About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Dailey.
Lance Dailey
Lance Dailey, Sales and Leasing Consultant (New/Pre-Owned), Muller's Woodfield Acura
5.0

Lance Dailey

Sales and Leasing Consultant (New/Pre-Owned)

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Professional: One of the reasons I started at Muller’s in November 2016 was to sell something that people actually needed and could get excited about . . . because whether brand new or just new to you, there really is nothing like that feeling of getting into your new car! I want to make the process an outstanding and enjoyable experience. My hope is that, in the end, you enjoy working together to find the right vehicle to drive home – perhaps even having a little fun along the way! Clients for life is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. Hope to speak with you soon! Personal: My wife and I have two beautiful, amazing daughters and live just a short drive from the dealership. Because we're part of this community, it means a great deal to me to assist both our neighbors, as well as welcome those from farther away.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence (COSE) Certified

BA, Communications - Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

51 Reviews of Lance Dailey

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Itchy16

Lance is the man! He helped us find exactly what we wanted! All the employees treated us great, Myles was very informative and friendly in the finance department! When the times comes again we will be purchasing our 4th car from Muller Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muller Woodfield Acura"

- Happy Acura owner

Great dealership - friendly and informative without pressure. A very nice dealership that I would not hesitate to recommend if considering an Acura. Our salesman Lance was exceptional and finance was quick and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Car Buying Experience!!!"

- He-Man

This was probably the best new car purchase experience I have ever had. Our sales person Lance Dailey was very informed and friendly. Both Lance Dailey and Myles Bauer made the buying process/paper work quick and stress free. I was able to purchase my Acura MDX at a great price and drive it home 4 hours with enough time to enjoy/celebrate dinner back at home with the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with our 2019 MDX Hybrid"

- Jo Z

Lance was great to work with - so friendly and followed up regularly during the whole process, from the time we first called looking for a specific 2019 model that was just starting to be delivered to dealerships, to the time we came in to pick it up. He was very patient and thorough in explaining everything and answering our questions. Lance sat down with us and went through all the settings and features on our new 2019 MDX Tech Sport Hybrid. I would not hesitate to recommend him and his dealership, and would be happy to work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent & Professional "

- Nn550

I don’t normally write reviews but working with Mr. Lance Dailey made me change my mind. He is a very courteous, professional and knowledgeable person. He is also a very friendly person who makes you feel at ease during the whole process of an important transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Vjong1

Thank to the sales team at Muller’s Acura in Hoffman Estates. Special shout out to Lance Dailey for making us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend this dealership and team for your next car purchase. Not your typical sales experience, which made it amazing. Keep up the great work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Froe88

Lance and team at Muller Acura were fantastic! The car buying process was made simple in working with Lance as he was able to answer any question we posed, helped to diagnose our needs to stettle on our new MDX, and made certain that we were comfortable with the process every step of the way! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to finish "

- MarcNKymmyB

Our process started looking Big before we were ready to purchase. From day one there was no pressure to buy and that always makes the experience easier. We leased a 2018 Mdx and during the process were treated nothing short of awesome. Our sales person Lance was professional, funny and knowledgeable about everything Acura. I would recommend Muller’s over other Acura dealers locally just because of the experience. Thank you to Lance and the supporting cast for making our purchase a SMOOTH enjoyable transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unsurpassable Dealership both Sales and Service!"

- Laurel.L2018

Muller Acura is hands down the best dealership I have ever experienced by a landslide. The best deal, most carring people, impeccable in every aspect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas , Kim Burnett *****

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Muller’s Acura great staff"

- Sebastian

I had an amazing experience at Muller’s Woodfield Acura;from the emails back and forth with Danielle to get an appropriate price that worked for me, to Lance who took his time and showed and explained to me all the technological gadgets of the automobile.Also the price we agreed on through the emails, was the price I received when I went to the dealership to pick up the car, no hassles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas, Danielle Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (322 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340