Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of LaRoyne Brown .
LaRoyne Brown
LaRoyne Brown  at Fletcher Jones Imports
Refer Me
5.0

LaRoyne Brown

Service Advisor

Fletcher Jones Imports

7300 West Sahara Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89117

Contact Me

56 Reviews of LaRoyne Brown

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was professional, courteous and provided..."

- michaelsmith

The team was professional, courteous and provided excellent customer service. The dealership is clean, easy to find and convenient getting in/out. The overall experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review and rating. Giving our guest the best experience possible from start-end and beyond is our top priority. We hope to have your continued patronage with us and are here for you should you have any questions or Mercedes-Benz needs! Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drop off of vehicle was greeted with a smile. Check in..."

- Manisha

Drop off of vehicle was greeted with a smile. Check in so quick. Loaner car already waiting. Such quick, friendly, fantastic service for your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Bucca , Curtis Cherry

May 09, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Manisha, Providing each and every one of our guest the best customer service experience possible is our top priority. We are absolutely mindful our your time and are thrilled that our services served you well! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your wonderful 5 star review and we look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled maintenance interval. Kind regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service should have been all the way in the house..."

- Mercedes P

The service should have been all the way in the house myself and my brother have spent over 15k on repairs at this dealership, I felt there should be a tier system with good customers. And better promotional packs I have own several Mercedes from Pennsylvania to. Nevada and I would see the same customer arrive. Issues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and loyalty with our team at Fletcher Jones Imports. We are truly grateful to have your genuine feedback and will certainly use your insight to improve upon. Please know we are committed to offer competitive pricing with in our market to ensure you receive the most valuable service. We look forward to providing you the same great service experience again at your next scheduled visit! Sincere Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LaRoyne Brown is the most trustworthy and nicest..."

- adam f

LaRoyne Brown is the most trustworthy and nicest associate ive ever worked with!! Ive owned mercedes cars since 2004, had over 10 different service reps, LaRoyne is by far the greatest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Adam, Thank you for allowing LaRoyne the privilege to assist you during your quest for your dream vehicle! Our team was extremely happy to read that LaRoyne listened to your needs and helped you every step of the way during your journey. We are incredibly grateful to have earned your business and thank you for your continued loyalty with Mercedes! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too..."

- ROD

Five all around for everyone and those not mentioned- too many! They did an excellent maintenance on my vehicle! Clean and friendly dealership! Love them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-stars review! Our team of experts are excited to hear that you were assisted promptly and provided with outstanding service throughout your most recent visit with us! Glad to see we were able to assist with getting your vehicle in tip-top shape and returned to you all within a timely fashion! We are grateful for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Rod, On behalf of our entire service team, we are honored to receive your 5 star review and thank you for your patronage. Providing our guest the best customer service experience with a clean and safe space is our top priority. We look forward to serving you again at your next scheduled visit! Warmest regards, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LeRoyne communicated with me during the entire process of..."

- Ian

LeRoyne communicated with me during the entire process of my service. The part required to fix my car had to be back ordered and my car would be out of use for at least a couple of days. When I received my car, it was washed and cleaned and running great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello Ian, Thank you for your business and the opportunity to have your 5 star recommendations! We strive to be the best in the business, and so thrilled to know of the great experience you had working with LeRoyne! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance in the future. Best Wishes, Kimberlee Camargo Reputation and Brand Ambassador kim.camargo@fletcherjones.com

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I 'd got the flat tire and needed to go back to..."

- Mr. C

I 'd got the flat tire and needed to go back to California and with the fast assistance of the service advisor I managed to catchup with my commitments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Mr. C, It's really rewarding hearing that LaRoyne was able to assist and provide you with outstanding service throughout your recent visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of experts are truly amazed to see that we were able to assist with fixing your flat tire and getting your vehicle in tip-top shape! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great! Easy to schedule, rental car was..."

- james.manganaro

Everything was great! Easy to schedule, rental car was easy and the service was amazing! Mercedes has always treated us very well truly enjoy the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hello James, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and 5-stars rating. It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you for many years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and courteous staff, I was greeted with..."

- clubalex

Very professional and courteous staff, I was greeted with respect and an offer of bottled water. The property was clean and immaculate which is comforting nowadays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share your 5-stars rating regarding your recent visit with LaRoyne Brown in our service department! It's wonderful reviews like yours that truly represent what we strive for everyday! We are grateful for your business and recommendations and look forward to serving you for many more years to come! Take Care, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Class act friendly professional trustworthy Courteous..."

- alisabrachelli

Class act friendly professional trustworthy Courteous I would absolutely buy another Mercedes just because of the service I love the reminders and other features The whole experience is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Fletcher Jones Imports responded

Hi Alisa, It's really rewarding hearing that LaRoyne was able to assist and provide you with amazing service throughout your visit with us. Guest satisfaction is our highest priority and we are thankful for your kind feedback. Our team of experts are looking forward to serving you for many more years to come! All the Best, Your Friends and Family at Fletcher Jones Imports

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,475
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $49,335
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $49,240
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $46,925
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $63,170
2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD