Laura Hall
Laura Hall at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Laura Hall

Rental Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.7
513 Reviews
4.7

513 Reviews

Write a Review

513 Reviews of Laura Hall

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The employees at Toyota are always professional and friendly. Joe Shroder is outstanding. He always knows or find the answer to my questions! More

by MLANVERMAN1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schroeder

Jul 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Joe is fantastic! We are thrilled to see that our team is providing you with service that keeps you coming back to us. Thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati and we hope to see you next time!

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service reps communicate well. Easy to schedule. Treat car respectfully. Good at giving you heads up on future costs More

by MelHeidt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for your supportive feedback, Mel. At your next visit, we'll work harder to earn that fifth star. Meanwhile, if you would like to share additional information with us about your experience, please contact Sandra Pomeraning at 513-385-1800, ext. 8311.Thanks again!

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My work was started on time and finished on time. Everything was explained to me. More

by ojorthel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks from the Service team at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We're happy to have you as a customer and look forward to serving you again!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Workers were helpful with the whole process. Waiting room was nice and quiet while I waited on my service to be done. Would go back again More

by JOHNPAUL5298
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your review! We're delighted our team welcomed you with quality service and an accommodating waiting area. We look forward to working with you again at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional care and compassion for customers, on time and prompt service, absolutely professional and love this dealership greatly More

by LEEANGEL354
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

This feedback means so much to us! Thank you for trusting Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati with your business and for stopping by to share your support. Drive safely until we see you next!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always helpful! Very good! I always take my care here for service because of the good service! More

by ANNESCHNEEBECK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are thrilled to hear that we always meet your expectations! We look forward to seeing you again at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. Thank you, Anne!

June 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and professional . The service was great. The place was very clean . They were well organized and willing to help with what ever anyone needed. . Thank you for making More

by JMLEIST59
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very quick and friendly - love having my vehicle serviced here. Thank you Joseph Toyota team. More

by JCFTUNNELL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're happy to have you as a Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati customer. Thanks for being a fan!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very friendly and the service was very quick! It was a great experience! More

by Jrichards0325
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. Thank you for the 5-stars, and have a great day from all of us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, staff polite and fast. I needed a tire rotation and oil change . I was scheduled at 8:30 and I had to go to a meeting they were prompt. Awesome. More

by hanx1725
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for trusting us to assist with your oil change and tire rotation! We appreciate the feedback. If there is anything further we could have done to earn your 5 stars, please let us know. Sandra Pomeraning - Customer Relations Manager - (513) 385-1800 ext. 8311

1
...
1 - 10 of 513 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,777
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,679
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,914
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $25,650
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,906
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Army Green exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive