Terry Freeman
Terry Freeman at Ramey Ford Princeton
Refer Me

Terry Freeman

Sales Manager

Ramey Ford Princeton

498 Courthouse Road
Princeton, WV 24740

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 7 mos

5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Terry Freeman

October 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charity and Terry were awesome to deal with. I am absolutely in love with my truck and I never even left my office to purchase. I told Charity roughly what I was looking for and she had the perf More

by Proudvamomof3
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Ramey Ford Princeton, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Freeman was great to work with! Very satisfied with the experience! Would definitely recommend. More

by adrianna.harper
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

April 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Freeman, Frank Lester and Charity go above and beyond to me find the perfect auto every time I am shopping for a new auto! They don’t rush and they answer all your questions. No one else’s comes c More

by Melissa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lester and Charity

Apr 05, 2022

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Melissa, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! It is great to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again! Take care!

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was done in a very timely and courteous way. the waiting area is very nice and comfortable. More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LT Schoonover, Danny Murphy, Darryl Clark , Kathy was veery nice.

Dec 07, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi John, we are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

June 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Freeman and the entire team was amazing to work with! Terry made the entire car buying process a breeze and put up with me rest driving several different vehicles and my pickiness! They even delive More

by jmm94
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hello, we're so pleased to hear that everything was completed so quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry Freeman at Ramey Ford was really helpful with the process to get my Ford Explorer. I told him the one I found on the website and the range I wanted the monthly payments. I was able to get the payme More

by Robin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin

Mar 11, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi Robin, we're pleased to hear everything was completed to your satisfaction! It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terry is great! Easy to work with and gets you a very good deal! Helped us get the vehicle we wanted and even offered to deliver it with no extra charge! Will definitely use him again on our next purchas More

by Adam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Adam, your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent place to work with. Terry found a vehicle within my price range. He worked super fast to get me into this vehicle. Two drivers, Richard and ??, met me half way to sign and get my new vehicle. More

by Steph
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the driver Richard, not sure of the other drivers name

Feb 11, 2021

Ramey Ford Princeton responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Ramey Ford Princeton. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If your looking for a good dependable vehicle, call Terry Freeman or Frank Lester at Ramey Ford in Princeton, WV. Excellent service, excellent dealership, and excellent attitudes. I am more than pleased wit More

by bishopbufordsmith
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were really treated like We were part of the Ramey family Terry Freeman And Frank Lester was very courteous, professional and worked really hard to make our dream come true. More

by kevinshelton110
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lester

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,990
2019 Ford Escape
used
Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Expedition car, priced at $64,990
2018 Ford Expedition
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $69,990
2020 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $41,990
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Bentley Bentayga car
2018 Bentley Bentayga
used
Marlin Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive