LT Schoonover
LT Schoonover at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

LT Schoonover

Finance Director

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
4.9
166 Reviews

Hello there! I've been in the car business only long enough to know that I'm not here to sell cars, I'm here to provide a service. That service is to find you the car you want, has what you or your family needs, and most of all, fits a financial plan that doesn't put you in a bad place. I have 3 wonderful kids and a beautiful wife, and I'm fortunate that the values I feel are important, like family, honesty, trustworthiness, and hard work, are reflected in the dealership and my coworkers here at Ramey Ford. Let me "be your guy," and you won't be disappointed! Thanks for checking me out!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

166 Reviews

Write a Review

166 Reviews of LT Schoonover

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ramey Ford has always given me a fair deal. They make car buying quick and painless. Salesman Kevin Cochran is very professional and a great people person. I have bought 4 vehicles from him and More

by aw_carver
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cochran

Jan 26, 2023

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy process to purchase our new f350. All our questions were answered promptly with no issues throughout the purchase process. Probably the best experience we’ve had purchasing a new vehi More

by Allen.Lawson
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grady Kevin and LT

Jan 18, 2023

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

Jan 18, 2023

Allen.Lawson responded

Thank you very much!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best purchase experience we’ve ever had. Our salesman Darryl and the finance manager LT rocked! We bought two vehicles at the same time and they handled everything with such ease and profess More

by The Axleys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Clark

Nov 14, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

November 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best car buying experience I've ever had! Felted welcomed from stepping out of my car. Ivin, Danny, and LT helped me find exactly what I wanted, at a price that was great, and trading in my p More

by BrittniM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Griffith, Ivin

Nov 17, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and very helpful Highly recommended Went beyond my expectations and took care of my vehicle buying needs perfectly More

by Healthsmart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones is the absolute best to work with! Will purchase in the future very satisfied

Oct 23, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were all excellent and made sure I got what vehicle I wanted. They did everything in their power to get me a good deal and answered my questions effectively. More

by Chynna Church
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello there! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Toby Spicer is great to work with--this is the third vehicle I have bought from him. He always works hard to find what I want and answers all my questions. After I bought my new Ford Escape he took th More

by BobbyJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toby Spicer--5 Stars

Aug 26, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, thank you for leaving such a great review and high star rating. We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust.

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great bunch of guys! Easy deal! Great vehicle! Would love to do business with them again any day! More

by chris.martin99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Phillips, Kevin Cochran

Aug 24, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Chris, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Clark is very personable and makes buying a vehicle easy and fun. He worked with me daily trying to find the perfect vehicleI wanted and he did! I was working and couldn't get to the dealership so he More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry J.Clark

Aug 05, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind, Understanding, Customer first attitude, Honest, Caring, Jeep needs brakes and oil change when bought. More

by Nmullins1209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Altice

Jul 27, 2022

Nmullins1209 responded

We appreciate everything you all did for our family. We didnt feel like a number :)

1
...

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Bronco car
2022 Ford Bronco
new
Black exterior
4WD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $63,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,990
2020 Ford Explorer
used
Iconic Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive