About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Wasson.
Kyle Wasson
Kyle Wasson, Finance Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Kyle Wasson

Finance Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Kyle Wasson

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Kerry & Team!"

- KeithIAS

My salesperson, Eric Karban, was extremely helpful and professional! Tom Martin and Tom Andrews each did a fantastic job making the magic happen! And Kyle in finance was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Thank you for recognizing so many of our team members! We are so grateful to have you as a customer and you deserve to experience nothing but the best during each visit! Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford and Happy Holidays, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!"

- kcapelle

The entire operation and the people are amazing! Super customer oriented. They go out of their way to make the experience easy and pleasant. I won't go anywhere else for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Karban, Tom Andrews

Dec 11, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

kcapelle, We have amazing customers so we better be amazing back! Thank you for being our customer. Happy Holidays, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"On Point"

- Harold Dalton

The service center using Paul Schoder as the service writer has taken care of my vehicle fleet for the last 10 years and he and his staff stay on point and warm the 5 Star rating just like they name. Keep up the good work. Harold Dalton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Paul Schroeder , Internet Debbie

Nov 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mr. Dalton, Your 10-year loyalty at our service center is awesome. We are proud to know you find our commitment to you as our customer worthy of a high rating. Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicles, Mike Richardson, Service Director

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience!"

- Turner

I had a great experience with this dealership. I was treated with the utmost perfessionalism and courtesy. I would highly recommend Sam Packered Ford to anyone who looks forward to buying a clean reliable used truck or car. Thanks! Thornton Turner Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Turner, Your recommendation and 5-star review are very much appreciated. Thank you for being our customer and please let any one of us know if you need a revisit of any of your truck's features. Enjoy, Justin Compton, General Sales Manager

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, they made it so easy!"

- Amlizbeth

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are dedicated to great customer service and that is hard to find. My rep Jerry has come highly recommended and I see why. He went above and beyond to get everything prepared for when I showed up. Quick easy and back on the road! I will continue to do business with this dealer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Jerry Crider

Sep 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amlizbeth, Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. This recognition for Jerry and our team is really appreciated. We value your business and hope to have the chance to work with you any time you have auto needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Martin = Professionalism, Leadership and Customer Care "

- dixonl

Five Star Ford in Lewisville has been our go to dealership for the last 4 cars we have purchased. We always appreciate the professional way they treat us each time we come in for service or to purchase a new car. On our latest trip in to buy a car, we worked with Tom Martin, our go to guy at Five Star Ford in Lewisville. He is a United States Army Veteran who was recently on deployment. We waited for his return to make our new car purchase because he has always treated us with great professionalism. This purchase was no exception. He continues to be an outstanding professional who holds the needs of the buyer as his priority. He worked closely with us to get the car we wanted with a deal that was right for us. During this visit, we also had the opportunity to work with Joseph Bonnette as he was assisting with our purchase. He was also very attentive to our wishes and did a great job explaining the features of our new car. He is a professional young man who puts the customers needs first. We love our new Explorer and appreciate the attention we received from Tom Martin and Joseph Bonnette, as well as the other staff members we encountered during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Joseph Bonnette

Sep 17, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

dixonl, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is so very appreciated and your commitment to Tom is awesome. Congratulations on your new Explorer and please reach out when questions arise about its technology or care. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dominique

I went in to term my lease for a new one and they didnt disappoint! Taylor, Kyle, and Tom were able to work with me and cut me a great deal! I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Dakota Hensley, Taylor Munden

Sep 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Dominique, Teamwork to make sure every customer matters is important to our dealership. Thanks for sharing your recent visit and it would be great to work with you again. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new sales experience "

- Jwest

I just want to say thank you for helping me and my family get into a new car. I was treated more as family and less as a credit number. Chase and Kyle helped us the whole way and I cannot fully express my gratitude. I will be going to five star Ford for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham

Aug 31, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jwest, Congratulations on your new Ford purchase. It was our pleasure to help you drive away happy and we look forward to your future business. In the meantime, if questions arise as you get comfortable in your vehicle, please reach out to Chase, Kyle or me at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience ever"

- Mattmommy14

I always thought getting a car would be difficult. Matt and Kyle made it easy to understand and also prepared me for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Roberts

Aug 30, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mattmommy14, Providing great customer care and knowledge is what our team is trained to do. Thanks for recognizing Matt and Kyle in their efforts to help you drive away happy. Stay in touch with any questions as they arise. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Ricky Moses

I love having a New Truck but my past experience of finding and getting a New Truck has not been that pleasant...until now. I purchased a New F150 Truck from Sam Pack's lewisville location this week and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. I dealt with Chase Windham and Chase Baine and they went above and beyond in every way. They not only got me the Truck that perfectly fit my needs but got me right where I needed to be financially and didn't try to get more out of me. I don't plan on buying a new truck for a while but I will be returning here when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Chase Baine

Aug 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ricky, It is awesome to hear you found your truck and a great experience with our team. We hope to have you back when you have questions or concerns to continue providing 5 star service. Thank you for your business and review, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (468 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$36,205

2018 Ford F-150

$32,495

2018 Ford Fiesta

$14,195

2018 Ford Expedition

$50,010

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,820

2018 Ford Focus

$15,853

2018 Ford Fiesta

$13,535

2019 Ford Flex

$41,137