About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Kyle Willett.
Kyle Willett
Kyle Willett, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Kyle Willett

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

30 Reviews of Kyle Willett

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend"

- Heather C

I highly recommend Peters Honda. From the moment I walked into the showroom to the moment I drove off the lot with my new car my experience was wonderful. They worked with me and found the perfect match to what I wanted for a vehicle and what I wanted to pay. They were friendly, informative, helpful, and all around pleasantly amazing to deal with. Absolutely the best dealership around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Nickles

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Corrina

Kim was truly amazing! She worked with me all day to make sure I went home with a car! I was in tears because I was so happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Richards

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- CRV_lover

This is my second purchase from Peters Honda of Nashua and I am extremely satisfied! Compared to another competing dealership in the region, I had: 1) great communication with my salesman and sales manager about my car every step of the sales process; 2) a very laidback sales approach without being pushy, and 3) a sales team that actually cared about getting me the car I wanted. Definitely check out Peters Honda of Nashua when you’re shopping!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Stella, Darnell Joseph, Nicole Sena , Justin Weisman

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Fit"

- Diane L

Kim Richards was greatl. She made the whole process quite painless. She explained all options thoroughly and helped me to get exactly what I wanted. When I went to pick up the vehicle she again explained all the tech things completely. She also made sure everything that I needed was already programmed for me. When I went in to sign the paperwork Kyle was also very thorough. Even though I was somewhat nervous he put me at ease and made sure I was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Richards

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time leasing "

- Mattstonge927

Had a fantastic experience dealing with my first time leasing, sales person was extremely hard working going beyond her duty’s and my expectations. Alex is a great sale’s person and genuinely was looking for the best fit financially for me. I will be coming back in the future and definitely sending future sales to her personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience working with Brandon "

- Art

We were looking for a color combination, Brandon and the team searched for and brought it in for us. It was painless on our part but they went out of their way make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Brandon Kent

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda"

- crv123456

Love my Honda CR-V This is my 2nd car from Peters Honda. Everyone is helpful. My salesman Joe was great always on top of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orlando

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bravo, Thoma!!"

- 2018crv

A good friend has long suggested, to my wife and I, that should we be in the position of needing to purchase a new car, to be sure to contact Thoma Ilo at Peters Honda of Nashua. This past week, we did just that, and yesterday, we drove home in our new, 2018 Honda CRV-EX. All aspects of this experience were extremely positive. From our initial visit to the dealership when we spoke with Thoma....to his follow up phone calls and emails detailing and explaining the dealership offer......to the return visit to complete the transition, Thoma was most congenial, knowledgeable, patient, helpful, kind and thoughtful, and we could not have been more satisfied with our experience. We have purchased many cars, both new and used, throughout the years, and this is, without a doubt, the most positive experience we have had. Many thanks to Thoma and to Peters of Nashua!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo, Lucas Stecker

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- cellguru

The car buying experience at Peter's Honda was great, from emails, calls and visits. The actual buying process took less than 30 minutes. This did not surprise me, it's the third new vehicle we've purchased from Peter's. Competitive and friendly. Their service has been great too,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Pilot Purchase "

- New Pilot Owner

Our experience was great from start to finish. Our salesman, Eric was a pleasure to deal with. He was very educated on the product, gave a great rundown on all the features of our new Pilot, and didn’t miss a beat from greeting to delivery. Highly recommend Peters Honda and Eric Holland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Holland

1
1 - 10 of 30 results