Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nick Tarquini.
Nick Tarquini
Nick Tarquini at Herb Chambers Honda in Boston
Refer Me
5.0

Nick Tarquini

Service Advisor

Herb Chambers Honda in Boston

720 Morrissey Blvd.
Boston, MA 02122

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Nick Tarquini

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber..."

- patriotdn

Trust is the best model business at the Herb Chamber Honda dealer, Dorchester’s location. My fourth car in several years , comes and drive a new car. This year, Mary Lopez, Raejon Alston and their team mate had done outstanding work for an hour from sake, financing and servicing. Thank you very much A loyalty customer, Daniel N

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"polite and knowledgeable kept promises as to how much..."

- vpgivens

polite and knowledgeable kept promises as to how much time service would take gave us detailed information about future maintenance and how much it would cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Tarquini, Robert Hall

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was having an issue with a tire and I appreciated they..."

- JD

I was having an issue with a tire and I appreciated they fit me in the same day. I wish there were more outlets in the waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall experience was good. Great to see young men and..."

- Curtis

Overall experience was good. Great to see young men and women on the team as well as the diversity. Good to meet a woman as your sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You for a wonderful experience "

- Momo406

I could not have been treated better. I came in with a problem that took some time to identify. I was given frequent updates and even shown the work that was being undertaken to fix my car. I cannot say enough about the professionalism and real caring and concern I was shown by Susan, Nick, Meredith and others. This is my third Honda from Herb Chambers. I will always tell folks what great service I get there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Susan Tarquini , Meredith

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I..."

- sonia.varella2

I highly recommend the best costumer service ever! I would like to thank everyone specially Mary Lopez she is a wonderful person.I am very happy!Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect service , very satisfied , I was welcomed..."

- Daddy23

Perfect service , very satisfied , I was welcomed from The moment I drove into the lot to the point of check out. I would recommend them to all of my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Earle

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient, Good Hospitality, Good Service, Good People,..."

- joeo46

Convenient, Good Hospitality, Good Service, Good People, Good Will Hunting. Miss the snacks in waiting area and if your not having complimentary snacks, then a Snack machine iwould Survice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick did a great job helping me understand what was..."

- Rachel

Nick did a great job helping me understand what was absolutely needed in regard to service on my car. In the end the wait was long but worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an appointment, everything was on time including..."

- Michbro

I had an appointment, everything was on time including completion of the work. The service associate I worked with explained everything ahead of time, there were no surprises. Overall, a very good experience. My only issue, which has nothing to do with the service, is the recent relocation of the dealership to Dorchester, which is not convenient for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,498

2017 Ford Explorer

$19,498

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,935

2020 Honda Accord

$27,935

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,572

2021 Honda Accord

$24,572

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $26,492

2021 Honda Accord

$26,492

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $27,886

2021 Honda Accord

$27,886