Landon Swarthout
Landon Swarthout at Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs
Refer Me

Landon Swarthout

Sales Consultant

Corwin Toyota Colorado Springs

5115 New Car Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact Me
4.7
17 Reviews

I am new to car sales, but I am enjoying meeting so many nice people! I may be young, but you should give me a shot!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

4.7

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Landon Swarthout

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was exceptional in product knowledge and courtesy. Ryan was very friendly and took the time to explain all of the documents. Delivery was well thought out and thorough. 10/10 and will recommend to oth More

by Tandmparas
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Halvorsen

February 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was great working with Landon, he took exceptional care of us throughout the process and made sure our needs were addressed. As painless a car dealer experience as we've ever had. Thanks Landon and t More

by MIKEBRADLEY
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Barrera, Jem Yaxley

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was very helpful and knowledgeable during the process of purchasing my 2024 Rav4. He helped me get exactly what I wanted, from the options to the beautiful color! Landon took time to make sure he More

by Yayarn0311
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bensenberg

November 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience working with Carson. Carson was able to go above and beyond for everything that I was looking for. Make sure to look for Carson when buying your next vehicle. Very easy t More

by PSlick
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carson Sorich

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon made me feel very cared for I would recommend him to any one looking to buy a new car. More

by aayers007
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon was so great answering our questions he took his time with us he didn’t push us in anyway he listened to what we wanted and we go our SUV he went over everything with us great salesman More

by Oh_donna_s
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Peterson, DuWoyn Snipe , Katie Becker

September 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2018 F-150 in June from Corwin. I drove over 4 hours to purchase this vehicle. Landon the salesman knew very little about the vehicle and must not have looked at it prior to our sch More

by danyalson03j
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Hensley

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon awesome young buck, straight shooter, the best I have ever been treated at a car company. Don't forget Tamara, superior also. Extremely happy with conducted business. People at Corwin cared, that's More

by PHILLYFRESH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Majors

July 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Landon is awesome. He is a very good communicator. He let me know the status every time he found out about the progress of our 4-Runner. Landon is an awesome guy and yo More

by Tom.s.mccarville
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! !! TC AND LANDON!!! Will come back again! This is why we stay with Toyota More

by Kevin.o.foreman2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Gonzales , TC Moran

1

Dealership Inventory (364 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,000
2023 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class car, priced at $16,000
2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
used
Mars Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $22,500
2021 Kia Seltos
used
Neptune Blue exterior
Unknown
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,000
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,000
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $14,000
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Venetian Red Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive