About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lance Dailey.
Lance Dailey
Lance Dailey, Sales and Leasing Consultant (New/Pre-Owned), Muller's Woodfield Acura
5.0

Lance Dailey

Sales and Leasing Consultant (New/Pre-Owned)

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Professional: One of the reasons I started at Muller’s in November 2016 was to sell something that people actually needed and could get excited about . . . because whether brand new or just new to you, there really is nothing like that feeling of getting into your new car! I want to make the process an outstanding and enjoyable experience. My hope is that, in the end, you enjoy working together to find the right vehicle to drive home – perhaps even having a little fun along the way! Clients for life is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. Hope to speak with you soon! Personal: My wife and I have two beautiful, amazing daughters and live just a short drive from the dealership. Because we're part of this community, it means a great deal to me to assist both our neighbors, as well as welcome those from farther away.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence (COSE) Certified

BA, Communications - Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

60 Reviews of Lance Dailey

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Randyacuramdx2018

Lance was excellent! I wanted a great deal quickly and painlessly and he delivered. Muller's wasn't the closest dealer to me. They made it worth my time to drive the extra distance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MDX replaces our van!"

- Mooremom2

Happy to upgrade from our minivan to the MDX Advance with Entertainment! Extremely happy with our vechile choice and won’t miss the van at all! We didn’t expect to purchase that day but all the stars aligned so we made the deal. Lance was great to work with, very friendly and knowledgeable. Myles made all the paperwork a breeze! Thankful to have found this great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"100% satisfied and completely impressed "

- Michael Brechon

My wife and I recently leased a 2019 Acura RDX from Muller's Woodfield Acura and we could not be more satisfied with the whole experience. We were late to our scheduled appointment, yet still directed immediatly to Lance who went out of his way to make sure we were comfortable. He took his time getting to know my wife and myself and at no time ever pushed his own agenda. He is honest and patient and truely aided in our decision making process. Lance is excellent and Acura really hit the jackpot when they hired him. We could not be happier with our experience with Lance and the beautiful RDX we leased. We will be lifelong customers and recommend with no reservations. Thank you Lance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- CathyM

Lance was knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure working with him. It was a relaxed and no pressure experience, which I appreciate. I would definitely work with Lance and Muller’s Woodfield Acura again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Naveen

Buying the car from Muller Woodfield Acura was a pleasant experience. Right from the moment we entered the dealership and took possession of our car Lance was there to help us with any questions. We financed the car through Acura financial and it did not take much of our time to get the finance approved and sign the paperwork. I highly recommend Muller Woodfield Acura and working with Lance if you are in the market looking for a new Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Douglas

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new car"

- Denise

I have bought a couple new cars and this was definitely the best experience. From sales to finance to service, they have all been great. Lance was very helpful and communicated regularly (since we had to wait for the car). Finance was good and wasn't too pushy like some of the other dealerships regarding add ons, warranties, etc. A stone hit my car the first day I had it. So, I have already been in contact with the service department, and they have been very pleasant to deal with so far. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Dealership & Great buying experience."

- DPRDX19

I usually go to a dealer after hours of research on a car and expect to know more than the salesman. Lance however not only was a great guy to work with, but knew more than I did and in minute detail. On the RDX there is so much cool tech it is good to experience the potential of the car with someone who is also an Acura enthusiast. No cheap sales gimmicks or corny sales tactics. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent car buying experience "

- DCAC2018

It was great car buying experience! Started with an internet quote and continued by a knowledgeable sales person named Lance who gave us a brief history and differences on models we asked for. He explained everything that I asked about. It was not a stressful car buying experience like I had before with our older MDX from a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new RDX❤️🚘"

- RDXfan

Mueller Woodfield Acura has exceeded my car buying expectations. Lance Dailey’s professionalism and care for his client are 1ST CLASS! Looking forward to a long relationship with Mueller Acura. Thanks Lance😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Itchy16

Lance is the man! He helped us find exactly what we wanted! All the employees treated us great, Myles was very informative and friendly in the finance department! When the times comes again we will be purchasing our 4th car from Muller Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (350 Vehicles)

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2016 Acura MDX

$58,170

2016 Acura MDX

$56,170

2017 Acura MDX

$49,300

2017 Acura MDX

$51,300

2017 Acura MDX

$57,340

2017 Acura TLX

$40,340

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930