Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Lance Johnson.
Lance Johnson
Lance Johnson at Birmingham Luxury Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Lance Johnson

Sales Associate

Birmingham Luxury Motors

3501 4th Ave South
Birmingham, AL 35222

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

36 Reviews of Lance Johnson

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service to get my new vehicle was fast. I came with..."

- Clyde Wells

The service to get my new vehicle was fast. I came with the intentions of trading in my vehicle for newer one. Service is fast and the staff are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Clyde. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found this truck online. I recognized the name of the..."

- Jeremy Glover

Found this truck online. I recognized the name of the dealership, and remembered that my buddy Lance Johnson worked there. Called him and said , I need that truck man. He said, he would make it happen! Off the bat, we both knew the odds weren’t in my favor ,but he said he would go to work for me. And as the Lance I’ve always known, did just that! Thank you thank you thank you brother. Love the truck. Love the deal I got. Top notch service through out the whole process and premises! I even got treated to some Cookie Dough Magic from down the street!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Fazal

May 01, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you, Jeremy, we are very happy to hear that Lance provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new truck. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with this dealership and salesman..."

- Ms.Princess

Had a great experience with this dealership and salesman Mr. Johnson. Very pleasant, professional and informing of tranascations. Treated us with respect and showed concern to genuinely meet our needs. Will recommend to family and friends, as well as use for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Birmingham Luxury Motors. We're glad to hear that Lance was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We drove 2 hours to this location - Lance was very..."

- Brittanyc1206

We drove 2 hours to this location - Lance was very informative, and helped us pick a great car. We were torn between 2 great vehicles and he let us a test drive a bunch of times haha. The dealership itself was very straightforward on pricing, and available warranties. The finance process was smooth. I would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 22, 2021

Brittanyc1206 responded

I am waiting on my key that had to be ordered. Will update when I receive.

Apr 22, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Brittany, thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lance and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are awesome to deal with! Got me in and out..."

- tyler2thewoods

These guys are awesome to deal with! Got me in and out with the vehicle I wanted! I would recommend them if your looking for a nice vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Fazal

Apr 19, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are top notch! Got me in and out in no time at..."

- tyler2thewoods

These guys are top notch! Got me in and out in no time at all with the new truck I wanted! Great place to buy a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Fazal

Apr 19, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Birmingham Luxury Motors are glad to have you as a customer. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales man was a great person and took care of me and gave..."

- Anastacio.rios86

Sales man was a great person and took care of me and gave me good price option on the cars. Would recommend Birmingham luxury cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you, Anastacio! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Birmingham Luxury Motors is the most courteous dealership..."

- marvinberry18

Birmingham Luxury Motors is the most courteous dealership I've ever did business with. Mr. Lance Johnson was very straight forward with my purchase and was very helpful with the process and I would recommend anyone to shop at Birmingham Luxury Motors to purchase a vehicle. Ask for Lance Johnson for assistance he's awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Thank you for choosing Birmingham Luxury Motors, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Lance and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service and family oriented service...."

- Mark

Outstanding customer service and family oriented service. Lance and Charles made us feel more like family than customers. They went above and beyond. This is my first EV and I highly recommend Birmingham Luxury Motors!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

Mark, thank you for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Birmingham Luxury Motors, we're happy to hear that Lance and Charles delivered such a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive staff. Comfy lobby. The guys there made sure..."

- David D.

Attentive staff. Comfy lobby. The guys there made sure they could get me the lowest rate and hooked up the detail before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Murad Fazal, Seth Collins

Apr 05, 2021

Birmingham Luxury Motors responded

David, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Seth, Lance, and the rest of the Birmingham Luxury Motors Team are glad to have you as a customer. Please visit www.BirminghamLuxuryMotors.com if we may be of further assistance.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car

2020 Nissan Altima

Call for Price

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $8,800

2010 Audi A4

$8,800

used 2013 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $12,999

2013 Honda Odyssey

$12,999

used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,999

2017 Lexus RX 350

$34,999

used 2013 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $29,799

2013 Porsche Panamera

$29,799

used 2014 Honda Accord car, priced at $11,999

2014 Honda Accord

$11,999