About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Cleveland.
Laura Cleveland
Laura Cleveland, Sales Associate, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Laura Cleveland

Sales Associate

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Laura Cleveland

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DJTHESEA Verified Customer

Laura Cleveland has been excellent, her knowledge went a long ways to confirming that the CX-5 was the right choice. Her continued availability has been fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear , Dave the sales manager

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work!"

- BKON19 Verified Customer

Great experience! Made it as quick as possible when going through the car buying process. Answered all the questions I had and were extremely helpful. 10/10 would buy a car from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johannah Lear, Brian Schwarting

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful "

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

They make it easy to buy or lease a car. They also have common sense customer service. It is not a high pressure sale but a relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and supportive. "

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

My daughter car had a dead battery and your sales and service team made it easy for us. They brought a car to my house and Mazda care took care of our car. Great service and very considerate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience buying a vehicle"

- JANDERS99 Verified Customer

All the employees involved went out of their way to get the deal done . They were kind, courteous, and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the financing and the options that were on the vehicle that was purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- DANELSON2389 Verified Customer

I was greeted within 2 minutes of pulling in! Planning on doing just a test drive. Asnswered all my questions. Was under no pressure to purchase a vehichle and thank god I did purchase one that day. Best choice I could of made! Process was quick and easy. All the staff was talkative and friendly! Would recommend this place to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback! We sincerely appreciate your business at Walser Polar Mazda!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- chuckfitzer Verified Customer

Tom Nelson took care of my service needs (120,000 mile maintenance) in his usual friendly and efficient manner. I asked him about extending the warranty on my car and he put me in touch with team that handles things like that and they were friendly and provided useful informatoon. And the new facility, used for both sales and as a service waiting area, is beautiful and functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, helpful "

- HAVEN018 Verified Customer

I was a first time buyer and had a very pleasant experience finding the right vehicle for me. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Financing the vehicle ended up being far less of a headache than anticipated. Walser polar Mazda and my sales rep Laura made the situation of purchasing my car as least stressful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchased with Confidence!"

- Dianne Verified Customer

Laura greeted us , answered our questions, and made us feel confident about buying a car from this dealership. She took lots of time explaining all the car’s features which being “low tech” I really appreciated. Financing was well explained and stress free, too! I would recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- NATHAN Verified Customer

Customer service is one of their top priorities. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful sales team. Great experience purchasing our new car. Will definitely be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$36,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,490

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,590

2019 Mazda CX-3

$22,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$27,440

2019 Mazda CX-9

$40,515

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,125

2019 Mazda CX-9

$38,720