Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Kyriakos Koniotis
Kyriakos Koniotis at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati
Refer Me

Kyriakos Koniotis

Sales Consultant

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati

285 W Colorado Blvd
Pasadena, CA 91105

Contact Me
4.7
12 Reviews

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Greek Greek

4.7

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Kyriakos Koniotis

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome dealeraship.. very friendly and professional..."

- panache00

awesome dealeraship.. very friendly and professional people working there. koni was very personable and the support staff including upper management and finance were just as helpful and highly-efficient.. two thumbs way up!!! they waont waste your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan

Oct 06, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thanks for sharing the timely visit you had at Bentley Pasadena. We look forward to being of help again next time!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koni and Ray were beyond helpful and did everything in..."

- Anee

Koni and Ray were beyond helpful and did everything in their power to make sure that we got every single thing that we wanted. We are so pleased with how smooth our experience was, thank you so much you guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your outstanding and smooth sales experience with Koni, Ray, and our team! We hope you love your new ride! We truly appreciate your positive feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again for years to come.

Sep 10, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you had a 5-star experience with us!

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got excellent service and a great deal from these people...."

- ADVANCEDREPAIRSERVICES

Got excellent service and a great deal from these people. Koni the sales consultant and Julia the sales manager are the friendliest people. Very happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Aug 25, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to mention Koni and Julia! We truly appreciate your outstanding feedback, and we are looking forward to working with you again for years to come.

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been the worst experience buying a vehicle...."

- JOHNSPECTRUMRENETWORK Verified Customer

This has been the worst experience buying a vehicle. Custimer service is great until you buy the vehicle.. I passed on Maserati of Newport to buy from Rusnak. Big mistake. I purchased my vehicle July 1st. I thought buying a certified preowned Ghibli would be better than just buying a used Maserati. Coney the dealer is very nice but no follow up after the sale. He asked me to take an Uber to pick up vehicle told me they would reimburse me. No reimbursement. They let me drive off with no temporary license plate. I have been pulled over twice the first time the police officer let me go the second time I got a fix it ticket. The vehicle has a few cosmetic issues that I would like repaired. When I called Coney to complain he apologized and said he would help me make it better. I have never heard back from him. I called and left a message for the service manager to return my call 3wks ago. I have yet to hear back. Maybe the staff needs to be retrained on customer service. I am extremely disappointed. I have received many compliments on my car. I tell them the car is great just don't get one at Rusnak.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan

Sep 06, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

John, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I appreciate you bringing the vehicle in to our service department for us to address them. Now that they have been addressed it is our hope that you will very much enjoy your Maserati Ghibli. If you have any further concerns in the future we are here to help. Thank you, Anthony Ziemann | General Manager | aziemann@rusnakautogroup.com

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koni is the best sales I have ever met. He made the whole..."

- Alfred

Koni is the best sales I have ever met. He made the whole process easy and smooth from the beginning to the end. Even he is off work, he got back to my messages quickly. I highly recommend him and this dealer, they are professional, efficient, and super nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Alfred, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We are happy to hear that Kyriakos was able to help you find a great vehicle and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership easy and smooth. If you ever need help with your vehicle, feel free to give us a call at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Koni’s customer service and care was excellent! I remain..."

- Tamaya Petteway

Koni’s customer service and care was excellent! I remain a loyal Maserati client, thanks to his help, knowledge, and guidance.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for your excellent feedback for our team at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati, Tamaya. We're here to help you out with your vehicle needs and we hope you have a wonderful day!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Yes I will definitely recommend it , no pressure sell..."

- GMCARPETS Verified Customer

Yes I will definitely recommend it , no pressure sell whatsoever overall good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for your review. Glad to see that you had a no-pressure experience here at Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati!

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience from beginning to end will..."

- GMCARPETS Verified Customer

I had a good experience from beginning to end will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julia Golding

Jun 24, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit!

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience.. Highly recommend …Salesperson (Koni)..."

- lcastellucci

Great experience.. Highly recommend …Salesperson (Koni) and dealership both excellent! I couldn’t be more happy with personnel and management. My 2021 Levante S Gransport is beautiful and a dream to drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ziemann , Silvia Miranda - finance manager

Jun 19, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience and congratulations on your 2021 Levante S Gransport. If there is anything additional we can help with, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Jun 18, 2021

lcastellucci responded

Thank you .. love my new Maserati!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Wonderful experience with Rusnak.Koni and Ray both are..."

- jimmywen0103

A Wonderful experience with Rusnak. Koni and Ray both are very knowledgeable. good service and Problem-solving skills. I will be back for an upgrade next car. thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Mkrtchyan , Jimmy

Jun 04, 2021

Rusnak Bentley Rolls-Royce Maserati responded

Hi Jimmy, Thank you for your positive review. It is wonderful to hear that you had a wonderful experience with Koni and Ray. Thank you for choosing Bentley Pasadena and we look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $117,955
2022 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Nero Noctis exterior
RWD
new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,245
2022 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Nero Noctis exterior
RWD
used 2020 Bentley Bentayga car, priced at $259,988
2020 Bentley Bentayga
used
Beluga Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Bentley Mulsanne car, priced at $369,998
2019 Bentley Mulsanne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Maserati Quattroporte car, priced at $114,245
2022 Maserati Quattroporte
new
Nero Noctis exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Maserati Levante car, priced at $135,618
2021 Maserati Levante
new
Grigio Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive