Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lance Dailey.
Lance Dailey
Lance Dailey at Muller's Woodfield Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Lance Dailey

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Muller's Woodfield Acura

1149 W Golf Rd
Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

Contact Me

Professional Bio: One of the reasons I started at Muller’s in November 2016 was to sell something that people actually needed and could get excited about . . . because whether brand new or just new to you, there really is nothing like that feeling of getting into your new car! I want to make the process an outstanding and enjoyable experience. My hope is that, in the end, you enjoy working together to find the right vehicle to drive home – perhaps even having a little fun along the way! "Clients for life" is my goal, and that's only achieved through a world-class customer experience. I look forward to providing that to you throughout your purchase process with me here at Muller's Woodfield Acura. Hope to speak with you soon! Personal Bio: My wife and I have two beautiful, amazing daughters and we live just a short drive from the dealership. Because we're part of this community, it means a great deal to me to assist our neighbors, as well as welcome those from farther away.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Acura Council of Sales Excellence (COSE) Certified

BA, Communications - Southern Illinois University at Carbondale

View more specialties & trainings

300 Reviews of Lance Dailey

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been driving Lexus vehicles for 20+ years and..."

- Petnant

We have been driving Lexus vehicles for 20+ years and just moved to Acura. Lance Dailey was very accommodating during the process and patient when it came time to look at the features of the MDX. He has followed thru very timely, including the scheduling of an 'after market' hitch to be installed. Enjoying the new vehicle! Also, it was painless in working with Myles in finance to get the job done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance was an excellent teacher transitioning me to a new..."

- Petnant

Lance was an excellent teacher transitioning me to a new brand...very patient showing me all the features and making sure I felt confident! Loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance and the rest of the Muller’s Woodfield Acura team..."

- Renata

Lance and the rest of the Muller’s Woodfield Acura team was amazing. The buying process was easy and fast. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey, everybody who is looking for a good car for a good..."

- Petrosianaleksandr999

Hey, everybody who is looking for a good car for a good price- this place is a 100% right choice!!! Especially, big thanks to mr.Dailey, he made me smile and take one of their beautiful 🚘 home! Thank you again 👏🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience. No games, Lance in Sales really..."

- MP

Great buying experience. No games, Lance in Sales really listened and did everything he could to find me the perfect vehicle and make sure I was satisfied, and the finance experience was transparent and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muller’s Woodfield Acura is a clean and inviting building..."

- TDubs

Muller’s Woodfield Acura is a clean and inviting building with friendly staff. Lance is a great guy who is intent on getting you into the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second purchase from Muller’s. We definitely felt..."

- lbhesch

Second purchase from Muller’s. We definitely felt comfortable with the entire process. Lance is a very patient “trainer” with all of the bells and whistles!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer, Jeff Jett , Sarah from service ??

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lance was great salesman. He was friendly, honest and..."

- Sajidafzal

Lance was great salesman. He was friendly, honest and patient and helped me stay within my budget. Would highly recommend him and buy from him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made renewing my Lease so easy and simple. Did above and..."

- gww

Made renewing my Lease so easy and simple. Did above and beyond to get me car I wanted in color and model. Great team effort.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd purchase from Muller Acura. They are a..."

- J + T

This is our 2nd purchase from Muller Acura. They are a first class operation, treating the customer like long time friends. Lance and Myles' knowledge and experience made us feel comfortable and confident about our decision. Just a word about Muller's Covid-19 precautions. We visited several other manufacturers showrooms where they obviously forgot we are in a pandemic. At Muller, all staff were wearing masks, even if sitting alone in their offices. Lance even wore gloves. This reveals their level of respect to their customers and fellow human beings.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Bauer, Danielle Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 300 results

Dealership Inventory (319 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $44,525

2021 Acura TLX

$44,525

used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $24,224

2020 Acura ILX

$24,224

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $49,725

2021 Acura RDX

$49,725

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $44,125

2021 Acura RDX

$44,125

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $45,275

2021 Acura TLX

$45,275