’t pushy at all. He made our car shopping experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We keep coming back"

- Lobsters4Life

Our recent purchase is our fourth new vehicle purchase from Coggin Nissan at the Avenues. Every visit we make to the dealership yet for service or sales are positive experiences. The sales staff and service technicians are knowledgeable friendly and always seem to be willing to go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,860

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,810

2019 Nissan NV Passenger

$44,610

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,535

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,860

2019 Nissan Altima

$29,725

2018 Nissan NV Cargo

$39,505

2019 Nissan Sentra

$19,780