About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lati Bouraima.
Lati Bouraima
Lati Bouraima, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
4.7

Lati Bouraima

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 6/7/2017 – Lati is a native of Togo who moved to Austin, TX in 2001 after he completed his undergraduate education at NYU. Lati is married with two children and he is also an ordained minister. Lati loves writing and has a book in the making.

12 Reviews of Lati Bouraima

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Purchase Experience"

- juliedawn65

Lati Bouraima and everyone we dealt with at Austin Subaru was so helpful in making this an excellent purchase experience. We test drove the Forester and the Crosstrek and Lati did a very good job pointing out the features of both cars. We decided on the Forester for the additional cargo space and all the visibility in the interior. We had a limited amount for my husband to be at the dealership on the day of the purchase due to his work schedule. Lati coordinated everything ahead of our arrival, paperwork done over the phone and on-line credit application, so that we were able to complete the purchase very quickly when we arrived at the dealership. Lati did a good job showing me my new Forester and scheduling appointments for my Subaru training class and my first oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yelena Smirnova, Lucas Cortines

Aug 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Julie, thank you so much for the many compliments. We're always happy to assist and it sounds like Lati succeeded in going above and beyond the call of duty. Congratulations on the vehicle and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High Speed Low Drag Experience"

- Bigwheelcc

This was my first time dealing with Austin Subaru and it was nothing short of exceptional. Being in the business myself I uncontrollably had certain expectations and to my surprise everything went as smooth as humanly possible. I’ll definitley be back again next time for a new Subaru WRX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MonOteroSmith

Our Sales Representative, Lati, was very helpful and informative. I did not at any point feel like he was telling me what I wanted to hear just to make the sale. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles and answered any questions we had with ease. It was a very busy day when we purchased our vehicle, but Lati did everything he could to make it a smooth process. Yelena gave us information on vehicle add-ons and she was great. Laura on the financial side of things was also very thorough, helpful and kind. Morgan was excellent at explaining all of the vehicles' features during my appointment. Overall a great experience! Oh and the complementary drinks/snacks from the barista was a bonus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Roberts, Yelena Smirnova, Laura Black

Mar 23, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We strive to make every customer's experience as positive as yours was. Thank you so much for setting us know how we did. :) Best wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st Subaru purchase & Fantastic experience"

- C. Stephens

The commercials have always tugged at my wife's heart! Last weekend, we took a look at a couple of cars and just wanted to test drive them around......5 hours later we walked out with our 1st ever Subaru Crosstrek. The Staff was simple awesome & friendly. We were never harassed or pressured. Can't wait for when it's time for service as the wait area is very roomy and comfortable for one to work & have a hot or cold beverage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Hummel, Chris Dugas, John Pasho , Laura (tall blond in Finance), treated us very professionally & engaging. Explained everything thoroughly.

Feb 25, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We love reading reviews like yours! Our team is truly here to help facilitate and education; the vehicles are always the star of the show. Congratulations on joining the Subaru Family and we can't wait to have you in for your first service, too! -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Buyer"

- Diane123

I came in with a particular style,color,budget and walked out happy. My trade in was also acceptable. Thanks for the service. Loving my new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Diane, we're happy to see that we could get you exactly what you were in search of! Thanks for choosing us and happy cruising. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant purchasing experience"

- Sattlers1

We went in knowing exactly which Subaru we were interested in purchasing. We had done a fair bit of research on pricing and options over the previous months and we are multiple time Subaru owners as well, so we have some brand knowledge. While purchasing a car is not a quick process anywhere, it was pleasant and enjoyable working through it with the team at Austin Subaru. No high pressure sales at any point in the process and definitely felt we could get answers to any questions we thought of while there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Marty

Jan 05, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We do our best to make car shopping relaxed and exciting. :) If there's anything we can assist with in the future, we'll be here. Take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michigan residents buy a new car in Texas"

- Austin

Very important to this dealership that we left happy with our decision. We anticipate a great training session on the new features of our new car. Very helpful to us in buying a car in Texas since we are residents in Michigan. Plus the coffee bar is superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldon Bryan, Susan Moulton

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service at Austin Subaru"

- Nicholas Jones

I went in to purchase a new Subaru Crosstrek. The sales associate I was assigned made it as easy as possible and was comprehensive when helping me make a choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience"

- lumisy

From the moment I walked in, Lati was great. He was cordial, friendly, and attentive. Throughout the process, he made sure I was comfortable and knew everything that was happening "behind the scenes," I'd recommend both Austin Subaru and Lati to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

We can't thank you enough for the review and recommendation. :) We've made it our mission to hire a team who prioritize each customer and we're always happy to know when they're hitting the mark. Thanks again and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Ando

I was dreading coming to the dealership but Subaru Austin was friendly, efficient, and fair pricing. No complaints. I was out of there in time for lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldon Bryan

Oct 20, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Ando, we're happy to know that your visit was top notch and that we could turn your feelings around once your arrived. :) Thanks so much for the great review! -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528