About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Dailey.
Lance Dailey
Lance Dailey, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Muller's Woodfield Acura
5.0

Lance Dailey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Professional Bio: One of the reasons I started at Muller’s in November 2016 was to sell something that people actually needed and could get excited about . . . because whether brand new or just new to you, there really is nothing like that feeling of getting into your new car! I want to make the process an outstanding and enjoyable experience. My hope is that, in the end, you enjoy working together to find the right vehicle to drive home – perhaps even having a little fun along the way! Clients for life is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. Hope to speak with you soon! Personal Bio: My wife and I have two beautiful, amazing daughters and live just a short drive from the dealership. Because we're part of this community, it means a great deal to me to assist our neighbors, as well as welcome those from farther away.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence (COSE) Certified

BA, Communications - Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Lance Dailey

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New parents to new car owners!"

- Aireonnalu

From the moment that we stepped into the Woodfield Acura dealership, Lance made our experience one to remember. My husband and I are new parents in need of a new car for our family and lance was so patient and understanding of what we needed. We were able to test drive the model that we were interested in while Lance informed us of all the features it comes with as well as demonstrating some of those features! Lance searched high and low for the exact car we were looking for and he found it very quickly! Our experience was amazingly easy thanks to Lance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Shelf Service at Acura in Hoffman Estates"

- AcuraMDX2019

I recently leased a new 2019 MDX from Acura in Hoffman Estates. My client associate was Lance Dailey, and he provided an exceptional experience from start to finish. His knowledge of the Acura product exceeded my expectations and he was able to answer all of my technical questions about the vehicle. Moreover, he was very substantive regarding explaining all of the features and benefits. From the time that I initially looked at the vehicle to the time that I drove it off the lot to my follow-up visit about a month after I took delivery, I frequently received text messages, emails and phone calls to insure that all of my various needs were being met. I highly recommend Lance for anyone contemplating a new or used car purchase or lease. In fact, I have already recommended him to a co-worker who is seriously considering leasing an Acura in August. Thanks Lance for a truly wonderful new car experience which can sometimes not be so wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Nervous Buyer and the Patient Sales crew"

- TLX2019

It had been 11 years and it was time to think about getting a new car. What to buy, what to buy? I researched for weeks, created a pros and cons list, visited dealerships (more than once), and test drove multiple cars. For 11 years, I was driving an AWD SUV and now considering going into a sedan. Front-wheel no less. Let's wait for the snow to test it out, but ironically the snow never came. Once I had decided to go with an Acura, Lance and his team were very patient with me when I came in three times to test-drive multiple times and answer any questions that I had. Chris and Myles explained the leasing program which I would have never considered since I'm a person that keeps her car for more than 5 years. I'm happy with my TLX decision, and in true poetic fashion, the snow came the day I bought the car and the front-wheel drive is handling the weather as safely as I had hoped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Eugenis, Myles Bauer

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience "

- CSchatz

I purchased a car about once every two years. This was probably the best experience I have ever had. Lance was strait forward and honest. Listened to everything I had to say and delivered on his promises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- Pamela

Thank you Lance!! Lance was absolutely amazing from the moment we walked in. I have never owned an Acura and was only “shopping around”. Lance answered all my questions and was NEVER pushy! He followed up and followed through with everything. This was not just a great car buying experience, this was a great client experience. He treated us how he would like to be treated. I love my new TLX, and will definitely recommend Lance to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to work with, outstanding service"

- Prem

I purchased 2019 Accura MDX Sports Hybrid last week from Muller's Woodfield Acura. I was looking for my favorite color for this model in the internet and Muller's Woodfield Acura was the only dealer who had this color. That leads me to contact them. Interestingly their pricing was very competitive and there were no hidden charges, Lance Dailey was very helpful from start to end. Since I live in a different state and 300 miles away from the dealership, he made sure that all questions I had was answered beforehand, especially the questions related to sales tax and registration. While visiting the dealership, due to the bad weather and driving conditions we were late by 45 minutes. Still Lance Dailey was very patient even though he had another appointment during that time. Has was amazingly handling both the appointments at the same time without affecting each other!. He very well explained all the features in the car and answered all my questions. Myles Bauer was also very helpful explaining all the numbers and answering registration and Tax related questions. Overall it was an amazing experience with Muller's Woodfield Acura. I would definitely buy them again and will also tell my friends to buy from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RDX"

- LukeRDX

Great experience. Least time I've ever spent at a dealership. Lance was very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to go over the vehicle and answer any questions we had. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paitent, Professional and Fast Service from Lance"

- Tony

I walked in the shop just 30 minutes before closing. Lance took time to understand my requests well and recommended the cars and introduces leasing process in detailed. It takes me over 4 weeks to make the final decision and Lance was very patient and professional to prepare several optional quotes to compare by SMS. Fortunately, it only took a few hours to drive my car home when I came in the second time. I really appreciate Lance's professional and fast service and assistance. I will recommend all of you to go with him if you are intended to buy an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lance was amazing sales person i’ve never met!!"

- Zack

I was lucky to met this awesome sales person. He is Friendly, proffesional knowledge about the vehicle. I would highly recommand this gentleman who is seeking for some acura vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Only way is the Lance way "

- Infantes

Buying a vehicle is never easy. Until of course you meet Lance. He was and is by far the most hard working, dedicated and sympathetic man we have met. We were very happy to work with him throughout the whole process! Thank you very much for a great stressfree experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura TLX

$42,650

2017 Acura TLX

$40,450

2017 Acura MDX

$47,025

2017 Acura RLX

$61,400

2017 Acura TLX

$42,650

2017 Acura TLX

$45,740