Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of LT Schoonover.
LT Schoonover
LT Schoonover at Ramey Ford Princeton
4.9

LT Schoonover

Internet Sales Manager

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me

Hello there! I've been in the car business only long enough to know that I'm not here to sell cars, I'm here to provide a service. That service is to find you the car you want, has what you or your family needs, and most of all, fits a financial plan that doesn't put you in a bad place. I have 3 wonderful kids and a beautiful wife, and I'm fortunate that the values I feel are important, like family, honesty, trustworthiness, and hard work, are reflected in the dealership and my coworkers here at Ramey Ford. Let me "be your guy," and you won't be disappointed! Thanks for checking me out!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

106 Reviews of LT Schoonover

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Nelly

We were satisfied with our deal from start to finish.Every question was answer about our sale and purchase.Very friendly and made sure everything about the deal is what we wanted.Amazing job Lt and Ramey Ford Princeton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job"

- Barry

Very friendly staff they go above and beyond to make the customer happy I always go back to get things done to my truck only place I go to trade trucks with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter, Rex Ratliff

Jun 27, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Thanks for the five star rating, Barry! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one and look forward to serving you again in the future!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- grandpa

This is the 2nd truck I have purchased from Ramey Ford. LT Schoonover was great, again, very helpful and professional. A pleasant easy purchase. Thanks LT you are awesome!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had a great experience with LT. Congratulations on your new truck! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Safe travels!

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy Peezy"

- Redsoxjbf

Had been looking for a specific Ranger for my dad and they had exactly what I wanted in stock here. Filled out the online form and got the standard email response with promise of upcoming call. Most times that never happens but these guys are different. LT called me and walked me through what they could do for me as I am in another state and 2.5 hours away. I thought their price for the truck was more than fair and they did all the paperwork for me and delivered the truck to me the next day. It was the easiest deal I have ever done in my life. Lets face it, nobody likes dealing with the entire car buying experience but I can tell you this was easy peezy. Even the delivery guys were great!! Got what I wanted, when I wanted, how I wanted and for the price I wanted.....and never left home. I cannot recommend Ramey Ford Princeton enough. Thanks guys Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deal in town"

- Cycohillbilly

These guys are great to work with to get me the deal I need. Took time to check the things out that I had asked about . Just good people to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Ratliff , The finance guy and the guy who is good with the internet

May 08, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Ramey Ford Princeton

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Ranger "

- Cathy Justus

Was a good dealership , very helpful staff , done their hardest to make a deal with you , and went above and beyond to make your deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Ratliff

May 02, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Cathy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Ramey Ford Princeton! We're glad we could go above and beyond for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, excellent service!"

- John

We were treated with respect and were dealt with honestly when we purcased our Expedition. Our vehicle needed service shortly thereafter and all went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter

Apr 08, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

John, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a ride!"

- Ms KEG

The service was excellent from the moment I walked in until I left with a shiny new vehicle. The entire staff made me feel welcome. The service continued with email notes of appreciation. In June of 2017, I purchased a 2017 Ford Escape with Toby Spicer being my saleman. He was very personable and he gave me a great deal on the Escape. He also delivered it to me (in Welch), himself. I returned to Ford Ramey on March of 2019 to trade my Escape for a bigger vehicle. I received the same special care from Toby when he sold me a beautiful Ford Explorer. I even received a hand- written note of thanks. I thought I had removed all the things from my old car when I left the dealership. However, a few days later I received a package from Ramey Ford and it was my sunglasses that I had left in the overhead compartment. It is the little things that add up to a big impression! And that's how I feel about the service at Ramey Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Carter , Toby Spicer, Jon Martin

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Whiskeygirl01

LT was a great salesman. He was very understanding and did whatever it took to get is a vehicle. I think we got a fairly good deal on the vehicle we purchased. I would reccomend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one. Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford king ranch"

- Billg

Great people to work with, live in Ohio and easiest truck I ever bought. Will be buying all my cars here. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2019

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new truck! We're always happy to help. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (457 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,202

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,202

New 2018 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $34,495

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,495

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $43,288

2019 Lincoln MKC

$43,288

New 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $41,076

2019 Lincoln MKC

$41,076

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,512

2019 Ford Escape

$22,512

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,878

2019 Ford Escape

$22,878

New 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $70,273

2019 Ford Expedition

$70,273

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,979

2019 Ford F-150

$39,979