Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Landon Reich.
Landon Reich
Landon Reich at Fred Mueller Automotive
Refer Me
not yet rated

Landon Reich

Sales Consultant

Fred Mueller Automotive

448 Grand Avenue
Schofield, WI 54476

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Landon Reich

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made the experience a pleasure"

- jsimms

Mike is professional, up front, and honest. Any question I had, he had the answer. I was very indecisive on what options, and color to go with and made multiple visits. I can't say enough about Mike's patience. He was always pleasant and just a pleasure to deal with. They have a great team at Fred Mueller. Great experience. I would recommend Mike to any customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kohler, Dustin Hastings

March 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Top Notch Automotive Experience"

- Saynerdu

Buying and caring for cars is a major part of life. The best place that we have ever been is the Fred Mueller dealership!! Everyone is knowledgeable, friendly, accommodating, and very easy to work with, whether buying a new vehicle or with the maintenance of your vehicle. We just purchased 2 new vehicles from Landon (many repeat purchases from him). We are absolutely positive that we made the correct decision with Landon's help and the help of Kevin. We know we are in good hands with the entire staff of Fred Mueller. We encourage you to stop in and shop with this excellent staff/management! Tom & Karen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Dealership / Great Staff"

- Rob_Sierra

I recently bought two new vehicles from Fred Mueller and they were Excellent to work with both times! Go talk to Landon, he is very knowledgeable of GM products, and an excellent Salesman (very easy to work with)!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fred Mueller is an EXCELLENT dealership"

- mstaxi

We purchased our last 4 vehicles from Landon, and the quality of service,friendliness, and prices were superb! We recommend Fred Mueller's to family and friends. Donna and Gary Parks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Per my request from my last purchase, I requested being..."

- Adminbel

Per my request from my last purchase, I requested being contacted when a new select vehicle was available. I received a follow up call as requested. My arrival acknowledged my history as a three time returning customer. As before, the atmosphere was professional and service oriented. I was treated as a valued customer and the price negotiation to purchase a new GMC was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Landon and Kevin went out of their way to help my..."

- Saynerdu

Landon and Kevin went out of their way to help my Mother-in-law conclude the purchase of her new vehicle. They were very conscientious and helpful taking in consideration of her age. Kevin even concluded the paperwork at Landon's desk rather than have her walk down to his office. Landon explained everything very well to her and made sure she was comfortable with her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"This was the second vehicle we've purchased from..."

- MSGLEGGETT

This was the second vehicle we've purchased from dealer. Both experiences were outstanding. Most recent purchase today was exemplary in that the sales professional was very knowledgeable and fair to deal with, spent extra time with us explaining features of the vehicle, helping enable Bluetooth, and offering any assistance we might need after the sale. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Landon or the dealership to anyone seeking a quality vehicle at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

January 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"In 2009 my wife and I purchased our 2009 GMC from Landon..."

- Jvplap

In 2009 my wife and I purchased our 2009 GMC from Landon and we were very happy with the service. This month we returned to Fred Mueller to work with Landon to purchase a 2014 GMC Sierra. Landon took the time to find us the truck we wanted with all the accessories we wanted. I like Landon's low pressure sales technique and his excellent knowledge of the Sierra and it's options. Landon located the truck we wanted in MN. He kept us informed as to when the truck would arrive. We were very happy with the prompt delivery and Landon taking the time to show us all the options the truck offered. He took the time to set up both our cell phones with the truck's Bluetooth and explained the OnStar options the truck had. On the way home I was able to call OnStar and set up an account with them due to Landon taking the time to explain the process to us. Landon was professional and knowledgeable and we had an excellent experience with him. Kevin was very personable, professional and quite quick and efficient with all the paperwork. He explained the extended warranty options in a way we could easily understand. We plan to purchase our next truck from Landon. Jason & Lori

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

February 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"The dealership is 100% behind what they sell. Everyone..."

- Saynerdu

The dealership is 100% behind what they sell. Everyone at the dealership "bends-over-backwards" to make sure you are completely satisfied whether it be your personal sales rep or a service person. This is the most accommodating dealership we have ever dealt with. We will go back to Landon and Fred Mueller Automotive each time we trade our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

November 14, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Landon was able to find the truck we were looking for..."

- lkenterprises

Landon was able to find the truck we were looking for quickly. This is the 4th truck we have purchased from him. I am sure we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Giese

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,960

2021 Mazda CX-5

$32,960

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $33,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$33,719

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $32,719

2019 GMC Acadia

$32,719

used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $29,450

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$29,450

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $26,400

2021 Mazda CX-30

$26,400

used 2015 GMC Acadia car, priced at $20,420

2015 GMC Acadia

$20,420