LUIS GARCIA
LUIS  GARCIA at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

LUIS GARCIA

Sales Manager

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.8
235 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

4.8

235 Reviews

Write a Review

235 Reviews of LUIS GARCIA

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Connor was amazing! Not pushy! Helped me with all of my needs! Very easy to talk to. Could have not asked for a better salesman! More

by EDMONDSU601
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Connor Vanderburg

Sep 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Connor! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Guy Tiwari was very respectful and professional. He took his time to explain everything and got me the monthly payment I wanted. I highly recommend working with Guy whenever you go to Matthews Hyund More

by Thomas Sprung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with Guy! Thank you for your business and we hope you're enjoying your New Ride!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Carl C was excellent. Very courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasant purchase. I now have the car of my dreams, and I couldn’t be happier. I will be sure to tell my f More

by JFAMORENCY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Clarke

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was super nice. Olivia answered all my questions on the vehicle i was interested in. I would deffinately go back. The experiance was very positive. Thank you all so More

by VJRICHARDS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the service center is good. They are very nice and makes you feel like your an important person More

by overholt.patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall I had a great experience at Matthews, the staff was very helpful and willing to work with me to get a deal done! I will definitely be going back for my next car! More

by jscribner56
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review! Enjoy your new ride!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Easy to deal with. Delivered ahead of estimated date. Olivia was very good to work with on this purchase. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and being part of the Matthews family. Let me know if you need anything. Michael Capadona General Manager

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience with the Fuccillo crew. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for purchase or service. More

by LORRISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark, NICK MEGAS, Nicholas Fear, Phil Gagliardi, NICK CORDI , Michael Capadona, Kevin Keener

Apr 16, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. We want all of our customers to have a first class experience. any questions or concerns you can reach me at mcapadona@fuccillo.com or 518-382-0274 EXT 215. Michael Capadona General Manager

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gayamand Tiwari a very good sales person. Helped with everything. Explained everything with the car.I love the car. I will see you on 3 years. All staff very professional. Thank you. More

by Queenv129
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Gayanand Tiwari

Mar 28, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with Gayanand, Nick and Luis. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was our third purchase from a Fuccillo group. Definitely by far the best experience we have had. The staff was great and a very quick easy process without a hassle. More

by FROGGY8857
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mascari

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive