About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Goldberg.
Larry Goldberg
Larry Goldberg, Sales Consultant, Gary Rome Hyundai
4.6

Larry Goldberg

Sales Consultant

Gary Rome Hyundai

150 Whiting Farms Road
Holyoke, MA 01040

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Larry Goldberg

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Hyundai Dealership in the area"

- Andre Nault Verified Customer

Gary Rome Hyundai is a first class dealership with excellent people. The 2017 Tucson was my second vehicle that I have purchased from Gary Rome. I previously purchased a 2016 Genesis from Gary Rome. I am hoping that Hyundai will allow me to purchase the Genesis brand from Gary Rome in the future as I will not go anywhere else to purchase the Genesis brand in the future. Of the Hyundai/Genesis dealerships in my area, Gary Rome is the only dealership that I trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, Keith Brecher, Glenn Call

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- cilla2400 Verified Customer

I found all those I worked with were friendly and able to answer any questions I had. I like the fact that all the paperwork for insurance and loan were all handled by the dealership and Also liked that Gary, the owner was visible and greeted and had a conversation with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Brecher, Paul Bonavita

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience."

- mdoty0 Verified Customer

It was a very positive experience and I will continue to do business with Gary Rome dealership. I don’t enjoy buying vehicles as a rule,but I throughly enjoyed this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first new car."

- gramma

The dealership is clean and bright. Larry Goldberg is a natural.He made my first new car buy easy. I`m 76 and this was my best, easiest, least stressful car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I was introduced to Garry Rome and the head mechanic.

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- brianwall96 Verified Customer

The new building is beautiful.Enjoyed dealing with a business committed to staying in Holyoke. Easy to get to and great people working there.Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- nmbilleter Verified Customer

The process to buy the vehicle went great and very smoothly. Everyone I worked with was very helpful and made the process easy. I would recommend Gary Rome to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Covington

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New car"

- jas.rodriguez2 Verified Customer

Came in, looked at the new cars, test drove, took it home the next day. Thank you to everyone who helped me and made my daughter the happiest 18yr old ever. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- lasterllisa Verified Customer

The service at gary rome was so great that i posted a picture of gary rome with me and Jack . I will continue doing business with the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome, Keith Brecher, Glenn Call

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"repeat customer"

- a6912 Verified Customer

This was the 6th car I purchased at Gary Rome, from 1999 to present, faces have changed, the location is different, but, like always, the service and the helpfulness of the sales persons is the best there can be. The service department there always treats you as if you were a new customer and do everything needed to assure you will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Rome

July 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Feedback"

- tntautowash Verified Customer

First class from beginning to end. Would recommend to friends and family. Most people think of Hyundai as a cheap vehicle, instead of a inexpensive quality vehicle. I think Hyundai needs to be more proactive on the quality of their products. Price was a big factor, but if I was not aware of the quality of the vehicle I would not have made the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results