Larry Reed
Larry Reed at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Larry Reed | Page 2

New Car Sales Consultant

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.9
24 Reviews
4.9

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Larry Reed

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been coming to Joseph’s Toyota since 2019 and everyone I have dealt with has been very easy to work with and helpful. More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaeger

Jun 15, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's fantastic to hear, Emily, that we always provide you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

This is my 6th lease with Toyota and my 4th with Larry. He is truly the example of how a salesperson should be and I appreciate his work with me these last 11 years. More

by heatherbrown0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Lawson

May 18, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Heather, one behalf of Larry Lawson and your entire Joseph Toyota New Car Sales Team please accept our thanks for your continued support into another decade. We appreciate your loyalty and always aim to provide you with the best possible customer service. When you need us, we'll be here for you!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Reed is the best! He’s one of the nicest sales people ive worked with! Really enjoyed my time at Joseph’s Toyota on Colerain! More

by tbird.4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been working with this dealership for years. We are always pleased with the cars we choose. I would highly recommend it. We have worked with Larry Reed. He is very good at suggesting different cars More

by LYNNLEMMINK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Jaeger

May 10, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your recommendation means a great deal to us, Lynn. As a loyal customer, we appreciate the time you took to share highlights from your visits with us and pleased to know that Larry Reed has provided you with excellent service over the years. Many thanks for sharing your story with us. Come back and see us again!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were given a fair price for our trade. Our salesman, Larry Reed, was very courteous and knowledgeable, did a great job answering our questions. Excellent shopping experience! More

by estenger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your timely review is very important to us. Thank you for taking time to provide it. We are delighted to know you had a great experience with Larry Reed and that your entire New Car Sales team earned your recommendation. We appreciate your business!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service on the sales side and always open with communication. Will co tongue to with with the Joseph group now and in the future. More

by steve.hartley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robinson

Mar 04, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Steve, we appreciate the time you devoted to writing this wonderful review! It has been our pleasure to assist you with your new vehicle purchase. Our sincere thanks for recognizing members of your sales team, Larry Reed and Trevor Robinson. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe on the roads.

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Reed is outstanding and trustworthy. Please tell him how much we appreciate his kindness and professionalism. We will recommend him to family and friends. Chris & Leanne Pahls More

by pahlschris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks for your enthusiastic feedback, Chris and Leanne! Larry extends his gratitude for your trust in him and appreciates your recommendations. As one of our valued customers, we look forward to welcoming you back for all your automotive needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota; please stay safe on the roads!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry Reed was great as usual. The overall experience is what keeps me coming back for the past 11 years. You also can’t beat the reliability of a Toyota. More

by keithmh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Hello, Keith! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad you enjoy working with Larry and appreciate your continued business. If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Larry Reed was very helpful and kind. The personnel are friendly and the showroom is lovely. Mr.Reed is especially competent and made me feel at ease. I truly enjoyed meeting him. More

by jschustr42
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Watson

Jan 30, 2020

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! We're thrilled that Larry provided you with a pleasant experience. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else.

October 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great Dealership to Purchase New Vehicle We started our search on Truecar.com and received an email from Joseph regarding our inquiry. After test driving the car we purchased, we contacted Jo More

by sreece072
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Butler, Beth Curtsinger

11 - 20 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,526
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $22,789
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,525
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,996
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,879
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,630
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive