About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Laura Cleveland.
Laura Cleveland
Laura Cleveland, Sales Associate, Walser Polar Mazda
5.0

Laura Cleveland

Sales Associate

Walser Polar Mazda

4095 Highway 61 North
White Bear Lake, MN 55110

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Laura Cleveland

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- chuckfitzer Verified Customer

Tom Nelson took care of my service needs (120,000 mile maintenance) in his usual friendly and efficient manner. I asked him about extending the warranty on my car and he put me in touch with team that handles things like that and they were friendly and provided useful informatoon. And the new facility, used for both sales and as a service waiting area, is beautiful and functional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, friendly, helpful "

- HAVEN018 Verified Customer

I was a first time buyer and had a very pleasant experience finding the right vehicle for me. I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. Financing the vehicle ended up being far less of a headache than anticipated. Walser polar Mazda and my sales rep Laura made the situation of purchasing my car as least stressful as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Car Purchased with Confidence!"

- Dianne Verified Customer

Laura greeted us , answered our questions, and made us feel confident about buying a car from this dealership. She took lots of time explaining all the car’s features which being “low tech” I really appreciated. Financing was well explained and stress free, too! I would recommend buying a car here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New CX-5"

- NATHAN Verified Customer

Customer service is one of their top priorities. Friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful sales team. Great experience purchasing our new car. Will definitely be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell

Sep 26, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People worked with me to make the deal happen"

- JLJMCRY Verified Customer

The people helped me accomplish what I needed to do. Leave with a leased car and sell my used mazda in a very short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Hampshire

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! We're glad Laura and Ethan could make the experience fast and easy. We look forward to working with you again!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Ryan Verified Customer

They got me all the information that I had asked for and made sure that I had a good experience. For being a first time car buyer they helped me out a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Cogswell

Sep 10, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We're glad to know you enjoyed working with Laura and Brandon during your experience with Walser. We truly appreciate your business and this great review!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful experience. "

- Rhiannajo Verified Customer

When I went out shopping for a car it was to replace my vehicle that had just been totaled due to a car accident that wasn’t my fault. The entire ordeal was awful. When I came to Mazda and found the car that I may love more than my old car everything seemed to get a little bit better. Laura is the sales representative that sold me my car, she is awesome! She made me feel so comfortable and taken care of, and she was able to put up with my mom and did it with grace. I was able to bring my car back and have it looked at a couple of days later because there were some things I was worried about, and they all were taken care of, free of charge, which was amazing! Overall I’m super happy with my car and my car buying experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Not sure of the other employees names

Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy"

- CMKLEVE Verified Customer

Very helpful staff. They were patient and very knowledgable. We wound up buying one and leasing another. We found it a surprisingly simple process. Highly recommend Walser Polar Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch a service from top to bottom!"

- JHEFFNER80 Verified Customer

Hassle free service once you step foot on the property! Very attentive and easy to talk to. Everyone helps each other out from service and sales to upper management to make sure your car buying experience goes smoothly! Brand new building is really nice too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

Aug 20, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

That's great to hear! Thanks for reviewing us!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership to deal with"

- Kimberly Verified Customer

I've gone to a few Walser dealerships in search for my perfect car, and was very, very impressed each and every time. I didn't feel pushed, persuaded or overwhelmed. The staff always gave honest answers which made me feel like I was talking with a friend instead of a salesmen. I finally found my perfect car with Laura at the White Bear Lake Walser dealership and again, was very impressed. The staff was welcoming, friendly and professional, and the price was great! Even the service department was amazing. The friendliness, professionalism, and warm welcomes were not just happenstance; I've noticed the consistency with each dealership and realize - that's just how Walser is. I will ALWAYS recommend Walser to anyone and want to thank Laura again for all her help making my first car purchase a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cooney

Jun 25, 2018

Walser Polar Mazda responded

We love to hear you are satisfied with your car buying experience. That no-pressure approach and consistent friendliness is the Walser Way! Thanks for the amazing review, and we hope you enjoy every mile in your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$31,785

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda MX-5

$33,100

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,635

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,035

2018 Mazda CX-5

$29,105