Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Larry Stracener.
Larry Stracener
Larry Stracener at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
4.9

Larry Stracener

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Larry Stracener

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russ always takes care of you. He is thorough, and..."

- Hughes

Russ always takes care of you. He is thorough, and passionate about his job and cares about his customers. Justin and Juan are both very diligent and will search for the issue with your car, giving you updates and what to look for. I’ve had good experiences with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano, Justin Amezquita

Feb 12, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with Russ, Justin, and Juan! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in for a quick service ad was able to get in and..."

- MR.

I went in for a quick service ad was able to get in and get out. Also customer service was great. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy to know that we worked hard to get you in and back on your way! Thank you so much for choosing us and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer..."

- KevinD

Only place I go to get my Hondas serviced. Great customer service and clean waiting room with free coffee and other great amenities. Definitely my go to Honda dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Dees, Susan Turner

Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Kevin, we love having you as a valued customer and we look forward to providing you with this same high-level service for many years to come. We can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry was very professional and quick. He was polite and..."

- Alexis

Larry was very professional and quick. He was polite and very helpful! My service was a total breeze and easy. He assured that everything will be checked so I have nothing to worry about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Alexis, we will be sure to let Larry know about your awesome review! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit and we hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry and Juan are both very good and always took care of..."

- W.C.E.Lingad

Larry and Juan are both very good and always took care of any issues with my 2016 Honda Civic. They are both straightforward and transparent with everything and the reason why I keep coming back to this dealership for my car maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

Nov 16, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see Larry and Juan constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry Spencer delivers his promises as far as notifying..."

- obgiron

Larry Spencer delivers his promises as far as notifying the customer regarding the status of the repair. He follows up with recommendations for follow on repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're glad to have Larry on our team and are happy to hear that he provided you with the experience you deserve. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both..."

- SR

I bought both of my cars at DCH Honda. I service both cars at DCH Honda. Both departments are amazing to work with as a customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Johnson, Russ Capuano, Tim Joyce, Rick Reveles , Kelly Schmidt and Kenneth Colson

Oct 05, 2020

SR responded

Chris, Thank you for always providing a great service experience! My 2012 Accord EXL and 2017 Pilot EX both are recommended for a transmission service. I can get a transmission service for $99.00 at another dealership. I was quoted $179.00 for the service at DCH. In the past, DCH has price matched if another company has a lower price. Are you able to price match the transmission service? Thank you, Steve Roe

Oct 05, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Than you so much for your loyalty and we look forward to providing you with this same level of service for many more years to come! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Larry was very thorough with car..."

- Jamie.norris14

Great customer service. Larry was very thorough with car issues and solutions. I was happy with the service I received from Larry and service staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are ecstatic to hear that you had an enjoyable experience here with Larry! We look forward to serving you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service representative Larry… Was very polite and made..."

- Odyssey Man

My service representative Larry… Was very polite and made the whole process go very smoothly in a timely manner and was very informative on any issues my vehicle needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We couldn't be happier to see that Larry went above and beyond to provide you with a quality experience. We hope to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service by DCH Honda Temecula service advisors..."

- dl family

Excellent service by DCH Honda Temecula service advisors and their mechanics team especially Juan and Larry. Vehicle service was completed very efficiently within customer expectations. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Serrano

Jul 27, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475

used 2017 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,832

2017 Honda CR-V

$20,832