Larry Reed
Larry Reed at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Larry Reed

New Car Sales Consultant

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Larry Reed

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, genuine customer service and sales team. Larry has sold me my last two vehicles and is a very laid back guy. Steve Stackhouse (sales manager) has made some serious magic happen for me. I on More

by dansand.dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for this amazing review, Dylan! On behalf of Larry, and the entire Sales Team, many thanks for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for years to come!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went to the Joseph Toyota of Colerain dealership with my trade in and knew which car I wanted. I was assigned Larry as my salesman and he is the most amazing, straight forward and honest person I could a More

by meredithcoker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Meredith, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Larry and our team here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati are glad to have you as a customer.

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

March 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly dealer. Service center is great. Likely never buy another vehicle else where. Good day More

by HUMMELH012918
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Whether for sales or service, we're always happy to see you and provide you with our best possible customer service! Thank you for making the drive to Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati, where we'll be eagerly awaiting your return the next time your vehicle needs a little TLC. Have a great week!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Reed was a prince. Everything was ready when we arrived. I can't praise this dealership enough. More

by miketrotta66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your business and this review, Mike. We're happy to hear that Larry was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car sales experience ever! I was treated respectfully without high pressure. And I was trusted without a credit check. The car is great. My salesman took all the time I needed to review ever More

by mmhoagland
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I met two others, but I don’t remember their names.

Oct 13, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought our 2015 highlander from Joseph Toyota. We have always had our vehicle serviced there. They have all of our records. Whenever a service problem has occurred after a service (a rarity) they a More

by roy.ellsberry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you, Roy! We deeply appreciate your feedback on our customer service. Your Sales and Service Teams stand ready to help you with your automotive needs and are always happy to see you. Thanks again for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota for your vehicles and service. You are a valued customer! Have a wonderful summer!

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best dealership. All our cars are bought here. Thank you all More

by BOEHMEG314
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Anderson

Jun 29, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota for your automotive needs! We value you as a customer and strive to provide you with the best possible sales and service experiences. We appreciate knowing that Larry and Anderson have served you well. Here's to more years of a great connection!

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been coming to Joseph’s Toyota since 2019 and everyone I have dealt with has been very easy to work with and helpful. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaeger

Jun 15, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's fantastic to hear, Emily, that we always provide you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

This is my 6th lease with Toyota and my 4th with Larry. He is truly the example of how a salesperson should be and I appreciate his work with me these last 11 years. More

by heatherbrown0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lawson

May 18, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Heather, one behalf of Larry Lawson and your entire Joseph Toyota New Car Sales Team please accept our thanks for your continued support into another decade. We appreciate your loyalty and always aim to provide you with the best possible customer service. When you need us, we'll be here for you!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,661
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Blueprint exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $24,975
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $37,995
2019 Ford Mustang
used
Magnetic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,825
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,129
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,191
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
4WD