About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Wasson.
Kyle Wasson
Kyle Wasson, Finance Manager, Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville
5.0

Kyle Wasson

Finance Manager

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville

1144 N Stemmons Fwy
Lewisville, TX 75067

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Kyle Wasson

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful, they made it so easy!"

- Amlizbeth

The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are dedicated to great customer service and that is hard to find. My rep Jerry has come highly recommended and I see why. He went above and beyond to get everything prepared for when I showed up. Quick easy and back on the road! I will continue to do business with this dealer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Andrews, Jerry Crider

Sep 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Amlizbeth, Congratulations on the purchase of your new car. This recognition for Jerry and our team is really appreciated. We value your business and hope to have the chance to work with you any time you have auto needs. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tom Martin = Professionalism, Leadership and Customer Care "

- dixonl

Five Star Ford in Lewisville has been our go to dealership for the last 4 cars we have purchased. We always appreciate the professional way they treat us each time we come in for service or to purchase a new car. On our latest trip in to buy a car, we worked with Tom Martin, our go to guy at Five Star Ford in Lewisville. He is a United States Army Veteran who was recently on deployment. We waited for his return to make our new car purchase because he has always treated us with great professionalism. This purchase was no exception. He continues to be an outstanding professional who holds the needs of the buyer as his priority. He worked closely with us to get the car we wanted with a deal that was right for us. During this visit, we also had the opportunity to work with Joseph Bonnette as he was assisting with our purchase. He was also very attentive to our wishes and did a great job explaining the features of our new car. He is a professional young man who puts the customers needs first. We love our new Explorer and appreciate the attention we received from Tom Martin and Joseph Bonnette, as well as the other staff members we encountered during our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Martin, Joseph Bonnette

Sep 17, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

dixonl, Your loyalty to Five Star Ford Lewisville is so very appreciated and your commitment to Tom is awesome. Congratulations on your new Explorer and please reach out when questions arise about its technology or care. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Dominique

I went in to term my lease for a new one and they didnt disappoint! Taylor, Kyle, and Tom were able to work with me and cut me a great deal! I would highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Dominique, Teamwork to make sure every customer matters is important to our dealership. Thanks for sharing your recent visit and it would be great to work with you again. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A new sales experience "

- Jwest

I just want to say thank you for helping me and my family get into a new car. I was treated more as family and less as a credit number. Chase and Kyle helped us the whole way and I cannot fully express my gratitude. I will be going to five star Ford for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham

Aug 31, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Jwest, Congratulations on your new Ford purchase. It was our pleasure to help you drive away happy and we look forward to your future business. In the meantime, if questions arise as you get comfortable in your vehicle, please reach out to Chase, Kyle or me at 972-221-2900. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Easiest Car Buying Experience ever"

- Mattmommy14

I always thought getting a car would be difficult. Matt and Kyle made it easy to understand and also prepared me for future car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Roberts

Aug 30, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Mattmommy14, Providing great customer care and knowledge is what our team is trained to do. Thanks for recognizing Matt and Kyle in their efforts to help you drive away happy. Stay in touch with any questions as they arise. Enjoy, Justin Compton, GSM

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Experience""

- Ricky Moses

I love having a New Truck but my past experience of finding and getting a New Truck has not been that pleasant...until now. I purchased a New F150 Truck from Sam Pack's lewisville location this week and was pleasantly surprised by how easy the process was. I dealt with Chase Windham and Chase Baine and they went above and beyond in every way. They not only got me the Truck that perfectly fit my needs but got me right where I needed to be financially and didn't try to get more out of me. I don't plan on buying a new truck for a while but I will be returning here when I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham, Chase Baine

Aug 29, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Ricky, It is awesome to hear you found your truck and a great experience with our team. We hope to have you back when you have questions or concerns to continue providing 5 star service. Thank you for your business and review, Justin Compton, GSM

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Chase is a pro! "

- mjohnson825

Chase was such a pleasure to work with! He worked hard to get our payments within our budget and his customer service skills are above and beyond. Although he said he's only been in the industry a short time, you'd never know! Thanks for all of your hard work and help, Chase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Windham

Aug 28, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

mjohnson825, Congratulations on the purchase of your new Ford. It is great to hear Chase and Kyle were able to find a budget-friendly deal for you. If there is anything else we can do to help you enjoy your the ride, please let us know. Thank you, Justin Compton, GSM

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Better Than I Imagined!"

- jmguad62

I worked with Jerry Crider to try to get into a vehicle within my budget with a small down payment. Jerry went above and beyond to get me into a dependable new vehicle - he worked tirelessly for two days with me. I told him from the start I wouldn't come into the dealership sitting around waiting, etc., especially since I went through Internet Sales for initial contact. I'm sure I was a difficult customer, but Jerry Crider made me feel like family! I love this guy! Behind the scenes, and very relevant to my new purchase, Jerry worked with his manager, Chase Baine, as well as Tom Andrews and Kyle Wasson in finance. Bottom line, I would recommend the new teams at Five Star Ford in Lewisville to my family, my friends, and anyone reading this review. Jerry was A #1 and I won't forget his kindness and his help! Thanks Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

jmguad62, Your great comments for Jerry Crider and our team are truly appreciated. We hope to have you back any time you have questions about your new Ford. Thank you for choosing our Ford Lewisville location. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Coqui

I went to the dealership for a simple oil change and tire rotation on my truck. After talking with Jerry Criter he suggested that he had some trucks that may lower my payments or at the very least upgrade for about the same. They had a fair selection to choose from and I finally saw one that I really liked. Jerry and his team worked extremely hard to make it happen quickly. I was surprised at how fast they worked out the deal. I got a great rate and twice the truck with little to no effort on my part. I am impressed and grateful for Jerry and the finance team. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Coqui, We hope you are enjoying your new truck! Your business in both service and sales is appreciated. Thank you from Jerry Crider and all of us at Five Star Ford Lewisville. Take Care, Justin Compton, GSM

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly informative staff"

- phildavis11

From the time we arrived till we signed the contract we found the staff to be easy to work with, knowledgeable and helpful. We received good answers to our questions and ended up with a price that was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bratcher, Kenneth Burke

May 20, 2018

Sam Pack's Five Star Ford Lewisville responded

Phil, Thank you for sharing your shopping experience with a 5-star rating for our team. We appreciate your business and welcome your questions at 972-221-2900. Take care, Justin Compton, GSM

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (441 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Edge

$27,083

2018 Ford Mustang

$23,620

2018 Ford Focus

$14,731

2018 Ford F-150

$34,200

2018 Ford Mustang

$35,561

2018 Ford Mustang

$32,781

2018 Ford F-150

$37,563

2018 Ford Escape

$18,547