Ward Day
Ward Day at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Ward Day

New Car Sales Manager

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.7
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

4.7

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Ward Day

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt customer service oriented, excelent service Trusted evaluations Toyota replacement parts are always used. Wait times are never long . More

by HUSKADMS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very efficient service department with really nice staff who inspire confidence. Very comfortable waiting areas with roomy armchairs. More

by ARIEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jul 08, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Ariel - Thank you for the positive feedback about our service and facilities! We look forward to seeing you again at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad service and still waiting on my refund I was promise to get right away and still waiting,took my ford explorer for service and charge me for it when they did not fix the problem ,because they said Ed th More

by RAYMONDROSSIII
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Service department manager suck

Jun 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We sincerely apologize for the lack of customer service you received when you brought your Ford truck to us for maintenance at the end of last month. We realized that you should not have been charged and now have issued the refund you requested. Thank you for bringing the matter to our attention. Sincerely, Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and friendly service. They always do what they say. They only recommend what is necessary. This is the only place I would take my cars for service. More

by bird5899
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your Joseph Toyota Service Team extends their gratitude to you for acknowledging the amazing experience they strive to create for every customer! Thank you for taking time to let us know that your visit was everything you had expected it would be, and for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you!

January 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I must say that this was a very quick and easy process of changing into a new leased Rav4 . More

by TTREINEN2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're happy to know that you enjoyed your experience with us. Easy, true, clear is always our goal. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We hope you enjoy this new RAV4.

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with across the board - Mike, Ward, Ty, Trevor - really enjoyed the experience More

by Rgabrielsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Ty Brewer

Nov 02, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Mike, Ward, Ty, and Trevor extend their thanks to you for choosing Joseph Toyota and for your 5-star recommendation of their customer-first service. Your entire New Sales Team wishes you all the best!

July 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

One of the best customer service. I will definitely recommend my all other friend, families and relatives. I will come next time with my girlfriend, hahahaha More

by DHANTAMANG1992
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and very professional staff. Love our new RAV4 More

by CHRIS.LINDER41
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver

Jun 30, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new RAV4, Chris! We're glad that Ward Day and your entire Sales Team provided you with this excellent purchase experience. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for choosing and recommending Joseph Toyota. Have a great summer!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was quick, to the point and solved my needs. Great communication and quality service. Really appreciate the prep the team put into making it work. More

by John B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Eldridge

Mar 18, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking time to write this awesome supportive review. Your positive responses and recommendation are important to us. On behalf of your entire New Car Sales team, we extend our gratitude for your purchase and look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2010 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $19,429
2010 Toyota Tacoma
used
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota GR86 car
2023 Toyota GR86
new
Halo exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,129
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,191
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,825
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $39,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
AWD