About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Willett.
Kyle Willett
Kyle Willett, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Kyle Willett

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Kyle Willett

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car purchase"

- Honda Shopper

Sales person Joe was low key and relaxed. Helped inform on many of the new car features. When buying, I knew exactly what I wanted, and what I didn't want, and Joe recognized that and didn't waste any of my time. Same goes for Kyle in business office.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Joe Orlando

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kasey

Looking for a suv for my daughter. The staff at Peters was great. They took the time to work with us and got us into the vehicle we were looking at. Fabio and Kyle took extra time to get us the financing we needed to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabio Vasquez

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Fabio was great!"

- becksbabe303

Even with some initial struggle regarding payments, Fabio got us into a great car. He wasn't pushy, he was friendly and informative. Overall very good experience and will look forward to going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Siuda, Fabio Vasquez

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, efficient experience "

- rlemieux24

Rocky was pleasant, efficient, and was clear with his communication. We were allowed to test drive the vehicles by ourselves. We did not feel pressured to buy on the spot. Rocky gave us all the information we requested. We left and ended up coming back later on to buy a great Honda Pilot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Stecker, Rocky Graciano

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accommodating and easy to work with."

- Katie110988

Peters Honda was so accommodating. With two young children it is difficult to spend hours at a time at a dealership. Joe was very helpful and understanding that young children don’t last very long. I was able to do most of the negotiating via e-mail and phone making the whole experience extremely easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Joe Orlando

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Beasza

Excellent service and worked to make my purchase easy! Have already recommended them to a friend. Ron H. made made the entire process seamless and delivered a spotless vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealership"

- Hbrackett

I received a pre-approval letter from Peters 1 day prior to my purchase for $35,000. (Currently rebuilding my credit so I thought I’d never get approved.) Completed this pre approval process online. Received a message from Seng @ Peters requesting me to come in to take a look. Upon arrival I was greeted by salesman Fabio & Seng also made an appearance just to say hello. Fabio and the manger gave me the best options possible. Fabio worked very hard for us. I told him what I could afford and could not exceed that number monthly. They offered me a great number for my trade in, $500 cash down drove home in a New 2018 Honda Accord. It was an amazing experience from the pre-approval process to driving home in my new vehicle. Kyle in finance was also amazing! Wonderful staff! Yes it was that easy for me! These people will work hard for you and won’t rip you off! Stop in, You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne Plourde, Seng Chittavong , Fabio Vasquez

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new vehicle."

- Tony C.

Straightforward and helpful experience. My sales person Eric Holland was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and was not over bearing. The purchasing process was conducted in an efficient manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Holland

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They All Loved Our Dog and Made My First Experience Amazing "

- Hockey333

To start the instant we walked in they were awesome. We walked into Nissan but had to be directed to Honda to look at a 2011 ridgeline. Right off the bat everyone was petting our dog and being awesome and professional. Same when we got to the Honda side. Gabriela escorted us and stayed with us through the whole sale. Test drive to signing the crew at Peters Auto were the real deal. Professional, curteous, every single person hung out with our dog as we negotiated for a price that worked for both of us, financing and ultimately the sale. The car wa in pristine condition and was thoroughly detailed and cared for prior to us picking it up. They went above and beyond in every way. People I want to shout out... Gabriela - Our guide through the whole process and a lovely human. Justin - embodies the Peters auto tradition incredibly well. He revealed eventually that he was the grandson of the owner of Peters Auto and he really only did that as we had created a bond of trust and he really did base that on he original intentions behind Peters Auto and his grandfathers vision and commitments. Kyle - business department, curteous and methodical with the paperwork, he got us in and out with the best financing possible, explaining explaining each detail and handling all of our questions. Tom - made sure on the day of pickup everything from the plates, to the reupholstering, and all the final details, inspection, et cetera were complete on time for us to pick it up and go camping! All in all Peters Auto of New Hampshire create an amazing experience for myself, my girlfriend and our dog and even for my grandmother who co-signed. My first experience with buying a used car from a dealership was a great success and I would definitely recommend them to anyone and do business with them again. Thank you guys 🙏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Siuda , Gabriela, Justin

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Heather C

I highly recommend Peters Honda. From the moment I walked into the showroom to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car my experience was wonderful. They worked with me and found the perfect match to what I wanted for a vehicle and what I wanted to pay. They were friendly, informative, helpful, and all around pleasantly amazing to deal with. Absolutely the best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Nickles

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845